Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FF20 »


Cosmetics reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

Cassy Drexel Hill Pa Pros: blends well, long lasting, outstanding color Cons: no issues, hope you keep it in stock, soooo cute
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
two faced sweet heart blush - 7/15/2014 7:28:00 PM A lovely shade, with additional color. You can brighten shade or soften it, A sweet gift for all lady friends, Especially love it for young woman.,such as my nieces. I like to apply it with a soft brush, so when giving it as a gift, will add a nice soft brush. Know they will love it!
M0626j Holly Lake Ranch, TX Pros: blends well, good consistency, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
A Must-Have for Eye Shadow! - 7/15/2014 6:13:08 AM Look no further in finding a primer that truly enhances eye shadow color, keeps the color from fading, and controls any oil on the eyelids. The primer goes on clear, and has a very light feeling to the touch. There's no heavy product on your eyelids. I am using the first tube I purchased and will never be without it. Try it and you will love it!!
poptart hauppauge, ny Pros: blends well, good consistency, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Jane Iredale rocks - 7/12/2014 8:38:54 AM I only use Jane Iredale products because of the quality of ingredients/mineral makeup. I have blue eyes and the basic brown really brings out color of my eyes. Thank u Jane for another great product!
SisqB Northern California Pros: soothing, cooling, sets makeup
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Refreshing on a hot day - 7/11/2014 1:25:32 PM I've used this for years to set my makeup, but it's also very refreshing to spritz on my face and neck on hot days.
HLo11 Reston, VA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting Cons: needs a bigger brush
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
LOVE THIS PRODUCT - 7/10/2014 12:02:39 PM Was afraid to try a mineral product but this one is the best!!!! Loved the coverage, ease of use and removal is so simple. The only con I can find if you want to call it a con is the brush is small but I assume that is because the pot of product is trial size small, otherwise its PERFECT
Rockstone Alcoa, TN Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Amazingly light, easy to use foundation - 7/9/2014 3:55:41 PM I hate feeling like I have this thick coating of foundation on my face. This goes on light but is very effective and it is easy to apply with the special brush. I feel like my skin can breath with this foundation.
ohjeanne ohio
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Excellent product - 7/9/2014 3:56:17 AM Finally found a product that works! Drug store products that claim the same did not work. This stuff WORKS!! Nail biter for years and acrylic nail user. Must follow directions and be patient. Within weeks you will see a huge difference.Finally I have my own natural nails...long and beautiful.
Haya2014 Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Love it - 7/5/2014 9:21:45 PM Absolutely loved this foundation. Goes on very smooth and gives an incredibly natural finish with very good coverage. My new favorite
Melmalmil Old Bridge Pros: good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
- 6/27/2014 7:27:07 PM This lipstick is very nice. It has a creamy feel and stays on longer then most lipsticks. One thing I would like is the plumping additive in this lipstick and then I would give it 5 stars.
AmberF Panama City Beach, FL Pros: blends well, good consistency, easy to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Fabulous! :) - 6/27/2014 1:15:20 PM I love everything RMS beauty stands for and I especially love this lip2cheek demure is the perfect pink color for your cheeks looks very natural and the color is build-able. I've used this color on my lips and cheeks everyday since I purchased it :) The pot is small but a little goes a long way. The frosted glass and metal turn lid is so chic. I was skeptical at first about using my fingers to apply this but it TRUELY is the best way to do it :) Cant say enough about RMS beauty. On to my next purchase from this company!
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FF20 — Shop Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE Sun Damage Prevention Broad Spectrum SPF 30 100% Mineral Sunscreen ($20 Value). Details »
FREE Greek Yoghurt Moisturizing Face Cream ($9 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL