LAST DAY | Save 20% Storewide with code MAY20 LAST DAY | Save 20% Storewide with code MAY20

Cosmetics reviews

Sort results by:
next
Janelle456 Miami
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-5/12/2016 1:53:29 AM I love this lipstick. It is matte, so it's not creamy, which I love. It lasts forever and is a true red. I get a lot of compliments when I wear it!!
yogamomma Mandeville, LA
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: love the lip pencil applicator
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
perfect color gloss -2/20/2016 3:15:07 PM I really love the color and shine of this gloss. The pencil applicator makes it easy to apply.
tripletsmom Eatontown, NJ
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: great coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Must Have -2/19/2016 7:14:43 AM The colors are perfect for all occasions depending on how you use them, because there is a great range from light to dark. This shadow lasts all day and won't crease as long as you use a dab of the bare Minerals primer. Love it!!
Toby1 Madison, WI
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: effective, well designed, classy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Beautiful toothbrush -2/16/2016 11:17:25 AM Not only is this toothbrush well-designed, it is also beautiful. I owned the previous version of this brush and prefer this one. The handle is longer and easier to hold. The brush is a little narrower and the bristles are jagged making it easier to reach all of the teeth surfaces and gum line. I also own this brush in the pink version which is very pretty too.
SeanBondMom Georgia
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: long lasting, easy to define brown, beginner friendly Cons: not a lot of product, too costly to use to fill in brows
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Anastasia Definer -2/14/2016 7:52:57 AM Worth the price if you use it as a definer rather than to fill in brow.
Jules11 Kansas City
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: works!, non-irritating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
BEST EVER EYELASH SERUM -2/5/2016 12:20:07 PM I have used numerous eyelash serums and non of them have worked until I used this Rapid Lash. My lashes are now long and beautiful after only 3 weeks use. I still use nightly to retain the look! This is a MUST purchase. (I also have very sensitive eyes and this does not irritate them.)
Gypsygirl Oldsmar, FL
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Nice Concealer -2/3/2016 6:41:26 PM I'm surprised at the negative reviews on this concealer. This will be my 4th time ordering this product. I find it very easy to work with and with wonderful coverage. Blends very easily. Possibly the negative reviews came from people who did not have a compatible skin tone for this product and are not used to blending. Moisturizing your skin first makes any color product easier to apply and recommended. I am very pleased with this concealer.
7809 Edmonds WA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: overall good
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-2/2/2016 9:37:22 AM I like shopping at the skin store because I can order and receive the products I use at a good price. I receive the shipment quickly. The products are just like the higher price department stores.
Mmudd Louisville KY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: nice blendable color Cons: sample size, over priced
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Tiny Product! -1/29/2016 4:45:26 PM I was excited to try this product but disappointed when I received it, as it isn't much bigger than a sample size item you would receive at a cosmetics counter. While the color is lovely, it isn't worth a 17.00 price point as this will be used up quickly. I will not re-purchase.
ggma Afton, MN
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: blends well, easy to apply, lasts all day
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Mineral Make Up Made Easy -1/28/2016 1:19:07 PM Pur makes mineral make up easy. The mess associated with the loose powder is gone and I find the coverage to be better. I do use a moisturizer and makeup primer - and keep my brushes clean.
next
Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in » Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in »
Free Correcting Rescue Cream ($15 Value). Details »
All DERMAdoctor 20% Off | Shop DERMAdoctor »
Free Green Apple Peel Nightly Brightening Pads ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor