Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »


Cosmetics reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 |
Sort results by:

Lavenderstory Arizona Pros: good consistency, good coverage Cons: fades easily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
There is this learning curve - 11/27/2013 12:34:18 PM I used it to cover my acne scar. It works but you can still tell because of the rough texture the scar has. I guess it works better for the flat discoloration. It takes me some time to figure out how to apply it. Yeah, nice product but can give makeup rookies some hard time to play with!
Lavenderstory Arizona
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Good and Bad - 11/27/2013 12:26:52 PM Good: I'm not allergic to it. It's very impressive given I have this intolerant skin. Bad: Caky, breaks me out and signifies the fine lines. I don't even have that many fine lines. This could be due to my extremely dry skin type though. I've kept hearing people have good results with it, so hopefully this will work for others.
Lavenderstory Arizona
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Doesn't work for me - 11/27/2013 12:19:20 PM I used this hoping to get the "flawless" look when foundation is applied. It definitely did nothing like that. I mean, I even didn't put my expectation very high, like a photoshop in a bottle or something. I have to say I had more success with some other primers or serums.
LuckyP Pros: easy to use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34
Only need a little! - 11/27/2013 9:23:47 AM This eye makeup remover is great. I put a little on my cotton ball and rub it in a little bc if not it slight stings my contacts. You only need a little and this bottle will probably last me half a year. No more rubbing to get all my makeup off!
Opana Marlborough MA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, brought back my lashes!, it's like a miracle to me!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
I thought i was never going to have my lashes agai - 11/26/2013 4:39:57 PM If there was -1 thing i still had As I've crept up on 60 was my beautiful eyelashes!! They've Alway's been full & long! Well all of a sudden (yes it was that fast!) i was missing clumps of them! I couldn't believe it & Completely did Not understand it! I tried everything i could from stores & nothing was working, & i was still loosing them especially on my left eye! I had to figure out why firstly! I found it was either the generic pill i was taking everyday for a yeast infection! I'm a type 1 diabetic so they are common!' It stopped taking them & also a vitamin for my eyes as well! They were the only new things since it started! I'm on 13 vitamins a day so i do try to keep healthy! Of course i do watch my diet & am at a good weight! Believe me! I thought of any & everything that would cause this to happen! I found Talika on google! I looked up Latisse & WOW was it expensive & scary for me to even try!! I found this & within a few days i had Lashes growing!!! I cried i really did! I'm back for more as i still need some thicker ones & still a few to fill in but at least I'm not missing big Spaces! If u have AnY doubts at least TRY it! It's not that expensive for the results for sure & i haven't had ANY stinging in my eyes or even a slight color change! Bet you can't say that about the other one!!! Lol Good Luck but you won't need it i swear! :D
beautyjunkie73 Homewood, IL Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
Really does improve!! - 11/26/2013 7:25:02 AM I have very thin, sparse eyebrows from overplucking years ago that never was quite the same again. I bought this a month or so ago, and I would have to say my eyebrows look better. Again, with most skin products, you need to use for awhile and CONSISTENTLY, to see accurate results. It might have been a minimum of a couple weeks before I thought I'd seen a difference. This is not a miracle by no means, but my eyebrows do look a little fuller. I use AM and PM and will most likely continue to buy.
MtTime2 Wyoming Pros: long lasting Cons: cakey/heavy, clumps on the wand
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
Struggling - 11/22/2013 8:24:32 AM Liked the idea of this mascara but it is very difficult to use. The ingredients clump badly on the wand making it awful to use. I have cleaned it off and it is too inky. I want it to work because I need it to give me the enhancing fullness that it promises.
Lani California Cons: ineffective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
don't waste your money! - 11/21/2013 11:16:18 AM Been using for a couple of months & absolutely NO improvement. It specifically states for soft & peeling nails -- my nails ARE STILL soft & peeling, in fact, they seem to be even worse than before.
Perky Palm Springs. Ca Pros: blends well, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
- 11/20/2013 1:07:01 PM This is the first time I have ordered this product and I liked it so much I ordered more colors.
Dani76 Boston, MA Pros: good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Awesome at getting rid of chapped lips - 11/19/2013 2:46:00 PM I have had 2 of these lip glosses through the past 6 years. They last forever and are unreal at healing chapped lips. The second I feel my lips becoming chapped, I put it on overnight and by the time the morning comes, my chapped lips are gone. In the winter I will use it several nights in a row to keep my lips soft. I could use it every night, but I don't even need to it works so well!!
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 |

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL