PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »


Nail reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

jmlrn MA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
- 1/3/2010 5:53:49 PM I have been using this product for 4 months now, usually just once a day but faithfully. I still have nails that break, peel & split. Really no difference. Disappointed.
syd1011 Victoria, BC Canada
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Works! - 10/27/2009 4:46:27 PM I would highly recommend this nail strengthener for anyone who has brittle soft nails that you can never seem grow. This product made my nails super strong and longer than they have been in years. Can't wait to try the other nail products!
Alex Athens- Greece Pros: keeps its promiss
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Best nail treatment - 10/13/2009 9:27:51 AM I have a passion with my hands and nails. The last months my nails became brittle, started cracking and peeling. I tried many treatments of all the well known companies and none worked I even tried a prescription treatment and saw little improvement.Then I read about Trind and thought "why not?". I used the nail repair together with the balm. The results were just amazing. My nails are now perfect, no cracking or peeling plus it's actually really hard for me to have a brocken nail! Having tested so many products I can tell: this is the one thant can repair nails... for good!
LadyMinister Memphis, TN Pros: good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: hazel
Elegant - 10/13/2009 6:31:00 AM When I received this polish, I thought the color would be too dark. But this color looks great against my very light skin. I have received several compliments on my nail color, and that has never happened before! It truly is a dark bordeaux and is elegant and classy looking. It tends to last about six days before a little chipping starts around the edges of my nails. This is at least two days longer than most other polishes last on me. I'm going to buy another color. I think I've found the best nail polish for me!
acorson
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

- 8/15/2009 8:37:52 AM A coworker recommended this product for my weak, splitting nails. WOW! The results were amazing. I sent Trind to my 80 year old mother and she has had incredible results too.
Leslie
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Really Works - 8/5/2009 7:34:11 PM I like to wear my nails natural, but in my dry climate they never get very long. Always breaking or splitting. Until I starting using this product. It has really made my nails stronger and longer. My cuticles look better as well. Great stuff.
filbert Virginia Pros: long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
good product, misleading description - 7/12/2009 11:37:30 PM I like the color but it is not a shimmer at all. There is no speck of sparkle or glimmer. It does cover well in 2 coats, dries relatively quickly and last a little less than a week without touchup.
sugarymama Brooklyn, NY Pros: good consistency, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: light brownEye Color: deep brown
Such a beautiful color... - 6/26/2009 6:29:15 PM From the bottle, one may not think that this color is that great. But it really looks nice on. I get so many compliments on it. I'm glad I took a chance, because I usually stay away from pinks. I am African-American, and the shade looks good against my cafe au lait skin. Definitely worth the price.
Marie Chicago, IL Pros: actually works Cons: hard to find in stores
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
This product actually works! - 3/12/2009 9:04:25 AM I've NEVER had strong nails and have used every product out there to no avail. Until this time...WOW, my nails are long, strong and look better than ever before! I can't beleive it and I'm still amazed when I look at my hands and see my nails!
moxiemom San Antonio, TX Pros: good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
LOVE SpaRitual! - 3/8/2009 11:43:41 AM I have several SpaRitual laquers and they are all very consistent - they last about 6 days without touchups or even being careful with my nails. This is the only red I have but it is a perfect red in my opinion....I would describe it as a "blue" red (not orange at all) with brown hues - but not brick. Classic deep red. I always use the 2-in-1 base and top coat from SpaRitual and use the SpaRitual remover too.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »
Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL