Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 | use code OCT »


Nail reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

StayYoung Danville, CA Pros: good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Best topcoat - 4/17/2010 12:38:39 PM This truly dries quickly and keeps the polish looking nice. First introduced to this product two years ago at a spa. They manicure I received using these products lasted two weeks without chipping! I haven't had my own manicures last more than 8-9 days but even that is great when teaching school.
Stevens Ada, MI Pros: it works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Amazing! - 4/7/2010 5:44:49 PM Great product! If you use it as instructed, it really does work. You have to keep up with it to maintain the results, but it's well worth it. Best product ever!
tinaz New York ,NY Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Fabulous!! - 3/26/2010 11:34:32 AM I have never imagined saying " I like applying nailpolish" until I tried the sparitual line. Don't have one bad thing to say about sparitual. The color buff is like getting a french manicure w/o the double process nail application. Absolutely stunning. fast application and drying time. stop spending money on drug store nail polishes. Once u try sparitual you'll be hooked :)
Sidnee Washington, DC Pros: long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: brown
high gloss shine - 3/15/2010 1:30:18 PM This product is perfect for anyone who wants to take a break from wearing nail polish but still want their nails to look nicely groomed. It leaves such a nice high gloss shine that last for a few days. I prefer this nail buffer to the block style ones that I have used because it is much easier to handle and carry around in your purse or wallet. I highly recommend this product.
exTexasruby Portland, OR Pros: heals mends nails Cons: can't think of a negative
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Miracle Nail Product - 2/23/2010 2:16:42 PM This is the only nail product I have ever used that actually does what it claims to do. I have (had) the thinnest nails that broke easily and were paper thin and split all the time. I used this product faithfully...and within one month my nails were/are soooo strong. The instructions say to remove the chipped layer before applying new coverage...I just make certain my nails are covered all the time, especially the tips. I don't care what it costs...I'll never be without Trind Nail Repair.
rencei Richmond, VA Pros: good consistency, good coverage, no residue, feels good
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
- 2/23/2010 5:10:36 AM Great products. I've been using it for approximately 6 months. My nails no longer nick/chip, very few breaks. I use my hand hard, I'm a redo person when it comes to my home. I'm always doing projects that are hard on my nail. Really, really a GREAT product. I have to cut my nails now, they don't break. I'll be purchasing more. I've already purchased two (1 for my bedroom and 1 in familyroom).
Zelda Venice, FL
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenterfeatured
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Miracle! - 2/2/2010 8:10:53 AM This stuff is fabulous. I have never been able to grow strong healthy nails. Now I have them and they look fabulous. A friend noticed recently and said-Wow! Your nails look amazing. I seldom write a product review but had to for this product. It does what they advertise.
Shaz
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Did not deliver results as promised - 1/25/2010 10:57:22 AM I have thin, weak, peeling and splitting fingernails. I was excited to find this product but after four months of use (as directed), my nails are in no better shape - in fact, they seem drier and are peeling more than before. It is simple to apply but does have a tacky feel to it. In addition, I had to keep the product upright because the tip/applicator did leak.
angelout Omaha Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
does the trick - 1/16/2010 5:18:41 PM this is a keeper, i love it. after years of good nails all of the sudden, middle age issues and nails were breaking, just like they quit growing. now i have a fighting chance, i put this one about once a week, and my nails are coming back, if i put it on more, i would probably have even better results.
jmlrn MA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
- 1/3/2010 5:53:49 PM I have been using this product for 4 months now, usually just once a day but faithfully. I still have nails that break, peel & split. Really no difference. Disappointed.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

the price of beauty | From Pretty Pennywise to Lovely Luxuries »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Kashmir Saphir Perfecting Mask ($25 Value). Details »
FREE Perricone MD Blue Plasma ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL