Save 20% Storewide | use code MAX20 » Save 20% Storewide | use code MAX20 »

Nail reviews

Sort results by:
prev
Linda
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great product -7/24/2008 6:19:00 PM I love this product. I have always received compliments on my beautiful natural nails, but over the last year or so they have become fragile and brittle. This cream has worked wonders in combination with the Nail Rebuilding Protein. I used the cream twice a day for 4 weeks, now once at night before bed. My nails have not looked this good in a long time. I don't wear polish as I prefer the natural look, and I no longer need to hide my nails.
JB
Overall Rating Overall Rating
My Nails are Terrific Now -7/1/2008 7:33:36 AM Been using this product for about 8 months and I can really tell the difference. Nothing else worked and I tried everything from drug store to high end nail products. My nails were peeling, splitting and very thin before. Now they are growing so fast I have to file them down every week. Also love their glass file.
Jill
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Highly recommend -6/25/2008 6:56:33 PM I have the driest cuticles on the planet but i hate greasy lotions. This product absorbs so nicely and leaves no greasy feel. Best cuticle hydrating product I have used.
Shari
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great little find! -6/17/2008 10:24:51 AM Remember the old days when buffing nails was in? Well, it's back-- and it works! Just be sure to follow directions--you don't want to use the black side of the file too often.
Shari
Overall Rating Overall Rating
amazing -6/17/2008 10:19:19 AM I had my acrylics removed in Jan. Nails were in terrible shape. I started using the Trind program. I almost gave up, but kept with it. Now my nails are healthy & lookin' good! Just be sure to follow directions, using the Balsam, the nail repair and the buffer. Also, using the special nail file...All good stuff!!!
Jen
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Fantastic! -5/4/2008 1:37:35 PM I highly recommend this to anyone who has dry nails. I wash my hands frequently, and my nails get very dry. However, if I use the nail balsam it almost instantly rejuvenates the moisture in my nails and cuticles. My nails grow longer and stronger with this product. I love it!
Donna
Overall Rating Overall Rating
What a finish! -3/13/2008 11:34:35 AM Beautiful, clean finish with the tiniest hint of shimmer--not sparkle. It's not clear but not as opaque as polish either. It really does enhance natural nails.
Betty
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Fantastic -3/1/2008 6:58:21 AM Trind is the best nail product that I have ever used and I am a Senior. My nails always split, broke, etc. Not with Trind. I can't recommend it more highly.
Latoretta
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Natural Nails -2/20/2008 4:58:17 AM This is a fabulous product. My peeling nails all but disappeared without having to cut them off. The other problem; splitting, has seemed to disappear as well. I used it for 2 weeks as directions instructed. And now will continue to use as base coat. I love my long, beautiful natural nails!
KARIN
Overall Rating Overall Rating
IT REALLY WORKS -11/9/2007 11:03:33 AM MY NAILS TAKE A BEATING ON A DAILY BASIS. FINALLY...I FOUND BARIELLE NAIL CREAM THAT REALLY WORKS. MY NAILS ARE SO HARD NOW. THANKS..
prev
Get Max Results » Get Max Results »
FREE Saphir Concentrate Anti–Aging Face Oil ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Fabulous Drench ‘N’ Quench ($9 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor