Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 » Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 »

Nail reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Stacy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love it! -8/24/2008 10:26:58 AM I used Nailtiques for a long time and it did exactly what the Trind site said -- worked for a while, then my nails became worse. I found Trind and tired the nail repair and the balsam. Followed directions for 2 weeks. Did it for 3 weeks. Nails saw a HUGE improvement. Then I got cocky and thought my nails were fine, and stopped using it. Big mistake. The peeling and splitting returned. I'm starting again for 2 weeks, but this time I'll continue using as a base coat with manicures.
heather
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Highly Recommended -8/20/2008 2:04:48 PM The BEST nail product out there. I tried all the other products on the market with no luck. I was an acrylic junkie for years so my nails were highly damaged. Your nails have to go through a full growth cycle (3-4 months) but after that it is night and day.
SM
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Would Not Recommend -8/12/2008 8:48:20 AM This product made my nails worse, not better. Can't understand the rave reveiws.
Susie
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Did Nothing -7/29/2008 1:47:37 PM I was not impressed by this product or the Nail Balsam. My nails looked worse after using the product. I think Summer Labs DermaNail works so much better (also sold on SkinStore.com).
Linda
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great product -7/24/2008 6:21:46 PM I have been using the Nail Rebuilding Protein for a couple of months and and my nails have improved 100%. I use this in combination with the Nail Strengthener Cream...what an improvement!
Linda
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great product -7/24/2008 6:19:00 PM I love this product. I have always received compliments on my beautiful natural nails, but over the last year or so they have become fragile and brittle. This cream has worked wonders in combination with the Nail Rebuilding Protein. I used the cream twice a day for 4 weeks, now once at night before bed. My nails have not looked this good in a long time. I don't wear polish as I prefer the natural look, and I no longer need to hide my nails.
JB
Overall Rating Overall Rating
My Nails are Terrific Now -7/1/2008 7:33:36 AM Been using this product for about 8 months and I can really tell the difference. Nothing else worked and I tried everything from drug store to high end nail products. My nails were peeling, splitting and very thin before. Now they are growing so fast I have to file them down every week. Also love their glass file.
Jill
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Highly recommend -6/25/2008 6:56:33 PM I have the driest cuticles on the planet but i hate greasy lotions. This product absorbs so nicely and leaves no greasy feel. Best cuticle hydrating product I have used.
Shari
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great little find! -6/17/2008 10:24:51 AM Remember the old days when buffing nails was in? Well, it's back-- and it works! Just be sure to follow directions--you don't want to use the black side of the file too often.
Shari
Overall Rating Overall Rating
amazing -6/17/2008 10:19:19 AM I had my acrylics removed in Jan. Nails were in terrible shape. I started using the Trind program. I almost gave up, but kept with it. Now my nails are healthy & lookin' good! Just be sure to follow directions, using the Balsam, the nail repair and the buffer. Also, using the special nail file...All good stuff!!!
prev next
Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in » Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in »
Free Correcting Rescue Cream ($15 Value). Details »
All DERMAdoctor 20% Off | Shop DERMAdoctor »
Free Green Apple Peel Nightly Brightening Pads ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor