Save 15% Storewide | Use code 4DAD » Save 15% Storewide | Use code 4DAD »

Cosmetics reviews

Sort results by:
prev
shopper999 Florida
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
By far the best! Don't bother with the others... -6/19/2014 9:01:30 AM This is the best I've ever used! Forget Anastasia and all the other brands sold at Sephora and the department stores. This product makes filling in your eyebrows ridiculously simple. Not even the professional makeovers I've had done have ever made my eyebrows look so perfect and full. It doesn't have to be so complicated. It's so easy and my eyebrows look naturally perfect! This is the second I've purchased. And their eyebrow brush makes all the difference as well!
SkincareLove Michigan
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this powder! -6/18/2014 10:01:51 PM Good coverage and can be used as a foundation too. Like to use it alone in the summer heat or goes great over the Jane Iredale BB cream foundation. It has great staying power lasts through a 12 hr busy work shift. Great for your skin and has uv protection which is important being i have melasma and want to keep my skin looking youthful for my later yrs.
Jent San Gabriel, CA
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Finally -6/4/2014 11:32:09 PM Finally I found a nail repair that actually works. I have been a nail biter for many years, now at age 47 I have natural healthy long nails. My thanks to Trind and The SkinStore for making it available to me.
Sue4 Il
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Pros: good consistency, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great stuff -6/1/2014 11:07:59 AM This lip gloss is the best I've ever used. It's very easy to apply and stays for a very long time and makes my lips feel wonderful.
Roni Boston area
brandLoyalisttop50Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: deep brown
Pros: good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Sophisticated nude -5/28/2014 8:27:44 AM This is my go-to color when I don't want to go red or any darker shade. Superb coverage, and with two coats it does have a slight lavender undertone, but still my idea of a perfect nude. I always brush a bit across and under the nail tip to make my manicure last longer...and remember to wear rubber gloves when doing any dishes. Your manicure with last with minimal touch-up.
JLew California
experimenter Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Pros: good coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Ready Touch Up Medium -5/27/2014 4:29:42 PM I had a smaller size of this product that I used up quickly, as I loved the coverage and convenience. I however will not order this item mailed to me by SS again as it came totally broken up in the compact.
Pundette Los angeles
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
Pros: blends well, good consistency, easy to remove, natural looking
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great tinted moisturizer -5/22/2014 5:50:47 AM Perfect light coverage. Doesn't get into creases, evens out skin tone. Does exactly what it's supposed to do!
WorkingMom66 Boston, MA
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Pros: blends well, good consistency, sheer
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Lives up to the hype! -5/22/2014 2:21:54 AM I love this product! I apply on the top part of my cheekbones, my eyelids, lips, pretty much anywhere you want a subtle sheer glow. It is not shiny or tacky, applies smoothly and like all RMS products it is natural and not full of chemicals and other junk. It's not very noticeable when you put it on but people have commented that my skin looks glowing . I really like it, it's a multitasker and easy to use with my fingers.
lavenderfields wilmington, nc
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, smoothes out fines lines
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best i have ever used! -5/21/2014 2:47:33 PM I'd be embarrassed to reveal how many under eye concealers I have tried including all of my friends and associates faves. I am in the cosmetic biz and have access to soooo much. this is bar none the best I have ever used. concealing dark circles on an aging eye is very challenging. not only does this camouflage, but it smoothes the skin under the eye and this combination is just what I needed for a flawless look. a bit pricey, but worth it!
BURNSEYE Los Angeles, CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
Pros: blends well, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Dermatologist Suggested -5/19/2014 11:45:47 AM My Derm suggested this product for me, it took me awhile to get use to the consistency. But it covers very well. I am blonde with fair skin and even though it looks dark in the compact it isn't. I use it as concealer as well.
prev
20% Off Select Men's Brands » 20% Off Select Men's Brands »
FREE Purely Bright Treatment Serum ($30 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE Mini Starter Kit ($25 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor