Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »


Color Enamel reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

LaBabe Bayside, NY Pros: good coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Safety first - 9/6/2012 9:06:33 PM A good nail polish without the nasty ingredients. The color is a mid-tone, slightly shimmery coral...always hard to judge on the computer screen. Flows smoothly and seems not to discolor the nails.
Rayna Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting Cons: odd cast to color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: deep brown
Off-neutral. - 7/25/2012 9:24:15 PM I love the Butter London line -- great quality, no nasty ingredients. I bought Yummy Mummy based on the "perfect neutral" description -- but with two coats the color has a grey-purplish cast and is not the nude/beige I was hoping for. That said, used with the BL foundation and topcoat, this lasted over a month, till I was more than ready for another pedicure.
LindaEM Michigan Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Beautiful nail color & coverage - 4/3/2012 3:39:24 AM I love the product and color. The coverage is great with the hint of color and sheen.
loveumms Pennsylvania Pros: good coverage, long lasting, beautiful color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Great color, long lasting - 4/2/2012 7:26:29 AM I can't say enough about sparitual. I have always been an OPI customer, thinking that it was the best nail polish on the market. That was until I found sparitual. It is a fantastic polish. This color is beautiful. It's extremely versatile and goes with many outfits. Would definitely recommend this one.
Tinkerbelle Slidell, LA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: tanEye Color: brown
Really Like It! - 2/9/2012 6:37:02 AM I got a manicure one day and had choice of using OPI or Sparitual polish. Had never tried Sparitual before. The manicurist told me of the natural ingredients and free agents with Sparitual. I tried this brand instead and was very pleased. It last longer with less chipping and fading than OPI. I recently purchased about 10 different shades of Sparitual. Haven't actually tried the Twilight shade but I know it will not disappoint. Try it you will love it...It is my new Favorite!
macslp Chattanooga, TN Pros: good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
beautiful color - 12/27/2011 4:48:12 AM I have had this color after choosing it for a pedicure at a spa over 3 years ago! I still love it. It is a great bronze color with shimmer. It is a great neutral color for year round.
frequentflyermom Savannah, GA Pros: good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue grey
No more searching...Butter London is the best! - 10/22/2011 6:43:56 AM Seriously...your time is money, and quit searching for perfect nail products. Butter London is as close as you will find to perfect. Their nail treatments are unbelievable, and their colors are fabulous.
Jezebel New York, NY Pros: good coverage, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: hazel
Not Blue, Black - 8/5/2011 1:13:50 PM I like SpaRitual -- but in anything other than the brightest of lights, and two coats of this particular color ends up looking more black than blue. Disappointed.
sugarymama Brooklyn, NY Pros: versatile color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: light brownEye Color: deep brown
Such a pretty pink! - 7/18/2011 9:26:08 AM This is a really nice pink from Sparitual. I never thought I could get into pinks due to my complexion (African American - medium brown), but this brand makes colors that look wonderful against my skin tone. This is a color that you can wear every day. Beautiful shade, and I have gotten so many compliments from it.
ozzie Mayfield, PA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, fantastic color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: tanEye Color: green
Sparituals Lacquer - 5/21/2011 6:22:08 PM I absolutely love all your lacquers. Your colors are wonderful and it looks really great on. My nails have never looked better!!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL