LAST DAY | Save 20% Storewide with code MAY20 LAST DAY | Save 20% Storewide with code MAY20

Nail reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
tinaz New York ,NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Fabulous!! -3/26/2010 11:34:32 AM I have never imagined saying " I like applying nailpolish" until I tried the sparitual line. Don't have one bad thing to say about sparitual. The color buff is like getting a french manicure w/o the double process nail application. Absolutely stunning. fast application and drying time. stop spending money on drug store nail polishes. Once u try sparitual you'll be hooked :)
Sidnee Washington, DC
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: brown
Pros: long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
high gloss shine -3/15/2010 1:30:18 PM This product is perfect for anyone who wants to take a break from wearing nail polish but still want their nails to look nicely groomed. It leaves such a nice high gloss shine that last for a few days. I prefer this nail buffer to the block style ones that I have used because it is much easier to handle and carry around in your purse or wallet. I highly recommend this product.
exTexasruby Portland, OR
minimalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Pros: heals mends nails Cons: can't think of a negative
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Miracle Nail Product -2/23/2010 2:16:42 PM This is the only nail product I have ever used that actually does what it claims to do. I have (had) the thinnest nails that broke easily and were paper thin and split all the time. I used this product faithfully...and within one month my nails were/are soooo strong. The instructions say to remove the chipped layer before applying new coverage...I just make certain my nails are covered all the time, especially the tips. I don't care what it costs...I'll never be without Trind Nail Repair.
rencei Richmond, VA
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Pros: good consistency, good coverage, no residue, feels good
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-2/23/2010 5:10:36 AM Great products. I've been using it for approximately 6 months. My nails no longer nick/chip, very few breaks. I use my hand hard, I'm a redo person when it comes to my home. I'm always doing projects that are hard on my nail. Really, really a GREAT product. I have to cut my nails now, they don't break. I'll be purchasing more. I've already purchased two (1 for my bedroom and 1 in familyroom).
Zelda Venice, FL
experimenterfeatured Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Miracle! -2/2/2010 8:10:53 AM This stuff is fabulous. I have never been able to grow strong healthy nails. Now I have them and they look fabulous. A friend noticed recently and said-Wow! Your nails look amazing. I seldom write a product review but had to for this product. It does what they advertise.
angelout Omaha
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
does the trick -1/16/2010 5:18:41 PM this is a keeper, i love it. after years of good nails all of the sudden, middle age issues and nails were breaking, just like they quit growing. now i have a fighting chance, i put this one about once a week, and my nails are coming back, if i put it on more, i would probably have even better results.
syd1011 Victoria, BC Canada
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Works! -10/27/2009 4:46:27 PM I would highly recommend this nail strengthener for anyone who has brittle soft nails that you can never seem grow. This product made my nails super strong and longer than they have been in years. Can't wait to try the other nail products!
Alex Athens- Greece
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Pros: keeps its promiss
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best nail treatment -10/13/2009 9:27:51 AM I have a passion with my hands and nails. The last months my nails became brittle, started cracking and peeling. I tried many treatments of all the well known companies and none worked I even tried a prescription treatment and saw little improvement.Then I read about Trind and thought "why not?". I used the nail repair together with the balm. The results were just amazing. My nails are now perfect, no cracking or peeling plus it's actually really hard for me to have a brocken nail! Having tested so many products I can tell: this is the one thant can repair nails... for good!
LadyMinister Memphis, TN
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: hazel
Pros: good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Elegant -10/13/2009 6:31:00 AM When I received this polish, I thought the color would be too dark. But this color looks great against my very light skin. I have received several compliments on my nail color, and that has never happened before! It truly is a dark bordeaux and is elegant and classy looking. It tends to last about six days before a little chipping starts around the edges of my nails. This is at least two days longer than most other polishes last on me. I'm going to buy another color. I think I've found the best nail polish for me!
acorson
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-8/15/2009 8:37:52 AM A coworker recommended this product for my weak, splitting nails. WOW! The results were amazing. I sent Trind to my 80 year old mother and she has had incredible results too.
prev next
Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in » Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in »
Free Correcting Rescue Cream ($15 Value). Details »
All DERMAdoctor 20% Off | Shop DERMAdoctor »
Free Green Apple Peel Nightly Brightening Pads ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor