Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Nail reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Jezebel New York, NY
productJunkie Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: hazel
Pros: good coverage, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not Blue, Black -8/5/2011 1:13:50 PM I like SpaRitual -- but in anything other than the brightest of lights, and two coats of this particular color ends up looking more black than blue. Disappointed.
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Crazy good for longer nails like mine! -8/5/2011 10:33:45 AM This nail file is equivalent to a fine grade sandpaper. It does a nice job of filing the nail while not tearing and creating a smooth edge. I find that I don't need to do a final file to smooth the edges. My only complaint is that there is about a 2-3 mm smooth edge around the file. For very short nails, this edge makes it a little difficult to file around nail edges. Overall, this file is light weight and will last with proper care!
gl0worm Arcata, CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Trind Nail Repair -7/23/2011 8:08:32 AM My nails have never been this long; they look amazing as long as I use Trind Nail Repair. It's easy, fast, and it works!
nobska19 Washington, DC
productJunkietop10Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue grey
Pros: blends well, good consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
agree with other reviewers - great! -7/21/2011 10:33:00 PM This nail balsam is fantastic. If you purchase both the nail balsam and the Trind nail repair they recommend that you use both daily for the first 2 weeks, then once a week thereafter. I followed the instructions and used daily for 2 weeks... my splitting, peeling, tearing nails are now stronger, longer, and gorgeous! I almost feel like it's a miracle, but it's true. This balsam is like a gel moisturizer for your nail bed and feels terrific to apply once you've removed nail polish (or the nail repair) as it is moisturizing and strengthening the nail. It absorbs quickly with a tiny bit of rubbing-in and you can apply polish immediately after you've rubbed the balsam in. Highly recommended!
sugarymama Brooklyn, NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: light brownEye Color: deep brown
Pros: versatile color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Such a pretty pink! -7/18/2011 9:26:08 AM This is a really nice pink from Sparitual. I never thought I could get into pinks due to my complexion (African American - medium brown), but this brand makes colors that look wonderful against my skin tone. This is a color that you can wear every day. Beautiful shade, and I have gotten so many compliments from it.
veganista
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: tanEye Color: hazel
Pros: good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Amazing VEGAN Product! -6/17/2011 4:46:11 PM I love this brand! Its always really hard to find a good brand especially if your vegan! I LOVE this brand! It stays on, looks great, and doesn't damage your nails! It comes off easily with the lacquer remover!
borednow123
Pros: good consistency, good coverage, long lasting Cons: smells a little
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Finally! -5/31/2011 10:03:08 AM I was trying lotion and different oils to treat my cuticle area, it was so dry and cracking on all my nails. After one use it softened the area and a few days later I put it on again...it works! I don't care for the scent, its reminiscent of mothballs but I can live with it if it means I don't have dry cracked cuticles.
SunFeather
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Fun, simple way to transform your fave polishes! -5/16/2011 4:33:47 PM Make any of your favourite polishes different and fun with this. Matte finish instead of shiny. :)
Teeyah2 Chicago, IL
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: dark brown/blackEye Color: deep brown
Pros: works as promised Cons: can be expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best nail growth product ever! -5/8/2011 2:06:23 AM Trind nail system works. Take a chance no kidding!
M0626j Holly Lake Ranch, TX
experimentertop50Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Pros: good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Awesome Polish -4/21/2011 7:01:31 PM "Garden of Eden" is a color that goes with everything. No need to change your polish because you are wearing different colored outfits. It goes on smooth, and lasts for a long time with no chipping. I use it with Sparitual base coat and top coat for a long lasting manicure.
prev next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »
FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor