Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 » Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 »

Nail reviews

Sort results by:
next
Toska Richmond, VA
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Good product -11/15/2015 3:37:12 PM I own one Nail and Cuticle Pen. Never had a problem with oil not coming out as the previous reviewer said. My pen works fine. The product moisturizes my nails and cuticles.
Geminisupertwin Joliet, IL
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: easy application
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Nailcare Product Ever -8/24/2015 8:17:58 PM Cannot say enough about Trind nailcare. I have never had nails to grow so long and white. People find it hard to believe that these are my REAL nails! I will use this product for as long as it is available. Might be a little pricey, but well worth it! I even bought a kit for my co-worker. Getting ready to buy another for myself.
PNWlady
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Helped with my dry nails -7/20/2015 10:40:18 AM I have used this product in conjunction with the Nail Balsam on my dry, thin, middle-aged (use my hands as tools, not jewels). While I don't get long, thicker nails (as in a perfect world), I am able to get stronger, less prone to tear nails that will grow above my fingertip. Also, great in reconditioning toe nails.
bagglady Chattanooga, TN
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Pros: good for cuticles Cons: needs better consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good product -6/25/2015 2:04:00 PM Product is good for cuticles, easy to apply but the consistency should be smoother.
Kahala Seattle, WA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
Pros: easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The Best for Cuticles -6/24/2015 2:34:31 PM I stopped using the cuticle balsam for awhile and my nails were short, dry, splitting and impossible to maintain. I did everything until I remembered my nail balsam. I started using it religiously each night with nothing else but hand cream before bed. My nails are growing, my cuticles are fine and I am still in awe how this product never disappoints me. I highly recommend it.
frizz Chicago
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great polish -6/20/2015 5:55:35 AM Great nail polish with fantastic range of colors. Stays on very well.
PennGirl Seattle, WA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
Pros: it works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Works like a charm -4/23/2015 9:17:26 PM I bought this for my husband's toenails. He was so self conscious that he wouldn't wear sandals in the summer. In less than 2 weeks, his nails are growing out normally! I also have a thickened big toenail that has responded beautifully to treatment.
ChiLor Chicago
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Pros: good consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great product but it is "pinker" than you'd think -3/21/2015 6:42:16 AM The product is great and I love the fact it's "3 free". The color, though, is not what I expected. Online the color looked more tan, as I would expect from the description (toffee). In person, though, this looks a bit more pink, and it has very fine sparkles. (I can't call it glitter; it's too subtle for that.). It's nice, and the first day on I had people compliment it ask for the color name, but it's just not quite what I hoped. I'll still buy Butter - just a different color.
Jayl Missoula MT
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Pros: good consistency, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
great product -10/28/2014 6:57:26 PM This has made my nails very strong. Been using it for years.
sunbeach2 Florida
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, great for repairing damaged nails
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-9/15/2014 7:02:05 PM This is one of the few products, I've ever ordered that really works. Make sure you use it everyday for then first three weeks. Then you can go to twice a week. Once nails have grown, you can use weekly. This product is great! I have recommended it to friends and they agree. My daughter is a nail tech. She says mom please don't tell too many people about this stuff or I'll be out of business. LOL!
next
May 8th – Mother’s Day » May 8th – Mother’s Day »
FREE Spring for Firmarine Set ($165 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Emblica Fruit – Key Ingredient
FREE Clarisonic Beauty Bag and FULL SIZE Bliss Fabulous Foaming Face Wash ($44 Value). Details »
Clarisonic Mia 2 | 30% off Select Colors »