Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »


Cosmetics reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

MtTime2 Wyoming Pros: long lasting Cons: cakey/heavy, clumps on the wand
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
Struggling - 11/22/2013 8:24:32 AM Liked the idea of this mascara but it is very difficult to use. The ingredients clump badly on the wand making it awful to use. I have cleaned it off and it is too inky. I want it to work because I need it to give me the enhancing fullness that it promises.
Lani California Cons: ineffective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
don't waste your money! - 11/21/2013 11:16:18 AM Been using for a couple of months & absolutely NO improvement. It specifically states for soft & peeling nails -- my nails ARE STILL soft & peeling, in fact, they seem to be even worse than before.
Perky Palm Springs. Ca Pros: blends well, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
- 11/20/2013 1:07:01 PM This is the first time I have ordered this product and I liked it so much I ordered more colors.
Dani76 Boston, MA Pros: good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Awesome at getting rid of chapped lips - 11/19/2013 2:46:00 PM I have had 2 of these lip glosses through the past 6 years. They last forever and are unreal at healing chapped lips. The second I feel my lips becoming chapped, I put it on overnight and by the time the morning comes, my chapped lips are gone. In the winter I will use it several nights in a row to keep my lips soft. I could use it every night, but I don't even need to it works so well!!
Clarabelle Florida Pros: good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
- 11/19/2013 4:10:43 AM This is the first product I have used that actually corrected my nail discolor due to medications. Love it!!!
skincarefreak Santa Barbara, CA Pros: good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Love Jane Iredale but not my favorite product - 11/18/2013 4:19:35 PM I absolutely love Jane Iredale but this product just wasn't as amazing as I'd hoped. It was definitely darker than anticipated so was pretty unnatural looking on my skin. I am usually have light to medium skin but I didn't get to tan as much as I'd hoped this summer so I'm more on the light side these days. Nonetheless, my skin still loves the natural-ness of Jane Iredale. Her entire line is SUPER skin friendly! This means no breakouts and no irritation, yay! I just don't think this product is as versatile as it claims to be.
Sophiemarie1 Milwaukee WI Pros: good coverage Cons: cakey/heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Almost Perfect Kit - 11/18/2013 5:37:01 AM This kit is almost perfect. The only thing missing from it is a foundation. The colors are beautiful and can be worn day or night. The eyeliner is the easiest to use that I've ever owned. The only con I have is with the all over eye shadow. It doesn't go on smoothly. It looks cakey until I really work on it. I bought this on sale and with other discounts I had I only paid about $42 for these amazing products.
Ponytail Ft. Lauderdale, FL Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Great eyebrows - 11/16/2013 12:02:09 PM I have thick eyebrows, but they have turned grey. This product easily and completely covers the grey. It doesn't come off easily with just water - I have to use make-up remover to get it off, but that is a good thing. I exercise a lot and other products I've tried come off when I sweat. This one does not!! I love it!!
ladysass Los Angeles Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
stays on! - 11/11/2013 8:10:39 AM I really like this mascara, especially when used in conjunction with the primer. I was suprised to find that it is not tube forming like the regular formula. But it does stay on throughout the day with no raccoon eyes. I find that it works best with the primer which gives the length and volume that I prefer. Being that is not tube forming, it's easy to add additional coats. The only downside is that sometimes it's not so easy to remove. I need soap or make-up remover.
ladysass Los Angeles Pros: good coverage, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
- 11/11/2013 7:57:45 AM Being a long time Blinc user, I am happy to see a primer added. Regular Blinc is convenient but doesn't add anything but tint. This primer adds volume and length, but doesn't feel crunchy at all. It works best with Blinc Amplified.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL