Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

Lip reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
bgkscjudge texas
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
LOVE THIS!!!! -1/10/2012 10:32:22 AM I have been looking for this perfect berry color for so long!!! I am so excited about this stain!!!! Will be buying this again!!! Perfect color!!!!!
mrapsa San Diego, CA
experimentertop50Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunette
Pros: good consistency, long lasting, nice taste
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Very good lip gloss -1/8/2012 1:40:02 PM I am satisfied with this lip plumper gloss from Duwop. It has a pleasant taste, the color i chose is perfect (Berry Chill) and the color lasts fairly well compared with other lip glosses I've tried. I do not notice any significant plumping of the lips, tthough none of the other brands I've tried perform any better.
MsMeyer The Midwest
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Cons: unexpected side-effect
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It works, BUT... -1/2/2012 8:44:50 AM I tried this product, both in clear and one of the colored shades. And they did what they say they're going to do: They made my lips a bit fuller, to very nice effect. BUT after a few days of use, tiny white-tipped bumps started popping up around the edges of my lips. A cosmetologist told me the "injected collagen" had built up, needed somewhere to go, and was coming to the surface... a very unpleasant, unsightly surprise. It made sense, but was greatly disappointing!
noni northern Illinois
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Pros: glossy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This really works!!! -9/20/2011 6:26:52 PM I have used this for years and it is the only lip plumper that does exactly what it says it will do. I use it before bed or when I am aroung the house and it works and the effects last.
GrandmaK Augusta, GA
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove Cons: doesn't last very long
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not long lasting -9/18/2011 6:15:42 AM I was excited after reading other reviews of this product. I like the way it looks when I apply it in the mornings and evenings. Makes lips shiny and a little tingly. But, it doesn't seem to plump my lips at all, just shines like a gloss. I was looking for a plumper because I don't wish to use a physician.
cuteyhead PA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
just okay -9/12/2011 2:09:38 PM I found this product to be no better, no worse than the drugstore variety, but a lot more expensive.
nrseratchet Columbia, SC
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Pros: pretty color Cons: nothing special
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
not worth the money -8/23/2011 5:59:41 AM I could not believe how SMALL the tube is, about the size of a perfume sample. the gloss itself is a very pretty, subtly sparkly pink, but I saw no noticeable plumping effect. If you're a wimp, don't get, it will sting your lips when first applied. a pretty lip gloss, but not worth the price, could get the same effect from $5 drugstore glosses.
Coco3417 Mpls, MN
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Pros: easy to remove Cons: bad texture & smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Duwop tinted venom/Tango -8/22/2011 5:21:48 PM There is basically NO color. Not a smooth texture, and bad smell. Perhaps I had received an OLD product. Will never buy again.
Refuse2Age Los Angeles
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, easy application, lovely shade
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Finally, cheek color that glows! -8/8/2011 4:49:30 AM This is truth in advertising: looks beautiful on both cheeks and lips. A little goes a long way--made the mistake of putting too much on the cheeks at first. Now apply to the palms of my hands and then to the apples of my cheeks--gorgeous! Dewey finish (can powder down if too much for you) and long lasting color. Convenient because it looks juicy on the lips too (but doesn't last quite as long there). Fantastic product--I will definitely buy again.
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Pros: good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Gorgeous color and plump! -8/5/2011 5:34:01 PM I love this product. I really think this is the most beautiful color out of the inFATuation lip line. This product plumps my lips with only minor discomfort that goes away after 10 minutes. I highly recommend this product! It's gorgeous!!
prev next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »
FREE Full Size Rose and Lemon Tonic Water ($29 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Cleanser. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor