Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 » Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 »

Lip reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
TexRox
Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Sticky -7/20/2012 9:30:12 AM Gosh I love BareMinerals, everything, but this lip gloss is not good at all. Very sticky, almost paste like. Blick.
ALSissy Alabama
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
Pros: good consistency, good coverage, long lasting Cons: tip too thick
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product -7/17/2012 6:49:36 AM The DuWop Reverse Lip Liner does a wonderful job of keeping my lipstick from bleeding. The only thing I wish is that it had a more narrow tip, but I would definitely recommend it!
chessie
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
excellent lip color -7/8/2012 8:48:28 PM Smooth and creamy, color is beautiful and flattering on everyone. Small package fits nicely into a small purse or pocket. Perfect for travel.
Roni Boston area
brandLoyalisttop50Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: deep brown
Pros: long lasting Cons: not creamy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not creamy enough -6/22/2012 7:12:30 AM I like to not only line my lips, but also fill in with a lip pencil under my lipstick. This keeps the color on all day, even after eating a sandwich! I find this lip pencil much like using a #3 hard pencil back in elementary school - very hard, need to bear down too much. Prefer my Chanel lip pencil, which is rich with color and glides on easily.
sleepinginthegarden Beverly Hills, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: hazel
Pros: good consistency, long lasting Cons: mint flavour
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
THE best lip balm! -6/18/2012 1:33:04 AM The only product that saved my chronically dry, chapped lips (summer or winter), making them very soft and very well moisturized. I'm in awe!
Nitecapclio Clio, zmi
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Pros: long lasting, love it! Cons: non
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Reverse Lipliner -6/12/2012 2:42:07 PM Worth the Money!
MMariah
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love the finish -5/14/2012 2:38:50 PM I really love the finish that the Reflecting Lip Gloss gives my lips! It's the perfect gloss to wear all day!
elfinthewoods Oregon
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
Pros: blends well, good consistency Cons: packaging
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this product -4/26/2012 8:48:02 AM I have used this for several years and love it. It may not be the best plumper on the market but it definately has saved my lips from winter chapping and summer dryness far better than anything else I've tried. My only complaint is one that others have mentioned - the packaging. I have had several split but still been able to use the product. The split doesn't seem to have effected it at all - just makes it a little harder to use.
Mell Michigan
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Pros: lightweight, blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best red lipstick ever! -4/20/2012 12:53:14 PM Goes on easily, very lightweight feel. Very nice bright red color. Love it!
OrganicQueen Little Rock
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Favorite -4/18/2012 10:17:41 AM After trying my friends Juice Beauty's Reflecting Gloss I had to buy one! I love it and seriously wear it all the time! The shade is perfect for every occasion and it's long lasting!
prev next
The Fall Forecast is in » The Fall Forecast is in »
FREE Starter Kit ($50 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Neroli Rehydrating Cleansing Milk ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor