Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART » Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART »

Treatments reviews

Sort results by:
next
JB
Overall Rating Overall Rating
My Nails are Terrific Now -7/1/2008 7:33:36 AM Been using this product for about 8 months and I can really tell the difference. Nothing else worked and I tried everything from drug store to high end nail products. My nails were peeling, splitting and very thin before. Now they are growing so fast I have to file them down every week. Also love their glass file.
Shari
Overall Rating Overall Rating
amazing -6/17/2008 10:19:19 AM I had my acrylics removed in Jan. Nails were in terrible shape. I started using the Trind program. I almost gave up, but kept with it. Now my nails are healthy & lookin' good! Just be sure to follow directions, using the Balsam, the nail repair and the buffer. Also, using the special nail file...All good stuff!!!
Betty
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Fantastic -3/1/2008 6:58:21 AM Trind is the best nail product that I have ever used and I am a Senior. My nails always split, broke, etc. Not with Trind. I can't recommend it more highly.
Latoretta
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Natural Nails -2/20/2008 4:58:17 AM This is a fabulous product. My peeling nails all but disappeared without having to cut them off. The other problem; splitting, has seemed to disappear as well. I used it for 2 weeks as directions instructed. And now will continue to use as base coat. I love my long, beautiful natural nails!
Andrea, NY
Overall Rating Overall Rating
The Best -10/23/2007 5:53:59 AM My nails haven't been this long in years - They are healthy looking and I don't even polish them any more!
Kate
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Unbelievable! -10/9/2007 3:36:03 AM I've tried many, many nail strengtheners in the past. My nails are typically soft and bendable. At some points in time, I could actually bend them over my nail beds. I tried all sorts of strengtheners which turned my nails to the opposite extreme and they became brittle and would snap. My manicurist recommended Trind. I used it about a year ago and haven't stopped since! It even repaired my nails within a couple weeks after I had acrylics taken off!
carol
Overall Rating Overall Rating
GREAT -8/29/2007 12:38:44 PM I have been fighting bad nails for over a year...tried every brand made for bad nails..have a drawer full, nothing worked until I used this item..now my nails are back..just in 2 weeks..I now use it as a base coat and than use a color polish ..so impress with this product... wish it came in colors
Joyce
Overall Rating Overall Rating
I have nails -6/20/2007 7:41:16 AM For the first time in my life no more ugly bitten nails. I have tried everything and this is the 1st product to work. My nails look awesome.
Barbara
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Wow - it Works!! -5/6/2007 5:02:03 AM This is the first time I've EVER had nice nails. I could see the difference within the first two weeks. Awesome stuff!
E. Diehl
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Miracle product -4/27/2007 5:48:35 PM It's fabulous! I've been using it for about 4 months now, and my nails have done a 360 turn around. No more splitting or peeling. I use the nail balsam as well. Both products are well worth the money!!
next
Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep » Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep »
FREE FULL SIZE Seaweed Liposome Gel ($30 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Rice Sprout Express Glow Illuminating Mask ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor