Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 » Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 »

Nail reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Stevens Ada, MI
Pros: it works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Amazing! -4/7/2010 5:44:49 PM Great product! If you use it as instructed, it really does work. You have to keep up with it to maintain the results, but it's well worth it. Best product ever!
tinaz New York ,NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Fabulous!! -3/26/2010 11:34:32 AM I have never imagined saying " I like applying nailpolish" until I tried the sparitual line. Don't have one bad thing to say about sparitual. The color buff is like getting a french manicure w/o the double process nail application. Absolutely stunning. fast application and drying time. stop spending money on drug store nail polishes. Once u try sparitual you'll be hooked :)
Sidnee Washington, DC
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: brown
Pros: long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
high gloss shine -3/15/2010 1:30:18 PM This product is perfect for anyone who wants to take a break from wearing nail polish but still want their nails to look nicely groomed. It leaves such a nice high gloss shine that last for a few days. I prefer this nail buffer to the block style ones that I have used because it is much easier to handle and carry around in your purse or wallet. I highly recommend this product.
exTexasruby Portland, OR
minimalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Pros: heals mends nails Cons: can't think of a negative
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Miracle Nail Product -2/23/2010 2:16:42 PM This is the only nail product I have ever used that actually does what it claims to do. I have (had) the thinnest nails that broke easily and were paper thin and split all the time. I used this product faithfully...and within one month my nails were/are soooo strong. The instructions say to remove the chipped layer before applying new coverage...I just make certain my nails are covered all the time, especially the tips. I don't care what it costs...I'll never be without Trind Nail Repair.
rencei Richmond, VA
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Pros: good consistency, good coverage, no residue, feels good
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-2/23/2010 5:10:36 AM Great products. I've been using it for approximately 6 months. My nails no longer nick/chip, very few breaks. I use my hand hard, I'm a redo person when it comes to my home. I'm always doing projects that are hard on my nail. Really, really a GREAT product. I have to cut my nails now, they don't break. I'll be purchasing more. I've already purchased two (1 for my bedroom and 1 in familyroom).
Zelda Venice, FL
experimenterfeatured Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Miracle! -2/2/2010 8:10:53 AM This stuff is fabulous. I have never been able to grow strong healthy nails. Now I have them and they look fabulous. A friend noticed recently and said-Wow! Your nails look amazing. I seldom write a product review but had to for this product. It does what they advertise.
Shaz
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Did not deliver results as promised -1/25/2010 10:57:22 AM I have thin, weak, peeling and splitting fingernails. I was excited to find this product but after four months of use (as directed), my nails are in no better shape - in fact, they seem drier and are peeling more than before. It is simple to apply but does have a tacky feel to it. In addition, I had to keep the product upright because the tip/applicator did leak.
angelout Omaha
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
does the trick -1/16/2010 5:18:41 PM this is a keeper, i love it. after years of good nails all of the sudden, middle age issues and nails were breaking, just like they quit growing. now i have a fighting chance, i put this one about once a week, and my nails are coming back, if i put it on more, i would probably have even better results.
jmlrn MA
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-1/3/2010 5:53:49 PM I have been using this product for 4 months now, usually just once a day but faithfully. I still have nails that break, peel & split. Really no difference. Disappointed.
syd1011 Victoria, BC Canada
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Works! -10/27/2009 4:46:27 PM I would highly recommend this nail strengthener for anyone who has brittle soft nails that you can never seem grow. This product made my nails super strong and longer than they have been in years. Can't wait to try the other nail products!
prev next
The Fall Forecast is in » The Fall Forecast is in »
FREE Starter Kit ($50 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Neroli Rehydrating Cleansing Milk ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor