Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »


Lip reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

ALSissy Alabama Pros: good consistency, good coverage, long lasting Cons: tip too thick
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
Great product - 7/17/2012 6:49:36 AM The DuWop Reverse Lip Liner does a wonderful job of keeping my lipstick from bleeding. The only thing I wish is that it had a more narrow tip, but I would definitely recommend it!
AmyBeth Northern NJ Pros: good consistency, rosy lips
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
Excellent product for lip health, brief rosy glow - 7/12/2012 4:30:16 PM This product's ingredient list is top notch, and if you use it regularly, your lips will be healthier. It is NOT equivalent to collagen injections with a lip wand. It IS a great exfolliant and DOES give lips a temporary boost of volume, and definitely color. If you're in the habit of keeping something on your lips, but don't always want to worry about reapplying an actual lip gloss or lip stick with color, keep this in your bag and use before running into the market, etc. You will likely notice your lips are redder, your own natural hue of red, than if you applied clear gloss alone. The consistency is better than a gloss for sure, and if you get carried away with application, your lips may "look like a clown," as my sister so blatantly pointed out to me on one such occassion. : ) Expect healthier lips, and some color enhancement. Great product if your aim is natural beauty. I'm on my third tube, and believe DermaQuest is a great line. Good luck!
chessie Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

excellent lip color - 7/8/2012 8:48:28 PM Smooth and creamy, color is beautiful and flattering on everyone. Small package fits nicely into a small purse or pocket. Perfect for travel.
Roni Boston area Pros: long lasting Cons: not creamy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop50Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: deep brown
Not creamy enough - 6/22/2012 7:12:30 AM I like to not only line my lips, but also fill in with a lip pencil under my lipstick. This keeps the color on all day, even after eating a sandwich! I find this lip pencil much like using a #3 hard pencil back in elementary school - very hard, need to bear down too much. Prefer my Chanel lip pencil, which is rich with color and glides on easily.
sleepinginthegarden Beverly Hills, CA Pros: good consistency, long lasting Cons: mint flavour
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: hazel
THE best lip balm! - 6/18/2012 1:33:04 AM The only product that saved my chronically dry, chapped lips (summer or winter), making them very soft and very well moisturized. I'm in awe!
Nitecapclio Clio, zmi Pros: long lasting, love it! Cons: non
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Reverse Lipliner - 6/12/2012 2:42:07 PM Worth the Money!
ProudMari Weston, Florida Pros: blends well, good consistency, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: hazel
Only OK - 5/26/2012 3:52:26 PM It's Okay-truthfully I really didn't have high expectations because there is so much a filler can do-it was okay but I had hopes for more based on the brand name. Will not purchase it again.
MMariah Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Love the finish - 5/14/2012 2:38:50 PM I really love the finish that the Reflecting Lip Gloss gives my lips! It's the perfect gloss to wear all day!
Mari L.A. Cons: like glue
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Waste of Money - 5/5/2012 5:18:50 PM I bought this product based on the other reviews but it is worthless. It comes out like a paste or glue, doesn't moisturize at all and leaves a white film making my lips drier than I started! Maybe the product I got was "old" but this is the worst thing I've ever bought from Skinstore. I thought it would be like a moisturizing lip gloss but it is NOT. Will return
elfinthewoods Oregon Pros: blends well, good consistency Cons: packaging
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
Love this product - 4/26/2012 8:48:02 AM I have used this for several years and love it. It may not be the best plumper on the market but it definately has saved my lips from winter chapping and summer dryness far better than anything else I've tried. My only complaint is one that others have mentioned - the packaging. I have had several split but still been able to use the product. The split doesn't seem to have effected it at all - just makes it a little harder to use.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL