Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FF20 »


Nail reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

sugarymama Brooklyn, NY Pros: versatile color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: light brownEye Color: deep brown
Such a pretty pink! - 7/18/2011 9:26:08 AM This is a really nice pink from Sparitual. I never thought I could get into pinks due to my complexion (African American - medium brown), but this brand makes colors that look wonderful against my skin tone. This is a color that you can wear every day. Beautiful shade, and I have gotten so many compliments from it.
veganista Pros: good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: tanEye Color: hazel
Amazing VEGAN Product! - 6/17/2011 4:46:11 PM I love this brand! Its always really hard to find a good brand especially if your vegan! I LOVE this brand! It stays on, looks great, and doesn't damage your nails! It comes off easily with the lacquer remover!
borednow123 Pros: good consistency, good coverage, long lasting Cons: smells a little
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Finally! - 5/31/2011 10:03:08 AM I was trying lotion and different oils to treat my cuticle area, it was so dry and cracking on all my nails. After one use it softened the area and a few days later I put it on again...it works! I don't care for the scent, its reminiscent of mothballs but I can live with it if it means I don't have dry cracked cuticles.
SunFeather Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Fun, simple way to transform your fave polishes! - 5/16/2011 4:33:47 PM Make any of your favourite polishes different and fun with this. Matte finish instead of shiny. :)
Teeyah2 Chicago, IL Pros: works as promised Cons: can be expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: dark brown/blackEye Color: deep brown
Best nail growth product ever! - 5/8/2011 2:06:23 AM Trind nail system works. Take a chance no kidding!
M0626j Holly Lake Ranch, TX Pros: good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Awesome Polish - 4/21/2011 7:01:31 PM "Garden of Eden" is a color that goes with everything. No need to change your polish because you are wearing different colored outfits. It goes on smooth, and lasts for a long time with no chipping. I use it with Sparitual base coat and top coat for a long lasting manicure.
Chitown50 Chicago, IL Pros: good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, gives you gorgeous nails
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Best cure for soft, peeling nails - 4/11/2011 8:04:09 AM I not only love this product, I have recommended it for my daughters, friends and co-workers. I constantly get compliments for my beautiful nails, which were pretty sad a few months ago. I have worked as a secretary since 1970, from manual typewriters to word processors - none were good for your nails. Trind changed that, my nails are long, healthy, strong but don't break. I am thrilled with my purchase.
Gingertree43 South Carolina Pros: blends well, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue grey
Amazing! - 4/1/2011 2:27:51 PM I do not know what is in this but it healed a damaged nailbed that, for months, had kept a split cuticle from closing. No treatment, oil, cream, etc. has ever strengthened my nails and kept cuticles soft like this product. I will never be without it. Would be easier to use in a tube instead of a jar but I will continue to buy it no matter what the container.
Kimbee Chandler, AZ Pros: long lasting, enriching Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Noticing Improvement - 3/31/2011 4:14:55 PM I had acrylic nails for many years and decided to grow out my natural nails. As a result, my natural nails were so soft, weak, peeling and just massively damaged after years of acrylics. I have used about 3/4's of a jar and have noticed an improvement and my nails are stronger, though they still have a tendency to chip/peel. I think it will take at least a few more months of daily use to really see the healthy, strong nails I am hoping for. I also have a vertical split in my thumb nail and I'm hoping that with continued use that the product will repair/heal the split. I'll let you know how it goes as I plan to keep using the product and have just ordered another jar. The nail polish peptide treatments also appear to be working and are keeping my nails protected while growing them out. Just wish there was a miracle treatment out there that would work overnight! : )
Chitown50 Chicago, IL
Overall Rating Overall Rating
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Beautiful and healthy nails - 3/25/2011 9:32:16 AM A friend complimented me on my "beautiful nails" which were not so beautiful 2 months ago after having the no chip shellac manicure. I ended up with damaged, peeling and spotted nails, Since I've been using the Trind Balsam and nail repair, I admit they are beautiful, but most important HEALTHY.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FF20 — Shop Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE Sun Damage Prevention Broad Spectrum SPF 30 100% Mineral Sunscreen ($20 Value). Details »
FREE Greek Yoghurt Moisturizing Face Cream ($9 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL