Storewide Event: Save 15% in Every Department | code HERO »


Nail reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

moxiemom San Antonio, TX Pros: good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
LOVE SpaRitual! - 3/8/2009 11:43:41 AM I have several SpaRitual laquers and they are all very consistent - they last about 6 days without touchups or even being careful with my nails. This is the only red I have but it is a perfect red in my opinion....I would describe it as a "blue" red (not orange at all) with brown hues - but not brick. Classic deep red. I always use the 2-in-1 base and top coat from SpaRitual and use the SpaRitual remover too.
Geri
Overall Rating Overall Rating

WOW! What results! - 12/30/2008 10:08:08 AM I have been a life-long nail biter. Whenever I would try to grow my nails, they were always thin, brittle, and ragged. Very unattractive even when long. With Trind, I have nails that are beautiful and STRONG! They look better than acrylic. I'm amazed! Thank you TRIND!!!
Marsha
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Miracle Worker! - 10/21/2008 4:08:15 AM I haven't had such healthy, beautiful nails since I was in my 20's! I've tried so many different products, but none of them worked. Finding Trind has restored my nails to their healthy, youthful appearance. I hope I never, ever, again have to go without it!
Kristina
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It works! - 9/27/2008 3:58:04 AM This product, combined with using the Nail Balsam, actually made my nails long! I have never had long nails before, even though I've always wanted them long. I would definitely recommend this, with the Nail Balsam. The only reason why I gave this product 4 1/2 stars is because my nails still break sometimes, and it can peel off easily.
Leah
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Simply Amazing - 9/5/2008 2:50:37 PM I use the entire Trind line now that I have discovered it and I love it! My nails have never looked better and they are the strongest they have ever been. I did it everyday for two weeks like they suggested then switched to every two days after that and I have had no problems. My nails are strong and beautiful thanks to Trind. Try it you'll love it. Thanks for another great product Skin Store!
Maria
Overall Rating Overall Rating

the best - 8/26/2008 7:19:28 PM Used this cream for 2 weeks, now nails are very strong! It works great! Highly recommended!
Stacy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love it! - 8/24/2008 10:26:58 AM I used Nailtiques for a long time and it did exactly what the Trind site said -- worked for a while, then my nails became worse. I found Trind and tired the nail repair and the balsam. Followed directions for 2 weeks. Did it for 3 weeks. Nails saw a HUGE improvement. Then I got cocky and thought my nails were fine, and stopped using it. Big mistake. The peeling and splitting returned. I'm starting again for 2 weeks, but this time I'll continue using as a base coat with manicures.
heather
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Highly Recommended - 8/20/2008 2:04:48 PM The BEST nail product out there. I tried all the other products on the market with no luck. I was an acrylic junkie for years so my nails were highly damaged. Your nails have to go through a full growth cycle (3-4 months) but after that it is night and day.
SM
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Would Not Recommend - 8/12/2008 8:48:20 AM This product made my nails worse, not better. Can't understand the rave reveiws.
Susie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Did Nothing - 7/29/2008 1:47:37 PM I was not impressed by this product or the Nail Balsam. My nails looked worse after using the product. I think Summer Labs DermaNail works so much better (also sold on SkinStore.com).
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Heroes of Hydration | See the Heroes »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Chamomile – Key Ingredient
FREE Skin Brightening Travel Kit ($82 Value). Details »
FREE Full Size Neem Hand Oil ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL