Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

Cosmetics reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Jayl Missoula MT
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Pros: good consistency, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
great product -10/28/2014 6:57:26 PM This has made my nails very strong. Been using it for years.
TraceyRofCali Fullerton, CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Pros: good coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Illumination for Face -10/28/2014 7:47:19 AM If you want to brighten up certain areas of your face, this is the highlighter for you. Use it sparingly to highlight cheeks, forehead and chin and you will not be disappointed!
Melissa Brooklyn, NY
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best finishing Powder -10/27/2014 8:50:38 AM I will never use another setting powder. I have large pores and oily skin and this powder gives me a smooth and soft finish. Helps to minimize pores and oil. I love this with the TF tinted bb cream.
Melissa Brooklyn, NY
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love these blushes -10/27/2014 8:40:00 AM Gives the perfect pink flush on my light-medium skin tone. I was afraid it would be too shimmery on my oily skin but its not. It just gives you that perfect lit from within look. Very natural looking and blends well.
Melissa Brooklyn, NY
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Versatile -10/27/2014 8:36:54 AM A wonderful collection of eyeshadows. You have your matte, shimmer and satin shadows. Mostly neutral colors but also a few shades for a pop of color. I use this with an eye primer and the shades last all day. Smooth texture and pigmented.
cglos Cincinnati OH
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: MHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: light brownEye Color: deep brown
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Not as pictured -10/25/2014 3:43:06 AM I ordered this color along with another Pur Minerals blush. When they arrived both were MUCH lighter than pictured on the website. I can't really comment on the quality of the product because I didn't use either blush. To its credit SkinStore immediately credited my account upon receipt of the returned products. I'm sure they're probably fine for someone, but I couldn't use them.
cruisingalong New York, NY
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Pros: convenience of a tube Cons: creases, smears all over lips, not easy to apply, comes out too difficult to use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Meltaway Lipstick -10/24/2014 8:06:53 PM I would not recommend this product since it is difficult to apply. It smears on your lips and looks a mess quickly. Did not stay on well. Colors are not true to pictures. Colors I ordered were extremely too vivid and looked like they should be worn by a clown.
busymom24 Los Angeles, CA
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Pros: easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Very good product! -10/24/2014 12:48:59 PM I have very sensitive eyes and had a hard time finding a right product for eye make up remover. I really really like this product. It doesn't make my eyes burning or itching. Would highly recommend it.
LoveMeSomeMakeup Santa Clara, California
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: tanEye Color: hazel
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Eye Pencil I Have Found -10/20/2014 8:35:52 AM The first time I used this pencil, I started writing my review in my head. This is it--the pencil to beat. I've used lots of eye liners in my day and I finally found one that stays put. Once I put it on and smudge it (or not), it will not budge. What's more, it won't get icky in the inner corner of my eye. Love. I purchase only cruelty-free products and Too Faced is that, but a very high quality products as well. This eyeliner is no exception.
Sue562 Long Beach CA
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This is my go to eye primer -10/19/2014 4:21:09 PM Okay so I read some reviews and some said its an oily mess, thats a bad tube. I have noticed I got some bad tubes too which, I dont know why it comes like that sometimes! But if you got a good tube thats not an oily mess when you squeeze it, this is a miracle for your eyeshadows. My eyeshadows stays put all day!!! I prefer this over Urban Decays potion primer. I promised you this stuff works its just some tubes are bad maybe it expired or something. I just hope skinstore.com dont sell expired stuff or Too Faced beeds to fix this problem.
prev next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »
FREE The Travel Set ($60 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Dermal Repair Cream ($21 Value. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor