Save 20% Storewide | Use code 4MOM »


Nail reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 |
Sort results by:

heather
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Highly Recommended - 8/20/2008 2:04:48 PM The BEST nail product out there. I tried all the other products on the market with no luck. I was an acrylic junkie for years so my nails were highly damaged. Your nails have to go through a full growth cycle (3-4 months) but after that it is night and day.
SM
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Would Not Recommend - 8/12/2008 8:48:20 AM This product made my nails worse, not better. Can't understand the rave reveiws.
Susie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Did Nothing - 7/29/2008 1:47:37 PM I was not impressed by this product or the Nail Balsam. My nails looked worse after using the product. I think Summer Labs DermaNail works so much better (also sold on SkinStore.com).
Susie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Highly Recommend - 7/29/2008 1:44:41 PM This product works so much better than traditional nail strengtheners. You need to be patient and apply it twice a day as recommended. After two months, my nails look better than they have in years. I would highly recommend.
Linda
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great product - 7/24/2008 6:21:46 PM I have been using the Nail Rebuilding Protein for a couple of months and and my nails have improved 100%. I use this in combination with the Nail Strengthener Cream...what an improvement!
Linda
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great product - 7/24/2008 6:19:00 PM I love this product. I have always received compliments on my beautiful natural nails, but over the last year or so they have become fragile and brittle. This cream has worked wonders in combination with the Nail Rebuilding Protein. I used the cream twice a day for 4 weeks, now once at night before bed. My nails have not looked this good in a long time. I don't wear polish as I prefer the natural look, and I no longer need to hide my nails.
JB
Overall Rating Overall Rating

My Nails are Terrific Now - 7/1/2008 7:33:36 AM Been using this product for about 8 months and I can really tell the difference. Nothing else worked and I tried everything from drug store to high end nail products. My nails were peeling, splitting and very thin before. Now they are growing so fast I have to file them down every week. Also love their glass file.
Jill
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Highly recommend - 6/25/2008 6:56:33 PM I have the driest cuticles on the planet but i hate greasy lotions. This product absorbs so nicely and leaves no greasy feel. Best cuticle hydrating product I have used.
Shari
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great little find! - 6/17/2008 10:24:51 AM Remember the old days when buffing nails was in? Well, it's back-- and it works! Just be sure to follow directions--you don't want to use the black side of the file too often.
Shari
Overall Rating Overall Rating

amazing - 6/17/2008 10:19:19 AM I had my acrylics removed in Jan. Nails were in terrible shape. I started using the Trind program. I almost gave up, but kept with it. Now my nails are healthy & lookin' good! Just be sure to follow directions, using the Balsam, the nail repair and the buffer. Also, using the special nail file...All good stuff!!!
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 |

Gifts for Mom »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitis Vinifera – Key Ingredient
FREE Royal Filigree Bag & Refreshing Gel Cleanser ($45 Value). Details »
FREE DNA Neck Cream ($13 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL