Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Nail reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
LadyMinister Memphis, TN
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: hazel
Pros: good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Elegant -10/13/2009 6:31:00 AM When I received this polish, I thought the color would be too dark. But this color looks great against my very light skin. I have received several compliments on my nail color, and that has never happened before! It truly is a dark bordeaux and is elegant and classy looking. It tends to last about six days before a little chipping starts around the edges of my nails. This is at least two days longer than most other polishes last on me. I'm going to buy another color. I think I've found the best nail polish for me!
acorson
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-8/15/2009 8:37:52 AM A coworker recommended this product for my weak, splitting nails. WOW! The results were amazing. I sent Trind to my 80 year old mother and she has had incredible results too.
Leslie
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Really Works -8/5/2009 7:34:11 PM I like to wear my nails natural, but in my dry climate they never get very long. Always breaking or splitting. Until I starting using this product. It has really made my nails stronger and longer. My cuticles look better as well. Great stuff.
filbert Virginia
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
Pros: long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
good product, misleading description -7/12/2009 11:37:30 PM I like the color but it is not a shimmer at all. There is no speck of sparkle or glimmer. It does cover well in 2 coats, dries relatively quickly and last a little less than a week without touchup.
sugarymama Brooklyn, NY
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: light brownEye Color: deep brown
Pros: good consistency, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Such a beautiful color... -6/26/2009 6:29:15 PM From the bottle, one may not think that this color is that great. But it really looks nice on. I get so many compliments on it. I'm glad I took a chance, because I usually stay away from pinks. I am African-American, and the shade looks good against my cafe au lait skin. Definitely worth the price.
Marie Chicago, IL
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
Pros: actually works Cons: hard to find in stores
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This product actually works! -3/12/2009 9:04:25 AM I've NEVER had strong nails and have used every product out there to no avail. Until this time...WOW, my nails are long, strong and look better than ever before! I can't beleive it and I'm still amazed when I look at my hands and see my nails!
moxiemom San Antonio, TX
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Pros: good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
LOVE SpaRitual! -3/8/2009 11:43:41 AM I have several SpaRitual laquers and they are all very consistent - they last about 6 days without touchups or even being careful with my nails. This is the only red I have but it is a perfect red in my opinion....I would describe it as a "blue" red (not orange at all) with brown hues - but not brick. Classic deep red. I always use the 2-in-1 base and top coat from SpaRitual and use the SpaRitual remover too.
Geri
Overall Rating Overall Rating
WOW! What results! -12/30/2008 10:08:08 AM I have been a life-long nail biter. Whenever I would try to grow my nails, they were always thin, brittle, and ragged. Very unattractive even when long. With Trind, I have nails that are beautiful and STRONG! They look better than acrylic. I'm amazed! Thank you TRIND!!!
Marsha
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Miracle Worker! -10/21/2008 4:08:15 AM I haven't had such healthy, beautiful nails since I was in my 20's! I've tried so many different products, but none of them worked. Finding Trind has restored my nails to their healthy, youthful appearance. I hope I never, ever, again have to go without it!
Kristina
Overall Rating Overall Rating
It works! -9/27/2008 3:58:04 AM This product, combined with using the Nail Balsam, actually made my nails long! I have never had long nails before, even though I've always wanted them long. I would definitely recommend this, with the Nail Balsam. The only reason why I gave this product 4 1/2 stars is because my nails still break sometimes, and it can peel off easily.
prev next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »
FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor