Last Day! Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »


Cosmetics reviews

  

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

Melissa Brooklyn, NY Pros: blends well, good consistency, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
Best finishing Powder - 10/27/2014 8:50:38 AM I will never use another setting powder. I have large pores and oily skin and this powder gives me a smooth and soft finish. Helps to minimize pores and oil. I love this with the TF tinted bb cream.
Melissa Brooklyn, NY Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
My favorite Foundation - 10/27/2014 8:46:25 AM I use this BB cream everyday as my foundation. I find it gives more coverage than your average tinted moisturizer. I have large pores and oily skin so I use it over a primer and set it with TF Primed & Poreless loose powder. Gives my complexion a smooth and natural finish. I have a light-medium skin tone and use the Creme Glow shade.
Melissa Brooklyn, NY Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
Love these blushes - 10/27/2014 8:40:00 AM Gives the perfect pink flush on my light-medium skin tone. I was afraid it would be too shimmery on my oily skin but its not. It just gives you that perfect lit from within look. Very natural looking and blends well.
Melissa Brooklyn, NY Pros: blends well, good consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
Versatile - 10/27/2014 8:36:54 AM A wonderful collection of eyeshadows. You have your matte, shimmer and satin shadows. Mostly neutral colors but also a few shades for a pop of color. I use this with an eye primer and the shades last all day. Smooth texture and pigmented.
cglos Cincinnati OH
Overall Rating Overall Rating
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: light brownEye Color: deep brown
Not as pictured - 10/25/2014 3:43:06 AM I ordered this color along with another Pur Minerals blush. When they arrived both were MUCH lighter than pictured on the website. I can't really comment on the quality of the product because I didn't use either blush. To its credit SkinStore immediately credited my account upon receipt of the returned products. I'm sure they're probably fine for someone, but I couldn't use them.
LoveMeSomeMakeup Santa Clara, California Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: tanEye Color: hazel
Best Eye Pencil I Have Found - 10/20/2014 8:35:52 AM The first time I used this pencil, I started writing my review in my head. This is it--the pencil to beat. I've used lots of eye liners in my day and I finally found one that stays put. Once I put it on and smudge it (or not), it will not budge. What's more, it won't get icky in the inner corner of my eye. Love. I purchase only cruelty-free products and Too Faced is that, but a very high quality products as well. This eyeliner is no exception.
Sue562 Long Beach CA Pros: blends well, good consistency, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
This is my go to eye primer - 10/19/2014 4:21:09 PM Okay so I read some reviews and some said its an oily mess, thats a bad tube. I have noticed I got some bad tubes too which, I dont know why it comes like that sometimes! But if you got a good tube thats not an oily mess when you squeeze it, this is a miracle for your eyeshadows. My eyeshadows stays put all day!!! I prefer this over Urban Decays potion primer. I promised you this stuff works its just some tubes are bad maybe it expired or something. I just hope skinstore.com dont sell expired stuff or Too Faced beeds to fix this problem.
SisqB Northern California Cons: difficult to apply, brush is unwieldy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Mascara is ok but brush is awful - 10/18/2014 12:30:52 PM The mascara is OK, nothing particularly special, but the brush is so large it's difficult to maneuver or apply the mascara without poking yourself in the eye or getting it all over. Get one of the other mascaras by this company; don't waste your money on the Size Queen.
SisqB Northern California Pros: easy to remove, long lasting, easy to apply, makes lashes incredibly long, thickens lashes Cons: apparently out of stock
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
I love this mascara! - 10/18/2014 12:17:23 PM I purchased this mascara from a brick-and-mortar store while on a trip and just love it. I've used a lot of mascaras and this one really makes my lashes pop. My lashes are already pretty long from using Latisse and RapidLash and this mascara shows them off to their best advantage. The mascara doesn' t clump, the brush separates the lashes well, and 2 coats is plenty for my taste. I'm really sad to see it's currently out of stock; SkinStore, PLEASE bring this back!
LisaB Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting, great to cover acne
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Skin Tone: fair
Finally - 10/10/2014 11:09:31 AM I had been missing my favorite Dermablend Smooth Indulgence Foundation in Natural Beige, until I discovered the new Smooth Liquid Camo Foundation in Cream with the new formula. Great for medium coverage!
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Un–Wrinkle Turbo ($60 Value). Details »
FREE 100% Certified USDA Argan Oil ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL