Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »


Nail reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

Ankhsenaten Seattle Pros: good consistency, very moisturizing, creamy not oily, penetrates quickly, gel-like
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Wonderful product! - 9/25/2013 9:52:31 AM This product is unique to any others that I've tried. It is extremely moisturizing and soothing to the nails and skin around the nails. Some people pick at their cuticles or nibble the skin around the nail. This smooths this area immediately without being greasy. It has a different consistency than a cream or an oil. It could be called a serum. Penetrates quickly so you can go on with your day, drive to work etc. without being greasy. Really helps heal the skin and fortify the nail. Puts them both into a condition of the perfection of a baby's skin and nails. Excellent after polish removal to put the nails back into a healthy condition. Love that it's not greasy so I can continue my day without being afraid to touch anything.
Marcelle Louisiana Cons: defective design
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
don't waste your money - 8/16/2013 8:26:53 PM This is a great concept in a way to deliver cuticle oil to your nails. However, I received mine and I think the pen is actually dry. Nothing comes out of it. I even took the tip off and turned it upside down and nothing came out. Don't wast your money on this. Just buy a bottle of nail oil instead to make sure you get the product.
LisaLakeside Chicago Pros: long lasting, great packaging, smells good seriously
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Surprisingly Pleasant Fragrance - 7/25/2013 3:54:19 PM I've been using Lippmann products for years, and consistently come back to The Stripper. It does an excellent job removing most polish (sans glitter, which is a big task). Above all, it lasts a long time, comes in packaging that dispenses well, and doesn't overwhelm the olfactory nerves - yet leaves the faint hint of lavender on your nails. Terrific product, a little pricey, and worth it!
xxxxxx Pros: blends well, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Favorite Color - 6/1/2013 6:55:27 AM This is the perfect shade of dark navy blue. I am a faithful sparitual user and "Surreal" has become my signature toenail color for the last 3 years. I use "idyllic" on my fingernails - the perfect shade of a natural pink. Fantastic product.
SeasonedDiva Atlanta, GA Pros: blends well, good coverage, long lasting, this color says classy good taste, this color goes well with everything, it's an eye catcher, looks lighter in bottle but drys to true color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Tone: dark brown/blackEye Color: brown
Best Nail Polish Purchase Ever - 5/8/2013 6:08:22 PM I tried the color at a spa. I purchased it, XOXO:)
sunshinela Baton Rouge, LA Cons: fades easily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: brown
Not what I expected. - 5/4/2013 7:42:30 AM This was a waste of my money. I'm a real person posting this review. I did not get paid for this. I will not lie about a product just to make people buy it, that's very deceitful. Either post the truth or don't post at all.
baby1974 Pros: long lasting, takes care of problem Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Good product - 5/3/2013 5:39:21 PM I am using this, already see a difference with half of bottle.
jsgoglia Oceanside, CA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Age related nail problems resolved - 5/3/2013 7:34:03 AM This is the only product used in conjunction with Trind Nail Repair that has removed the deep vertical ridges and splits in my nails. I have used Trind Nail Balsom for a year. When I stopped, the ridges returned so I have been using it again for about 4 months and the problem of vertical splitting is gone again. I would never stop using Trind again. I get the best results when using both Trind balsom & the nail repair as a base coat.
SFLANY SF NY LA Pros: good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: tanEye Color: hazel
One of the best lacquers! - 4/7/2013 11:17:42 AM I layered it over my gel nails to make my investment last long. When I got too lazy to go to the salon for a new pedi I just added a new layer of lacquer and it looked like a fresh pedi!
BMill Boston, MA Pros: good coverage, long lasting, easy application
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
A great "nude"! - 4/4/2013 10:26:47 AM If you are looking for a sophisticated, modern "nude" then this is your girl! Looks great on fair skin as well as "fake tan" skin. Appropriate for all seasons. Love it!!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL