Last Day! Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 » Last Day! Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 »

Lip reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
KenDen Albuquerque
productJunkie Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: hazel
Pros: good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Colors -4/16/2012 10:50:13 AM I love these lip moisturizers! I tend to get chapped lips and these keep my lips hydrated. I always make sure to have one with me every where that I go! They're amazing!
LeeA Baton Rouge
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: tanEye Color: brown
Pros: good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wear Everyday -4/5/2012 11:13:12 AM I have used this lip gloss every single day since I purchased it! It's long lasting and give my lips the perfect amount of gloss! Once I find a product I love I stick with it and this is my new must have!!
alex50 new york, ny
brandLoyalisttop50Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Pros: blends well, long lasting, natural
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
EASY & NATURAL -3/4/2012 12:16:19 PM A natural look. Easy to apply direct to lips, use finger-tip dab application to cheekbones, lasts all day. Good twist control / flow of product/does not goop-out. LOVE IT, use is daily.
bgkscjudge texas
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
LOVE THIS!!!! -1/10/2012 10:32:22 AM I have been looking for this perfect berry color for so long!!! I am so excited about this stain!!!! Will be buying this again!!! Perfect color!!!!!
mrapsa San Diego, CA
experimentertop50Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunette
Pros: good consistency, long lasting, nice taste
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Very good lip gloss -1/8/2012 1:40:02 PM I am satisfied with this lip plumper gloss from Duwop. It has a pleasant taste, the color i chose is perfect (Berry Chill) and the color lasts fairly well compared with other lip glosses I've tried. I do not notice any significant plumping of the lips, tthough none of the other brands I've tried perform any better.
MsMeyer The Midwest
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Cons: unexpected side-effect
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It works, BUT... -1/2/2012 8:44:50 AM I tried this product, both in clear and one of the colored shades. And they did what they say they're going to do: They made my lips a bit fuller, to very nice effect. BUT after a few days of use, tiny white-tipped bumps started popping up around the edges of my lips. A cosmetologist told me the "injected collagen" had built up, needed somewhere to go, and was coming to the surface... a very unpleasant, unsightly surprise. It made sense, but was greatly disappointing!
noni northern Illinois
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Pros: glossy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This really works!!! -9/20/2011 6:26:52 PM I have used this for years and it is the only lip plumper that does exactly what it says it will do. I use it before bed or when I am aroung the house and it works and the effects last.
GrandmaK Augusta, GA
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove Cons: doesn't last very long
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not long lasting -9/18/2011 6:15:42 AM I was excited after reading other reviews of this product. I like the way it looks when I apply it in the mornings and evenings. Makes lips shiny and a little tingly. But, it doesn't seem to plump my lips at all, just shines like a gloss. I was looking for a plumper because I don't wish to use a physician.
cuteyhead PA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
just okay -9/12/2011 2:09:38 PM I found this product to be no better, no worse than the drugstore variety, but a lot more expensive.
nrseratchet Columbia, SC
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Pros: pretty color Cons: nothing special
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
not worth the money -8/23/2011 5:59:41 AM I could not believe how SMALL the tube is, about the size of a perfume sample. the gloss itself is a very pretty, subtly sparkly pink, but I saw no noticeable plumping effect. If you're a wimp, don't get, it will sting your lips when first applied. a pretty lip gloss, but not worth the price, could get the same effect from $5 drugstore glosses.
prev next
The Fall Forecast is in » The Fall Forecast is in »
FREE Starter Kit ($50 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Neroli Rehydrating Cleansing Milk ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor