Save 20% Storewide | Use code 4MOM »


Nail reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

Chitown50 Chicago, IL
Overall Rating Overall Rating
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Beautiful and healthy nails - 3/25/2011 9:32:16 AM A friend complimented me on my "beautiful nails" which were not so beautiful 2 months ago after having the no chip shellac manicure. I ended up with damaged, peeling and spotted nails, Since I've been using the Trind Balsam and nail repair, I admit they are beautiful, but most important HEALTHY.
tess0422 San Jose, CA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Dermelect Nail Recovery System - 3/20/2011 2:20:37 PM Excellent, works better than anything I've tried in the past...
M0626j Holly Lake Ranch, TX Pros: good consistency, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
AWESOME FINGERNAILS!! - 3/8/2011 4:15:27 AM After using this product for my weak, splitting nails for 3 weeks I am seeing an amazing turnaround. Every product I have tried for years on end has never worked. FINALLY, I bought Launchpad Nail Strengthener and my nails are healthy and beautiful. Give it time to work and you will be amazed at the results. I not only use it as a nail strengthener when I am not wearing nail polish, but when I am wearing it, it makes great top-coat over polish. Along with this program for my nails I am also using Barielle nail cream from SkinStore. What a combination for beautiful nails and hands!
kiwimum Denver, CO
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: hazel
Does not dry hands out - 3/1/2011 1:22:23 PM I was really impressed by how quickly this removed my nail polish & how soft it left my fingers
Margo Jacksonville, FL Pros: good coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Only nail product that has worked for me - 2/26/2011 9:28:47 AM This product is easy to use and is the only strengthener I have ever used that didn't cause my nails to peel. It has definitely helped to strengthen my nails and is easy to use.
rbrl New Jersey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Simple nail buffing tool - 12/8/2010 9:19:18 AM Simple nail buffing tool. Good to carry in your purse for fast touch-ups.
CedarCrest New Mexico Pros: works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Age Group: 55+Gender: F
I have nails again.... - 12/5/2010 2:37:35 PM Trind Nail Balsam and Trind Nail Repair have given me nails once again. For the past 5+ years my nails would not grow and they split horribly. I have used these two products for ~ three months and have experienced great success. Trind is the only product I have tried, among many, that has worked.
drjean Goshen, IN Pros: good consistency, good coverage, long lasting, great color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
really good color - 11/16/2010 4:30:35 AM I have used this color for years. Besides its naturalness, it is a very good, stable color.
Cyndirella Kimball, NE Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, actually really does what it states!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS - 10/28/2010 7:07:15 PM If I had a dime for every nail product I have ever tried, I would be a millionaire 3X OVER! Today I type this message to you with the nails I have always wanted. I am now re-ordering my 4th bottle. This product actually does exactly what it describes. It is worth every penny. I have even visited two different dermatologists for my genetically defunct nails. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this product. The nail balsalm is also great!
photo3 Corpus Christi, TX Pros: good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, no strong odor, high shine
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
love these products - 10/25/2010 12:04:20 PM i love this line of nail care products, and this is one of my favorites. lots of shine, dual purpose, really reduces chipping and there is no strong odor with these polishes. love that!
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Gifts for Mom »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitis Vinifera – Key Ingredient
FREE Royal Filigree Bag & Refreshing Gel Cleanser ($45 Value). Details »
FREE DNA Neck Cream ($13 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL