Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT » Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT »

Nail reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
M0626j Holly Lake Ranch, TX
experimentertop50Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Pros: good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Awesome Polish -4/21/2011 7:01:31 PM "Garden of Eden" is a color that goes with everything. No need to change your polish because you are wearing different colored outfits. It goes on smooth, and lasts for a long time with no chipping. I use it with Sparitual base coat and top coat for a long lasting manicure.
Chitown50 Chicago, IL
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Pros: good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, gives you gorgeous nails
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best cure for soft, peeling nails -4/11/2011 8:04:09 AM I not only love this product, I have recommended it for my daughters, friends and co-workers. I constantly get compliments for my beautiful nails, which were pretty sad a few months ago. I have worked as a secretary since 1970, from manual typewriters to word processors - none were good for your nails. Trind changed that, my nails are long, healthy, strong but don't break. I am thrilled with my purchase.
Gingertree43 South Carolina
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue grey
Pros: blends well, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Amazing! -4/1/2011 2:27:51 PM I do not know what is in this but it healed a damaged nailbed that, for months, had kept a split cuticle from closing. No treatment, oil, cream, etc. has ever strengthened my nails and kept cuticles soft like this product. I will never be without it. Would be easier to use in a tube instead of a jar but I will continue to buy it no matter what the container.
Kimbee Chandler, AZ
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Pros: long lasting, enriching Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Noticing Improvement -3/31/2011 4:14:55 PM I had acrylic nails for many years and decided to grow out my natural nails. As a result, my natural nails were so soft, weak, peeling and just massively damaged after years of acrylics. I have used about 3/4's of a jar and have noticed an improvement and my nails are stronger, though they still have a tendency to chip/peel. I think it will take at least a few more months of daily use to really see the healthy, strong nails I am hoping for. I also have a vertical split in my thumb nail and I'm hoping that with continued use that the product will repair/heal the split. I'll let you know how it goes as I plan to keep using the product and have just ordered another jar. The nail polish peptide treatments also appear to be working and are keeping my nails protected while growing them out. Just wish there was a miracle treatment out there that would work overnight! : )
Chitown50 Chicago, IL
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Beautiful and healthy nails -3/25/2011 9:32:16 AM A friend complimented me on my "beautiful nails" which were not so beautiful 2 months ago after having the no chip shellac manicure. I ended up with damaged, peeling and spotted nails, Since I've been using the Trind Balsam and nail repair, I admit they are beautiful, but most important HEALTHY.
tess0422 San Jose, CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Dermelect Nail Recovery System -3/20/2011 2:20:37 PM Excellent, works better than anything I've tried in the past...
M0626j Holly Lake Ranch, TX
experimentertop50Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Pros: good consistency, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
AWESOME FINGERNAILS!! -3/8/2011 4:15:27 AM After using this product for my weak, splitting nails for 3 weeks I am seeing an amazing turnaround. Every product I have tried for years on end has never worked. FINALLY, I bought Launchpad Nail Strengthener and my nails are healthy and beautiful. Give it time to work and you will be amazed at the results. I not only use it as a nail strengthener when I am not wearing nail polish, but when I am wearing it, it makes great top-coat over polish. Along with this program for my nails I am also using Barielle nail cream from SkinStore. What a combination for beautiful nails and hands!
kiwimum Denver, CO
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: hazel
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Does not dry hands out -3/1/2011 1:22:23 PM I was really impressed by how quickly this removed my nail polish & how soft it left my fingers
Margo Jacksonville, FL
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Pros: good coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Only nail product that has worked for me -2/26/2011 9:28:47 AM This product is easy to use and is the only strengthener I have ever used that didn't cause my nails to peel. It has definitely helped to strengthen my nails and is easy to use.
rbrl New Jersey
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Simple nail buffing tool -12/8/2010 9:19:18 AM Simple nail buffing tool. Good to carry in your purse for fast touch-ups.
prev next
Solutions For Glowing Skin » Solutions For Glowing Skin »
Win a NuFace Trinity – A $325 Value! Enter Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Pore Refiner ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor