Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART » Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART »

Cosmetics reviews

Sort results by:
next
Kansas
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Tested it on ony eye only and the results were.... -12/1/2015 12:06:47 PM I wanted to test this on one eye only because you really can't take before and after pics exactly the same, same lighting, same eye position, same makeup, etc. So I did this on my right eyelashes only for 7 weeks. I can definitely see results. I'd say 50% of the lashes on my right eye (your left in the pic) are significantly longer, but I wouldn't say there is much increase in thickness. My eyelashes were very long & thick up until around age 40 then began to thin. It is nice to have them almost touching my brows again! I was hesitant to try this since I'd heard the original active ingredient was changed, but I can definitely say it works!
Genny CA
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: natural ingredients, melts into ones skin, skin looks flawless, doesn't lay in lines on ones face Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product -10/27/2015 6:41:31 AM Love RMS, its a multi use product that melts into ones skin, giving a flawless completion. Expensive but worth it.
JMDF Chicago
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-10/6/2015 6:45:35 AM I have spots all over my legs and this covers up so well without looking like I have anything on.....Love this product!
Beatty London, GB
experimenter Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best I have ever used -10/1/2015 2:09:51 AM I have always had issues with finding the right shade to blend in my bi-pigmented face but I can truly say I am impressed. Coverage is amazing, very light. A small dab goes a long way! Long lasting too.
Alameda Ca.
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: plumps your bottom lip and it looks natural and sm Cons: does sting a little bit but nothing major.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this product. -9/17/2015 7:03:42 PM I was really impressed with this lip product. It is worth the money...you get what you pay for.
Skintastic Murfreesboro,Tn
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Supersmile Flouride Free Professional Whitening To -9/14/2015 1:10:34 PM This tooth paste is very good to whiten teeth if you use it on a regular basis. I have been using Supersmile for several years and would not use anything else. If I try something else cheaper, the yellow comes back. This toothpaste is very effective but it is much more expensive than drug store buys.
SunLover10 Grand Rapids, MI
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: blends flawlessly! Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this product! -9/14/2015 7:03:26 AM I started using this product this summer in the Tan color. It was great! No bronzer needed. I apply the Complexion Rescue with the brush designed specially for this product and I think the results are amazing. It gives my skin a dewy finish, without looking greasy as some BB creams do. It held up great to the heat and humidity of summer. As summer winds down I needed a color closer to my natural skin tone and the Natural fits the bill. I may end up blending the two together for a while to try to hang on to some summer color. Use sparingly, a little goes a long way!
MrsSmith Denver, CO
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: easy to use, moisturizing, super-stimulating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Sexy Mother Pucker! WOW -8/28/2015 8:00:16 AM I love this lip gloss/plumper! It is zingy- I don't know how to describe it. It literally makes my lips buzz. My lips refuse to plump, they have never been plump, even as a kid, so I don't expect miracles from it, but I love the way it makes my lips feel. Very moisturizing and I hate when the buzz fades!
Geminisupertwin Joliet, IL
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: easy application
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Nailcare Product Ever -8/24/2015 8:17:58 PM Cannot say enough about Trind nailcare. I have never had nails to grow so long and white. People find it hard to believe that these are my REAL nails! I will use this product for as long as it is available. Might be a little pricey, but well worth it! I even bought a kit for my co-worker. Getting ready to buy another for myself.
DaisyChainsaw Staten Island
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not Impressed -7/28/2015 10:52:41 AM I have really oily skin, and I don't feel like there is any oil control happening. I do four sprays to my face right after I apply my makeup and within two hours , when I blot, there's oil and makeup on the blotting tissue.....I would like to think that less makeup is coming off, but it's not a noticeable improvement. The only positive thing I can say is that there isn't a shiny finish after the spray dries. I'm going to try it with a full coverage foundation and more sprays when I go to a wedding and see if that works better.
next
Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep » Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep »
FREE FULL SIZE Seaweed Liposome Gel ($30 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Rice Sprout Express Glow Illuminating Mask ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor