May Flowers Bring $10 to $50 Savings | use code MAY » May Flowers Bring $10 to $50 Savings | use code MAY »

Lip reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Debbb7 Seminole, FL
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It works -10/31/2012 9:41:45 AM I much prefer a lip stain with a gloss to hold some color on my lips and this works. It's pink, can be layered for darkness and stays.
Diva Texas
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, spf
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love 2 out of 3 colors -8/13/2012 8:21:09 AM It's moist and pretty long lasting, however, I am not a fan of the pink color, it's not flattering at all. The color is more beige nude than actual pink. I am too pale to be wearing this color.
TexRox
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love it! -7/20/2012 9:33:34 AM Love this stuff! It smells like cloves and feels wonderful. On my lips it just looks natural and soft.
TexRox
Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Sticky -7/20/2012 9:30:12 AM Gosh I love BareMinerals, everything, but this lip gloss is not good at all. Very sticky, almost paste like. Blick.
ALSissy Alabama
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
Pros: good consistency, good coverage, long lasting Cons: tip too thick
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product -7/17/2012 6:49:36 AM The DuWop Reverse Lip Liner does a wonderful job of keeping my lipstick from bleeding. The only thing I wish is that it had a more narrow tip, but I would definitely recommend it!
chessie
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
excellent lip color -7/8/2012 8:48:28 PM Smooth and creamy, color is beautiful and flattering on everyone. Small package fits nicely into a small purse or pocket. Perfect for travel.
Roni Boston area
brandLoyalisttop50Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: deep brown
Pros: long lasting Cons: not creamy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not creamy enough -6/22/2012 7:12:30 AM I like to not only line my lips, but also fill in with a lip pencil under my lipstick. This keeps the color on all day, even after eating a sandwich! I find this lip pencil much like using a #3 hard pencil back in elementary school - very hard, need to bear down too much. Prefer my Chanel lip pencil, which is rich with color and glides on easily.
Nitecapclio Clio, zmi
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Pros: long lasting, love it! Cons: non
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Reverse Lipliner -6/12/2012 2:42:07 PM Worth the Money!
MMariah
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love the finish -5/14/2012 2:38:50 PM I really love the finish that the Reflecting Lip Gloss gives my lips! It's the perfect gloss to wear all day!
elfinthewoods Oregon
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
Pros: blends well, good consistency Cons: packaging
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this product -4/26/2012 8:48:02 AM I have used this for several years and love it. It may not be the best plumper on the market but it definately has saved my lips from winter chapping and summer dryness far better than anything else I've tried. My only complaint is one that others have mentioned - the packaging. I have had several split but still been able to use the product. The split doesn't seem to have effected it at all - just makes it a little harder to use.
prev next
Shop Sun Essentials » Shop Sun Essentials »
FREE Spring for Firmarine Set ($165 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Emblica Fruit – Key Ingredient
FREE Clarisonic Beauty Bag and FULL SIZE Bliss Fabulous Foaming Face Wash ($44 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor