Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »


Treatments reviews

  

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-14 | next »
Sort results by:

ohjeanne ohio
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Excellent product - 7/9/2014 3:56:17 AM Finally found a product that works! Drug store products that claim the same did not work. This stuff WORKS!! Nail biter for years and acrylic nail user. Must follow directions and be patient. Within weeks you will see a huge difference.Finally I have my own natural nails...long and beautiful.
Jent San Gabriel, CA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Finally - 6/4/2014 11:32:09 PM Finally I found a nail repair that actually works. I have been a nail biter for many years, now at age 47 I have natural healthy long nails. My thanks to Trind and The SkinStore for making it available to me.
Roni Boston area
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop50Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: deep brown
Heavenly - 5/7/2014 12:54:39 PM I don't understand the previous reviewer's comments about this smelling like mothballs. The aroma is actually quite addictive - like a pina colada, very fruity and summery. One application on my cuticles and they immediately felt soft. I have just transitioned all my nail care and color to Butter London and am loving the line. Pricey compared to other brands, but a little of everything goes a long way, so an excellent value in my opinion.
ZhaT Chicago
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Very good - 4/19/2014 12:00:45 PM My nails get healthy and strong I liked and recommend
Lovespets Virginia
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
Best ever! - 2/22/2014 9:14:28 AM I have thin, soft, peeling nails that sometimes crack and then break. Throw in dry cuticles that crack and get hangnails and I am the problem child of nail care. I've tried so many nail oils, hand creams, and a few nail creams. Nothing works long term. I've been using this for a few months and it actually works! My nails are still soft and thin but that's probably genetics. They don't peel or break and best of all my cuticles are smooth and moisturized. This is a keeper for sure.
Mountaineer West Virginia
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Amazing product! - 2/3/2014 8:57:25 AM I can not praise this product enough. I have tried every product I could find on the market to strengthen my nails and stop splitting and breaking , and nothing worked. After reading the reviews, I decided to try this product along with the nail balsam. In just two weeks, my nails are completely transformed. I am continuing to use it daily just because my nails were in such poor condition. I hope you will try it and that it works as well for you.
Mountaineer West Virginia
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
Amazing product! - 2/3/2014 8:41:27 AM I can not praise this product enough. I have tried every product I could find on the market to strengthen my nails and stop splitting and breaking , and nothing worked. After reading the reviews, I decided to try this product along with the nail repair. In just two weeks, my nails are completely transformed. I am continuing to use it daily just because my nails were in such poor condition. I hope you will try it and that it works as well for you.
Trooper Kansas City MO Pros: good consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
Stays put! - 12/27/2013 6:58:57 AM This cream is a little pricey but it is a good consistency and stays where you put it. I put it on my cuticles even while I'm working and it moisturizes without running so that I can even type.
Merfie Royal Oak, MI Pros: long lasting, natural, easy to apply, 5 free
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Amazing Strong Beautiful Nails - 12/21/2013 3:31:17 AM I was a little turned off by the product because of the price. I have tried countless nail hardners and strengthenes to try and stop my nails from peeling to no avail. I decided to try this one because of the more natural ingredients and promotion for the free serum. I felt as though the serum made it a better deal! I honestly have to say my nails have never looked better. They are shiny, hard, and not peeling or chipping. I am hooked! Especially as I tend to bite my nails when they chip or peel. It also goes on very smoothly, serving as an excellent base for other polishes. I have not tried it as a top coat, but alone on my nails it has not chipped at all! It looks like I can throw away all my other treatments! Not only are the ingredients in this better for my nails, but it's superior in function too. I don't normally get so excited about a review but this stuff is amazing!
Lani California Cons: ineffective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
don't waste your money! - 11/21/2013 11:16:18 AM Been using for a couple of months & absolutely NO improvement. It specifically states for soft & peeling nails -- my nails ARE STILL soft & peeling, in fact, they seem to be even worse than before.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-14 | next »

Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL