Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »


Nail reviews

  

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

Jayl Missoula MT Pros: good consistency, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
great product - 10/28/2014 6:57:26 PM This has made my nails very strong. Been using it for years.
sunbeach2 Florida Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, great for repairing damaged nails
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
- 9/15/2014 7:02:05 PM This is one of the few products, I've ever ordered that really works. Make sure you use it everyday for then first three weeks. Then you can go to twice a week. Once nails have grown, you can use weekly. This product is great! I have recommended it to friends and they agree. My daughter is a nail tech. She says mom please don't tell too many people about this stuff or I'll be out of business. LOL!
dinavit Hendersonville, Tn Pros: good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: tanEye Color: brown
So shiny! - 9/5/2014 9:04:04 AM I love this nail polish, it's one of my favorites! I can't stop staring at my nails when I wear it!
MB50 WI
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Great Product - 8/20/2014 9:19:32 AM I have natural nails and I do my own manicure weekly. This cuticle remover is great. Fast and effective. A bit pricey but the benefits make it worth the price.
ohjeanne ohio
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Excellent product - 7/9/2014 3:56:17 AM Finally found a product that works! Drug store products that claim the same did not work. This stuff WORKS!! Nail biter for years and acrylic nail user. Must follow directions and be patient. Within weeks you will see a huge difference.Finally I have my own natural nails...long and beautiful.
Jent San Gabriel, CA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Finally - 6/4/2014 11:32:09 PM Finally I found a nail repair that actually works. I have been a nail biter for many years, now at age 47 I have natural healthy long nails. My thanks to Trind and The SkinStore for making it available to me.
Roni Boston area Pros: good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop50Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: deep brown
Sophisticated nude - 5/28/2014 8:27:44 AM This is my go-to color when I don't want to go red or any darker shade. Superb coverage, and with two coats it does have a slight lavender undertone, but still my idea of a perfect nude. I always brush a bit across and under the nail tip to make my manicure last longer...and remember to wear rubber gloves when doing any dishes. Your manicure with last with minimal touch-up.
Roni Boston area Pros: good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting Cons: cheap looking red
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop50Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: deep brown
Not my red - 5/16/2014 11:36:30 AM I love a deep, rich red nail lacquer, and that's what this appears to be in the online image. However, the actual color, when applied, is a chintzy looking cherry red, rather childish, not the sophisticated deep red I expected. I applied a coat of my favorite OPI "Kennebunkport" over it and was much more pleased with the result. Other than the choice of this color, I love the Butter London line of nail care and have converted to the full line.
Roni Boston area
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop50Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: deep brown
Heavenly - 5/7/2014 12:54:39 PM I don't understand the previous reviewer's comments about this smelling like mothballs. The aroma is actually quite addictive - like a pina colada, very fruity and summery. One application on my cuticles and they immediately felt soft. I have just transitioned all my nail care and color to Butter London and am loving the line. Pricey compared to other brands, but a little of everything goes a long way, so an excellent value in my opinion.
gottalookgood CT Pros: good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
An excellent product - 5/2/2014 10:35:09 AM I've used other nail strengtheners and this is the best for quick coverage and durability.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

20% off Storewide use code GIFT20 | Holiday Gift Guide »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL