Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Nail reviews

Sort results by:
prev
Leah
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Simply Amazing -9/5/2008 2:50:37 PM I use the entire Trind line now that I have discovered it and I love it! My nails have never looked better and they are the strongest they have ever been. I did it everyday for two weeks like they suggested then switched to every two days after that and I have had no problems. My nails are strong and beautiful thanks to Trind. Try it you'll love it. Thanks for another great product Skin Store!
Maria
Overall Rating Overall Rating
the best -8/26/2008 7:19:28 PM Used this cream for 2 weeks, now nails are very strong! It works great! Highly recommended!
Stacy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love it! -8/24/2008 10:26:58 AM I used Nailtiques for a long time and it did exactly what the Trind site said -- worked for a while, then my nails became worse. I found Trind and tired the nail repair and the balsam. Followed directions for 2 weeks. Did it for 3 weeks. Nails saw a HUGE improvement. Then I got cocky and thought my nails were fine, and stopped using it. Big mistake. The peeling and splitting returned. I'm starting again for 2 weeks, but this time I'll continue using as a base coat with manicures.
heather
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Highly Recommended -8/20/2008 2:04:48 PM The BEST nail product out there. I tried all the other products on the market with no luck. I was an acrylic junkie for years so my nails were highly damaged. Your nails have to go through a full growth cycle (3-4 months) but after that it is night and day.
SM
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Would Not Recommend -8/12/2008 8:48:20 AM This product made my nails worse, not better. Can't understand the rave reveiws.
Susie
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Did Nothing -7/29/2008 1:47:37 PM I was not impressed by this product or the Nail Balsam. My nails looked worse after using the product. I think Summer Labs DermaNail works so much better (also sold on SkinStore.com).
Susie
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Highly Recommend -7/29/2008 1:44:41 PM This product works so much better than traditional nail strengtheners. You need to be patient and apply it twice a day as recommended. After two months, my nails look better than they have in years. I would highly recommend.
Linda
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great product -7/24/2008 6:21:46 PM I have been using the Nail Rebuilding Protein for a couple of months and and my nails have improved 100%. I use this in combination with the Nail Strengthener Cream...what an improvement!
Linda
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great product -7/24/2008 6:19:00 PM I love this product. I have always received compliments on my beautiful natural nails, but over the last year or so they have become fragile and brittle. This cream has worked wonders in combination with the Nail Rebuilding Protein. I used the cream twice a day for 4 weeks, now once at night before bed. My nails have not looked this good in a long time. I don't wear polish as I prefer the natural look, and I no longer need to hide my nails.
JB
Overall Rating Overall Rating
My Nails are Terrific Now -7/1/2008 7:33:36 AM Been using this product for about 8 months and I can really tell the difference. Nothing else worked and I tried everything from drug store to high end nail products. My nails were peeling, splitting and very thin before. Now they are growing so fast I have to file them down every week. Also love their glass file.
prev
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »
FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor