Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »


Color Enamel reviews

  

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

eden11 Arlington, TX Pros: good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Great polish! - 7/16/2014 8:20:21 AM I was looking for nail polish that was 3-free or 5-free and these are great. I tried another brand from somewhere else and it took forever to dry! These go on smoothly and quickly and dry fast. I also use the primer, basecoat, and topcoat to make the polish last as long as possible. I wash my hands many, many times a day and this polish withstands that pretty well. If I just add a topcoat on the third day I can almost go a week before I have to redo my nails.
Roni Boston area Pros: good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop50Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: deep brown
Sophisticated nude - 5/28/2014 8:27:44 AM This is my go-to color when I don't want to go red or any darker shade. Superb coverage, and with two coats it does have a slight lavender undertone, but still my idea of a perfect nude. I always brush a bit across and under the nail tip to make my manicure last longer...and remember to wear rubber gloves when doing any dishes. Your manicure with last with minimal touch-up.
Roni Boston area Pros: good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting Cons: cheap looking red
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop50Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: deep brown
Not my red - 5/16/2014 11:36:30 AM I love a deep, rich red nail lacquer, and that's what this appears to be in the online image. However, the actual color, when applied, is a chintzy looking cherry red, rather childish, not the sophisticated deep red I expected. I applied a coat of my favorite OPI "Kennebunkport" over it and was much more pleased with the result. Other than the choice of this color, I love the Butter London line of nail care and have converted to the full line.
xxxxxx Pros: blends well, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Favorite Color - 6/1/2013 6:55:27 AM This is the perfect shade of dark navy blue. I am a faithful sparitual user and "Surreal" has become my signature toenail color for the last 3 years. I use "idyllic" on my fingernails - the perfect shade of a natural pink. Fantastic product.
SeasonedDiva Atlanta, GA Pros: blends well, good coverage, long lasting, this color says classy good taste, this color goes well with everything, it's an eye catcher, looks lighter in bottle but drys to true color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Tone: dark brown/blackEye Color: brown
Best Nail Polish Purchase Ever - 5/8/2013 6:08:22 PM I tried the color at a spa. I purchased it, XOXO:)
SFLANY SF NY LA Pros: good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: tanEye Color: hazel
One of the best lacquers! - 4/7/2013 11:17:42 AM I layered it over my gel nails to make my investment last long. When I got too lazy to go to the salon for a new pedi I just added a new layer of lacquer and it looked like a fresh pedi!
BMill Boston, MA Pros: good coverage, long lasting, easy application
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
A great "nude"! - 4/4/2013 10:26:47 AM If you are looking for a sophisticated, modern "nude" then this is your girl! Looks great on fair skin as well as "fake tan" skin. Appropriate for all seasons. Love it!!
Makeupaddict Pennsylvania Pros: good coverage, long lasting, beautiful color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Best nail polish - 3/2/2013 5:17:31 AM This is my first purchase of this nail polish line and I love it! The polish lasted days and much of my work requires computer use. I was a Chanel nail polish user, but I am a convert to this line. I will definitely purchase more SpaRitual nail polishes,
moxie73lady Pennsylvania Pros: good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
Good investment - 11/1/2012 11:39:03 AM This nail polish is just like the name Butter and I have to say the colors are nice and the consistency is good. I found that it lasted a long time. It is more than I pay for nail polish, but I am glad I tried it.
TheLadyKnows Long Island, NY Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting, unique colors
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
My new fave! - 10/6/2012 9:04:52 PM I've been using Yummy Mummy for a while as its my new go-to color. It's a perfect shade of nude with a slight lilac/soft purple undertone. Color always garners compliments. Polish lasts and applies beautifully.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL