Save 20% Storewide use code KIT20 — Details »


Nail reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

Zelda Venice, FL
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenterfeatured
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Miracle! - 2/2/2010 8:10:53 AM This stuff is fabulous. I have never been able to grow strong healthy nails. Now I have them and they look fabulous. A friend noticed recently and said-Wow! Your nails look amazing. I seldom write a product review but had to for this product. It does what they advertise.
Shaz
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Did not deliver results as promised - 1/25/2010 10:57:22 AM I have thin, weak, peeling and splitting fingernails. I was excited to find this product but after four months of use (as directed), my nails are in no better shape - in fact, they seem drier and are peeling more than before. It is simple to apply but does have a tacky feel to it. In addition, I had to keep the product upright because the tip/applicator did leak.
angelout Omaha Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
does the trick - 1/16/2010 5:18:41 PM this is a keeper, i love it. after years of good nails all of the sudden, middle age issues and nails were breaking, just like they quit growing. now i have a fighting chance, i put this one about once a week, and my nails are coming back, if i put it on more, i would probably have even better results.
jmlrn MA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
- 1/3/2010 5:53:49 PM I have been using this product for 4 months now, usually just once a day but faithfully. I still have nails that break, peel & split. Really no difference. Disappointed.
syd1011 Victoria, BC Canada
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Works! - 10/27/2009 4:46:27 PM I would highly recommend this nail strengthener for anyone who has brittle soft nails that you can never seem grow. This product made my nails super strong and longer than they have been in years. Can't wait to try the other nail products!
Alex Athens- Greece Pros: keeps its promiss
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Best nail treatment - 10/13/2009 9:27:51 AM I have a passion with my hands and nails. The last months my nails became brittle, started cracking and peeling. I tried many treatments of all the well known companies and none worked I even tried a prescription treatment and saw little improvement.Then I read about Trind and thought "why not?". I used the nail repair together with the balm. The results were just amazing. My nails are now perfect, no cracking or peeling plus it's actually really hard for me to have a brocken nail! Having tested so many products I can tell: this is the one thant can repair nails... for good!
LadyMinister Memphis, TN Pros: good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: hazel
Elegant - 10/13/2009 6:31:00 AM When I received this polish, I thought the color would be too dark. But this color looks great against my very light skin. I have received several compliments on my nail color, and that has never happened before! It truly is a dark bordeaux and is elegant and classy looking. It tends to last about six days before a little chipping starts around the edges of my nails. This is at least two days longer than most other polishes last on me. I'm going to buy another color. I think I've found the best nail polish for me!
acorson
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

- 8/15/2009 8:37:52 AM A coworker recommended this product for my weak, splitting nails. WOW! The results were amazing. I sent Trind to my 80 year old mother and she has had incredible results too.
Leslie
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Really Works - 8/5/2009 7:34:11 PM I like to wear my nails natural, but in my dry climate they never get very long. Always breaking or splitting. Until I starting using this product. It has really made my nails stronger and longer. My cuticles look better as well. Great stuff.
filbert Virginia Pros: long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
good product, misleading description - 7/12/2009 11:37:30 PM I like the color but it is not a shimmer at all. There is no speck of sparkle or glimmer. It does cover well in 2 coats, dries relatively quickly and last a little less than a week without touchup.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Get Set, SAVE! Shop Sets & Kits »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE Gift from Clarisonic ($28 Value). Details »
FREE Cold Cream Ultra Rich Cleansing Gel ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL