Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »


Nail reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

Kristina
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It works! - 9/27/2008 3:58:04 AM This product, combined with using the Nail Balsam, actually made my nails long! I have never had long nails before, even though I've always wanted them long. I would definitely recommend this, with the Nail Balsam. The only reason why I gave this product 4 1/2 stars is because my nails still break sometimes, and it can peel off easily.
Leah
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Simply Amazing - 9/5/2008 2:50:37 PM I use the entire Trind line now that I have discovered it and I love it! My nails have never looked better and they are the strongest they have ever been. I did it everyday for two weeks like they suggested then switched to every two days after that and I have had no problems. My nails are strong and beautiful thanks to Trind. Try it you'll love it. Thanks for another great product Skin Store!
Maria
Overall Rating Overall Rating

the best - 8/26/2008 7:19:28 PM Used this cream for 2 weeks, now nails are very strong! It works great! Highly recommended!
Stacy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love it! - 8/24/2008 10:26:58 AM I used Nailtiques for a long time and it did exactly what the Trind site said -- worked for a while, then my nails became worse. I found Trind and tired the nail repair and the balsam. Followed directions for 2 weeks. Did it for 3 weeks. Nails saw a HUGE improvement. Then I got cocky and thought my nails were fine, and stopped using it. Big mistake. The peeling and splitting returned. I'm starting again for 2 weeks, but this time I'll continue using as a base coat with manicures.
heather
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Highly Recommended - 8/20/2008 2:04:48 PM The BEST nail product out there. I tried all the other products on the market with no luck. I was an acrylic junkie for years so my nails were highly damaged. Your nails have to go through a full growth cycle (3-4 months) but after that it is night and day.
SM
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Would Not Recommend - 8/12/2008 8:48:20 AM This product made my nails worse, not better. Can't understand the rave reveiws.
Susie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Did Nothing - 7/29/2008 1:47:37 PM I was not impressed by this product or the Nail Balsam. My nails looked worse after using the product. I think Summer Labs DermaNail works so much better (also sold on SkinStore.com).
Susie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Highly Recommend - 7/29/2008 1:44:41 PM This product works so much better than traditional nail strengtheners. You need to be patient and apply it twice a day as recommended. After two months, my nails look better than they have in years. I would highly recommend.
Linda
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great product - 7/24/2008 6:21:46 PM I have been using the Nail Rebuilding Protein for a couple of months and and my nails have improved 100%. I use this in combination with the Nail Strengthener Cream...what an improvement!
Linda
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great product - 7/24/2008 6:19:00 PM I love this product. I have always received compliments on my beautiful natural nails, but over the last year or so they have become fragile and brittle. This cream has worked wonders in combination with the Nail Rebuilding Protein. I used the cream twice a day for 4 weeks, now once at night before bed. My nails have not looked this good in a long time. I don't wear polish as I prefer the natural look, and I no longer need to hide my nails.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL