Last Day! Save 20% Storewide use code JULY20 » Last Day! Save 20% Storewide use code JULY20 »

Color Enamel reviews

Sort results by:
next
frizz Chicago
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great polish -6/20/2015 5:55:35 AM Great nail polish with fantastic range of colors. Stays on very well.
ChiLor Chicago
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Pros: good consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great product but it is "pinker" than you'd think -3/21/2015 6:42:16 AM The product is great and I love the fact it's "3 free". The color, though, is not what I expected. Online the color looked more tan, as I would expect from the description (toffee). In person, though, this looks a bit more pink, and it has very fine sparkles. (I can't call it glitter; it's too subtle for that.). It's nice, and the first day on I had people compliment it ask for the color name, but it's just not quite what I hoped. I'll still buy Butter - just a different color.
GranSan
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: fairEye Color: hazel
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Thick and Gooey -3/12/2015 4:56:44 AM I love Butter London products, but I hadn't purchased the nail polish before. Lucy in the Sky arrived yesterday. When I opened it, there was polish around the rim as if it had already been used. The polish was thick and wouldn't go on evenly. After finally finishing 2 coats, it looked ridiculous. Within a couple of hours it began to chip off. Either the polish was very old or it had been opened before. Be careful when you order!
rosybud Chester County,Pa.
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, nice shade
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Milk Chocolate -1/9/2015 2:43:28 PM I never thought of wearing a brown polish. I'm a fan of SpaRitual ..saw this at a good price..so I went for it. Glad I did! This shade is on the cool side...like milk chocolate with a soft shimmer.A lovely polish!!!
Roni Boston area
brandLoyalisttop50Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: deep brown
Pros: good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Sophisticated nude -5/28/2014 8:27:44 AM This is my go-to color when I don't want to go red or any darker shade. Superb coverage, and with two coats it does have a slight lavender undertone, but still my idea of a perfect nude. I always brush a bit across and under the nail tip to make my manicure last longer...and remember to wear rubber gloves when doing any dishes. Your manicure with last with minimal touch-up.
Roni Boston area
brandLoyalisttop50Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: deep brown
Pros: good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting Cons: cheap looking red
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not my red -5/16/2014 11:36:30 AM I love a deep, rich red nail lacquer, and that's what this appears to be in the online image. However, the actual color, when applied, is a chintzy looking cherry red, rather childish, not the sophisticated deep red I expected. I applied a coat of my favorite OPI "Kennebunkport" over it and was much more pleased with the result. Other than the choice of this color, I love the Butter London line of nail care and have converted to the full line.
xxxxxx
Pros: blends well, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Favorite Color -6/1/2013 6:55:27 AM This is the perfect shade of dark navy blue. I am a faithful sparitual user and "Surreal" has become my signature toenail color for the last 3 years. I use "idyllic" on my fingernails - the perfect shade of a natural pink. Fantastic product.
SeasonedDiva Atlanta, GA
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Tone: dark brown/blackEye Color: brown
Pros: blends well, good coverage, long lasting, this color says classy good taste, this color goes well with everything, it's an eye catcher, looks lighter in bottle but drys to true color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Nail Polish Purchase Ever -5/8/2013 6:08:22 PM I tried the color at a spa. I purchased it, XOXO:)
BMill Boston, MA
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Pros: good coverage, long lasting, easy application
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A great "nude"! -4/4/2013 10:26:47 AM If you are looking for a sophisticated, modern "nude" then this is your girl! Looks great on fair skin as well as "fake tan" skin. Appropriate for all seasons. Love it!!
Makeupaddict Pennsylvania
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Pros: good coverage, long lasting, beautiful color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best nail polish -3/2/2013 5:17:31 AM This is my first purchase of this nail polish line and I love it! The polish lasted days and much of my work requires computer use. I was a Chanel nail polish user, but I am a convert to this line. I will definitely purchase more SpaRitual nail polishes,
next
Hair — Care. Treat. Style. Shop » Hair — Care. Treat. Style. Shop »
FREE Hydra Gel Mask Variety Pack ($39 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor