Save 20% Storewide use code SPR20 — Details »


Lip reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

Nitecapclio Clio, zmi Pros: long lasting, love it! Cons: non
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Reverse Lipliner - 6/12/2012 2:42:07 PM Worth the Money!
MMariah Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Love the finish - 5/14/2012 2:38:50 PM I really love the finish that the Reflecting Lip Gloss gives my lips! It's the perfect gloss to wear all day!
elfinthewoods Oregon Pros: blends well, good consistency Cons: packaging
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
Love this product - 4/26/2012 8:48:02 AM I have used this for several years and love it. It may not be the best plumper on the market but it definately has saved my lips from winter chapping and summer dryness far better than anything else I've tried. My only complaint is one that others have mentioned - the packaging. I have had several split but still been able to use the product. The split doesn't seem to have effected it at all - just makes it a little harder to use.
Mell Michigan Pros: lightweight, blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Best red lipstick ever! - 4/20/2012 12:53:14 PM Goes on easily, very lightweight feel. Very nice bright red color. Love it!
OrganicQueen Little Rock Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Favorite - 4/18/2012 10:17:41 AM After trying my friends Juice Beauty's Reflecting Gloss I had to buy one! I love it and seriously wear it all the time! The shade is perfect for every occasion and it's long lasting!
KenDen Albuquerque Pros: good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: hazel
Great Colors - 4/16/2012 10:50:13 AM I love these lip moisturizers! I tend to get chapped lips and these keep my lips hydrated. I always make sure to have one with me every where that I go! They're amazing!
LeeA Baton Rouge Pros: good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: tanEye Color: brown
Wear Everyday - 4/5/2012 11:13:12 AM I have used this lip gloss every single day since I purchased it! It's long lasting and give my lips the perfect amount of gloss! Once I find a product I love I stick with it and this is my new must have!!
alex50 new york, ny Pros: blends well, long lasting, natural
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
EASY & NATURAL - 3/4/2012 12:16:19 PM A natural look. Easy to apply direct to lips, use finger-tip dab application to cheekbones, lasts all day. Good twist control / flow of product/does not goop-out. LOVE IT, use is daily.
bgkscjudge texas Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
LOVE THIS!!!! - 1/10/2012 10:32:22 AM I have been looking for this perfect berry color for so long!!! I am so excited about this stain!!!! Will be buying this again!!! Perfect color!!!!!
mrapsa San Diego, CA Pros: good consistency, long lasting, nice taste
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunette
Very good lip gloss - 1/8/2012 1:40:02 PM I am satisfied with this lip plumper gloss from Duwop. It has a pleasant taste, the color i chose is perfect (Berry Chill) and the color lasts fairly well compared with other lip glosses I've tried. I do not notice any significant plumping of the lips, tthough none of the other brands I've tried perform any better.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

The Spring Forecast is in | g2g »
One Week Only | 20% off all Avene use code AVENE »
FREE Phytojoba Set ($15 Value). Details »
FREE Max Anti–Shine Mattifying Gel. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL