Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »


Lip reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

MsMeyer The Midwest Cons: unexpected side-effect
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
It works, BUT... - 1/2/2012 8:44:50 AM I tried this product, both in clear and one of the colored shades. And they did what they say they're going to do: They made my lips a bit fuller, to very nice effect. BUT after a few days of use, tiny white-tipped bumps started popping up around the edges of my lips. A cosmetologist told me the "injected collagen" had built up, needed somewhere to go, and was coming to the surface... a very unpleasant, unsightly surprise. It made sense, but was greatly disappointing!
gaewinn michigan Pros: easy to use, nice smell, not bad taste
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
GOT LIP LINES??? - 10/20/2011 12:03:52 PM well at 67 I don't expect that much will really help but this product does lessen those nasty ol lady lines around the mouth.And so I'm happy. the fact that it does even what it does is a great thing .. its not injection level but if your lines are a concern it will help.
DQ225 Baton Rouge, LA Pros: blends well Cons: fades easily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: MHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Not the best - 9/24/2011 12:17:34 AM A little of this product goes a long way. You need very little for full coverage. It does improve the look of the lips and leaves them feeling smooth and soft. The only thing with this product is once it dries after you apply it, it really dries my lips out. So once I let it dry I apply a lip moisturizer over them and that usually does the trick!
noni northern Illinois Pros: glossy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
This really works!!! - 9/20/2011 6:26:52 PM I have used this for years and it is the only lip plumper that does exactly what it says it will do. I use it before bed or when I am aroung the house and it works and the effects last.
GrandmaK Augusta, GA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove Cons: doesn't last very long
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Not long lasting - 9/18/2011 6:15:42 AM I was excited after reading other reviews of this product. I like the way it looks when I apply it in the mornings and evenings. Makes lips shiny and a little tingly. But, it doesn't seem to plump my lips at all, just shines like a gloss. I was looking for a plumper because I don't wish to use a physician.
cuteyhead PA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
just okay - 9/12/2011 2:09:38 PM I found this product to be no better, no worse than the drugstore variety, but a lot more expensive.
nrseratchet Columbia, SC Pros: pretty color Cons: nothing special
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
not worth the money - 8/23/2011 5:59:41 AM I could not believe how SMALL the tube is, about the size of a perfume sample. the gloss itself is a very pretty, subtly sparkly pink, but I saw no noticeable plumping effect. If you're a wimp, don't get, it will sting your lips when first applied. a pretty lip gloss, but not worth the price, could get the same effect from $5 drugstore glosses.
Coco3417 Mpls, MN Pros: easy to remove Cons: bad texture & smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Duwop tinted venom/Tango - 8/22/2011 5:21:48 PM There is basically NO color. Not a smooth texture, and bad smell. Perhaps I had received an OLD product. Will never buy again.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: good consistency, easy to remove, long lasting, really plumps up your lips
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Love this! - 8/8/2011 1:02:55 PM This lip plumper is a soft plump, not extreme at all. Really softens the lips and makes fine line around the lips less noticable. A little of this goes a LONG way so it is worth the money. I like it alone or under lipstick; either way it looks good! Highly recommend this product.
Refuse2Age Los Angeles Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, easy application, lovely shade
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Finally, cheek color that glows! - 8/8/2011 4:49:30 AM This is truth in advertising: looks beautiful on both cheeks and lips. A little goes a long way--made the mistake of putting too much on the cheeks at first. Now apply to the palms of my hands and then to the apples of my cheeks--gorgeous! Dewey finish (can powder down if too much for you) and long lasting color. Convenient because it looks juicy on the lips too (but doesn't last quite as long there). Fantastic product--I will definitely buy again.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL