Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

Cosmetics reviews

Sort results by:
next
50Plus
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
HydroPeptide Fan, but not for this -6/30/2015 3:13:53 PM I'm a brand loyalist and love everything I've ever tried by HydroPeptide but this product did absolutely nothing for me. An expensive experiment.
Mbheart Phoenix, AZ
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It hasn't worked yet -6/30/2015 11:09:33 AM I had high hopes for my barely there eyebrows. But so far after applying this every evening and morning I see no growth at all. The gel works fine over brow powder but I really bought this product for my brows to grow a little. I am disappointed.
JennWeg Buffalo, NY
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Pros: good consistency, good coverage, long lasting, moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best gloss I've tried -6/29/2015 7:11:19 PM I have tried many lip,glosses and frequently have to reapply to wipe off with tissue because gloss is caked in the corner of my mouth. Not with this gloss. The Sparkplug color is amazing for a fair complexion. Get it!
bagglady Chattanooga, TN
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Pros: good for cuticles Cons: needs better consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good product -6/25/2015 2:04:00 PM Product is good for cuticles, easy to apply but the consistency should be smoother.
Kahala Seattle, WA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
Pros: easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The Best for Cuticles -6/24/2015 2:34:31 PM I stopped using the cuticle balsam for awhile and my nails were short, dry, splitting and impossible to maintain. I did everything until I remembered my nail balsam. I started using it religiously each night with nothing else but hand cream before bed. My nails are growing, my cuticles are fine and I am still in awe how this product never disappoints me. I highly recommend it.
Madi Round Rock, TX
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue grey
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Perfection! -6/24/2015 1:20:22 PM I have sensitive skin and it seems almost every foundation I try irritates my skin and causes breakouts. I got this as a sample with another order and tried it and WOW! It provides the most seamless, consistent natural looking coverage I have ever seen. And since it has moisturizing properties it always looks dewy and never dry or crackly. It also applies really quickly, I just use my fingertips and it blends in almost like magic. Goes on quick and lasts all day. Still picture perfect at 7pm. Seriously! I'm now on my third order and I just love it. You will not be disappointed.
NaturalGirl13
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best concealer ever! -6/24/2015 3:56:21 AM I rarely write a review, but feel that this product deserves to be noted. I have quite a few allergies and am very limited with cosmetic products that I can use. This is by far the BEST concealer I have ever used. It provides great coverage, flawless looks and great ingredients. Definitely a MUST-TRY!
CactusJo
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
Cons: cakey/heavy, smudges
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Horrible product -6/23/2015 5:50:16 AM It is clumpy and thick and does not go on easy at all. I had to use a cloth to wipe the wand as it was clogged.this wasted product. Then it leaves black under my eyes even though it is supposed to not leave smudges. Won't use anymore
frizz Chicago
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great polish -6/20/2015 5:55:35 AM Great nail polish with fantastic range of colors. Stays on very well.
Macken Dayton,ohio
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Pros: good consistency, good coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Brows really grow -6/19/2015 1:49:45 PM I have thinning brows mainly do to waxes and the real damage threading.I quit both over a year for threading and 8 months for waxing.Do to threading my brows got thin especially on the sides.I had quit tweezing only below brow line and strays on top.Brows didn't grow then I found Billion dollar brows kinda skeptical I guess because of the price.I thought if it's what you say should be a bigger price.So with the Skin stores good return policy I gave it a shot.I am so glad I did my brows are filling in have been using a month and it really truly works.Have patience and let it work its magic don't pick up tweezers that is the hard part but doing it the brows do grow and start filling in.Its Amazing product.
next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »
FREE The Travel Set ($60 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Dermal Repair Cream ($21 Value. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor