Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 » Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 »

Nail reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Jen
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Fantastic! -5/4/2008 1:37:35 PM I highly recommend this to anyone who has dry nails. I wash my hands frequently, and my nails get very dry. However, if I use the nail balsam it almost instantly rejuvenates the moisture in my nails and cuticles. My nails grow longer and stronger with this product. I love it!
Donna
Overall Rating Overall Rating
What a finish! -3/13/2008 11:34:35 AM Beautiful, clean finish with the tiniest hint of shimmer--not sparkle. It's not clear but not as opaque as polish either. It really does enhance natural nails.
Betty
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Fantastic -3/1/2008 6:58:21 AM Trind is the best nail product that I have ever used and I am a Senior. My nails always split, broke, etc. Not with Trind. I can't recommend it more highly.
Latoretta
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Natural Nails -2/20/2008 4:58:17 AM This is a fabulous product. My peeling nails all but disappeared without having to cut them off. The other problem; splitting, has seemed to disappear as well. I used it for 2 weeks as directions instructed. And now will continue to use as base coat. I love my long, beautiful natural nails!
KARIN
Overall Rating Overall Rating
IT REALLY WORKS -11/9/2007 11:03:33 AM MY NAILS TAKE A BEATING ON A DAILY BASIS. FINALLY...I FOUND BARIELLE NAIL CREAM THAT REALLY WORKS. MY NAILS ARE SO HARD NOW. THANKS..
Andrea, NY
Overall Rating Overall Rating
The Best -10/23/2007 5:53:59 AM My nails haven't been this long in years - They are healthy looking and I don't even polish them any more!
Kate
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Unbelievable! -10/9/2007 3:36:03 AM I've tried many, many nail strengtheners in the past. My nails are typically soft and bendable. At some points in time, I could actually bend them over my nail beds. I tried all sorts of strengtheners which turned my nails to the opposite extreme and they became brittle and would snap. My manicurist recommended Trind. I used it about a year ago and haven't stopped since! It even repaired my nails within a couple weeks after I had acrylics taken off!
carol
Overall Rating Overall Rating
GREAT -8/29/2007 12:38:44 PM I have been fighting bad nails for over a year...tried every brand made for bad nails..have a drawer full, nothing worked until I used this item..now my nails are back..just in 2 weeks..I now use it as a base coat and than use a color polish ..so impress with this product... wish it came in colors
Joyce
Overall Rating Overall Rating
I have nails -6/20/2007 7:41:16 AM For the first time in my life no more ugly bitten nails. I have tried everything and this is the 1st product to work. My nails look awesome.
Barbara
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Wow - it Works!! -5/6/2007 5:02:03 AM This is the first time I've EVER had nice nails. I could see the difference within the first two weeks. Awesome stuff!
prev next
Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in » Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in »
Free Correcting Rescue Cream ($15 Value). Details »
All DERMAdoctor 20% Off | Shop DERMAdoctor »
Free Green Apple Peel Nightly Brightening Pads ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor