Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code FAVES »


Lip reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

Nitecapclio Clio, zmi Pros: long lasting, love it! Cons: non
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Reverse Lipliner - 6/12/2012 2:42:07 PM Worth the Money!
ProudMari Weston, Florida Pros: blends well, good consistency, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: hazel
Only OK - 5/26/2012 3:52:26 PM It's Okay-truthfully I really didn't have high expectations because there is so much a filler can do-it was okay but I had hopes for more based on the brand name. Will not purchase it again.
MMariah Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Love the finish - 5/14/2012 2:38:50 PM I really love the finish that the Reflecting Lip Gloss gives my lips! It's the perfect gloss to wear all day!
Mari L.A. Cons: like glue
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Waste of Money - 5/5/2012 5:18:50 PM I bought this product based on the other reviews but it is worthless. It comes out like a paste or glue, doesn't moisturize at all and leaves a white film making my lips drier than I started! Maybe the product I got was "old" but this is the worst thing I've ever bought from Skinstore. I thought it would be like a moisturizing lip gloss but it is NOT. Will return
elfinthewoods Oregon Pros: blends well, good consistency Cons: packaging
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
Love this product - 4/26/2012 8:48:02 AM I have used this for several years and love it. It may not be the best plumper on the market but it definately has saved my lips from winter chapping and summer dryness far better than anything else I've tried. My only complaint is one that others have mentioned - the packaging. I have had several split but still been able to use the product. The split doesn't seem to have effected it at all - just makes it a little harder to use.
Mell Michigan Pros: lightweight, blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Best red lipstick ever! - 4/20/2012 12:53:14 PM Goes on easily, very lightweight feel. Very nice bright red color. Love it!
OrganicQueen Little Rock Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Favorite - 4/18/2012 10:17:41 AM After trying my friends Juice Beauty's Reflecting Gloss I had to buy one! I love it and seriously wear it all the time! The shade is perfect for every occasion and it's long lasting!
KenDen Albuquerque Pros: good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: hazel
Great Colors - 4/16/2012 10:50:13 AM I love these lip moisturizers! I tend to get chapped lips and these keep my lips hydrated. I always make sure to have one with me every where that I go! They're amazing!
LeeA Baton Rouge Pros: good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: tanEye Color: brown
Wear Everyday - 4/5/2012 11:13:12 AM I have used this lip gloss every single day since I purchased it! It's long lasting and give my lips the perfect amount of gloss! Once I find a product I love I stick with it and this is my new must have!!
BusyMomma New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, blends well, good consistency, cure all
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
Good results - 4/4/2012 8:20:03 PM I bought this on a whim and was pleasantly surprised at how well it works. I wouldn't really call it a lip plumper though. It's more of a healer. I have very sensitive lips that always feel a little dry. My dry looking lips suddenly appear moist and the small lines are filled in. It's very hydrating and has cured the redness around my mouth as well. My lips themselves though aren't fuller, just moister and more hydrated looking. Give it a chance, it may take a week or two for full results but it does eventually have a positive affect.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE deluxe mini Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss (Maverick). Details »
FREE Anti–Aging + Intensive Repair Eye Serum ($26 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL