Save $10 to $50 | use code FALL » Save $10 to $50 | use code FALL »

Nail reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
filbert Virginia
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
Pros: long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
good product, misleading description -7/12/2009 11:37:30 PM I like the color but it is not a shimmer at all. There is no speck of sparkle or glimmer. It does cover well in 2 coats, dries relatively quickly and last a little less than a week without touchup.
sugarymama Brooklyn, NY
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: light brownEye Color: deep brown
Pros: good consistency, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Such a beautiful color... -6/26/2009 6:29:15 PM From the bottle, one may not think that this color is that great. But it really looks nice on. I get so many compliments on it. I'm glad I took a chance, because I usually stay away from pinks. I am African-American, and the shade looks good against my cafe au lait skin. Definitely worth the price.
Marie Chicago, IL
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
Pros: actually works Cons: hard to find in stores
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This product actually works! -3/12/2009 9:04:25 AM I've NEVER had strong nails and have used every product out there to no avail. Until this time...WOW, my nails are long, strong and look better than ever before! I can't beleive it and I'm still amazed when I look at my hands and see my nails!
moxiemom San Antonio, TX
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Pros: good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
LOVE SpaRitual! -3/8/2009 11:43:41 AM I have several SpaRitual laquers and they are all very consistent - they last about 6 days without touchups or even being careful with my nails. This is the only red I have but it is a perfect red in my opinion....I would describe it as a "blue" red (not orange at all) with brown hues - but not brick. Classic deep red. I always use the 2-in-1 base and top coat from SpaRitual and use the SpaRitual remover too.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
WOW! What results! -12/30/2008 10:08:08 AM I have been a life-long nail biter. Whenever I would try to grow my nails, they were always thin, brittle, and ragged. Very unattractive even when long. With Trind, I have nails that are beautiful and STRONG! They look better than acrylic. I'm amazed! Thank you TRIND!!!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Miracle Worker! -10/21/2008 4:08:15 AM I haven't had such healthy, beautiful nails since I was in my 20's! I've tried so many different products, but none of them worked. Finding Trind has restored my nails to their healthy, youthful appearance. I hope I never, ever, again have to go without it!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
It works! -9/27/2008 3:58:04 AM This product, combined with using the Nail Balsam, actually made my nails long! I have never had long nails before, even though I've always wanted them long. I would definitely recommend this, with the Nail Balsam. The only reason why I gave this product 4 1/2 stars is because my nails still break sometimes, and it can peel off easily.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Simply Amazing -9/5/2008 2:50:37 PM I use the entire Trind line now that I have discovered it and I love it! My nails have never looked better and they are the strongest they have ever been. I did it everyday for two weeks like they suggested then switched to every two days after that and I have had no problems. My nails are strong and beautiful thanks to Trind. Try it you'll love it. Thanks for another great product Skin Store!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
the best -8/26/2008 7:19:28 PM Used this cream for 2 weeks, now nails are very strong! It works great! Highly recommended!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love it! -8/24/2008 10:26:58 AM I used Nailtiques for a long time and it did exactly what the Trind site said -- worked for a while, then my nails became worse. I found Trind and tired the nail repair and the balsam. Followed directions for 2 weeks. Did it for 3 weeks. Nails saw a HUGE improvement. Then I got cocky and thought my nails were fine, and stopped using it. Big mistake. The peeling and splitting returned. I'm starting again for 2 weeks, but this time I'll continue using as a base coat with manicures.
prev next
Value Your Beauty | From Pretty Pennywise to Lovely Luxuries » Value Your Beauty | From Pretty Pennywise to Lovely Luxuries »
FREE Advanced Active Radiance Serum ($15 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Licorice – Key Ingredient
FREE Flexitone BB Cream ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor