Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

Lip reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
sleepinginthegarden Beverly Hills, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: hazel
Pros: good consistency, long lasting Cons: mint flavour
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
THE best lip balm! -6/18/2012 1:33:04 AM The only product that saved my chronically dry, chapped lips (summer or winter), making them very soft and very well moisturized. I'm in awe!
Nitecapclio Clio, zmi
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Pros: long lasting, love it! Cons: non
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Reverse Lipliner -6/12/2012 2:42:07 PM Worth the Money!
MMariah
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love the finish -5/14/2012 2:38:50 PM I really love the finish that the Reflecting Lip Gloss gives my lips! It's the perfect gloss to wear all day!
elfinthewoods Oregon
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
Pros: blends well, good consistency Cons: packaging
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this product -4/26/2012 8:48:02 AM I have used this for several years and love it. It may not be the best plumper on the market but it definately has saved my lips from winter chapping and summer dryness far better than anything else I've tried. My only complaint is one that others have mentioned - the packaging. I have had several split but still been able to use the product. The split doesn't seem to have effected it at all - just makes it a little harder to use.
Mell Michigan
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Pros: lightweight, blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best red lipstick ever! -4/20/2012 12:53:14 PM Goes on easily, very lightweight feel. Very nice bright red color. Love it!
OrganicQueen Little Rock
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Favorite -4/18/2012 10:17:41 AM After trying my friends Juice Beauty's Reflecting Gloss I had to buy one! I love it and seriously wear it all the time! The shade is perfect for every occasion and it's long lasting!
KenDen Albuquerque
productJunkie Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: hazel
Pros: good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Colors -4/16/2012 10:50:13 AM I love these lip moisturizers! I tend to get chapped lips and these keep my lips hydrated. I always make sure to have one with me every where that I go! They're amazing!
LeeA Baton Rouge
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: tanEye Color: brown
Pros: good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wear Everyday -4/5/2012 11:13:12 AM I have used this lip gloss every single day since I purchased it! It's long lasting and give my lips the perfect amount of gloss! Once I find a product I love I stick with it and this is my new must have!!
alex50 new york, ny
brandLoyalisttop50Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Pros: blends well, long lasting, natural
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
EASY & NATURAL -3/4/2012 12:16:19 PM A natural look. Easy to apply direct to lips, use finger-tip dab application to cheekbones, lasts all day. Good twist control / flow of product/does not goop-out. LOVE IT, use is daily.
bgkscjudge texas
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
LOVE THIS!!!! -1/10/2012 10:32:22 AM I have been looking for this perfect berry color for so long!!! I am so excited about this stain!!!! Will be buying this again!!! Perfect color!!!!!
prev next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »
FREE Smoothing Marine Cream ($34 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE Kura Intuitif Creme ($43 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor