Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

Cosmetics reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Kaelin6551 Zionsville, IN
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, need only a little
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Foundation -11/15/2014 8:59:33 AM I initially tried this as a sample and loved it. You need very little to cover; it blends well whether you use a brush or your fingertips. Lasts all day. I don't need touchups and the matte effect really works. It is the longest lasting foundation I've ever used. Goes on easily over my morning skin care serum and moisturizer. And since you only need a little, one tube lasts a long time. The color works well with my fair complexion and for all the benefits and how long it lasts, the price is just as exceptional.
bnkpharmD
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Really Great for Growing Back Your Eyebrows -11/15/2014 6:18:40 AM I purchased this product over a month ago and am still continuing to use it. I had overplucked my eyebrows in the center and at the ends and wanted something to help grow the hairs back. I must say that I am very impressed because after just a month, the hairs in the center where I had overplucked, have now filled in with new hairs. I do think that you have to continually use this product but I will definitely continue to use it. I only apply it once per night before I go to bed. Would definitely recommend this product to anyone!
ShabbyChic Illinois
Age Group: 35-44
Pros: blends well
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love it -11/14/2014 5:19:44 PM Expensive but nice set. I use daily with ease. The brushes are made well. Blends wonderfully. Doesn't shed. Very soft.
SeattletoFlorida Florida
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
Pros: good consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Finally found a liquid brown liner with a brush -11/13/2014 10:47:57 AM Use to use Max Factor for years, then poof! gone, tried many other for several years but continued to look for the same type product in Brown. I think it is fantastic, goes on easily, stays all day. Nice thin like above lower lashes. Don't know if it improves my lashed but I like the product. No eye irritation here and it is VERY close to my eyes.
ozzi TX
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: deep brown
Pros: easy to carry Cons: difficult to prep
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
great IDEA -11/7/2014 4:38:44 AM Love love love the portability. However, it's difficult to shake the powder into the brush to use. Also, if I shake it in the closed position, when open it's a mess. The bare minerals powder is, as usual, great. YOU control the long lasting coverage.
Nonijojo MASSACHUSETTS
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Pros: blends well, good consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product -11/5/2014 6:26:41 AM I have been using this product for many years and on the few and far between times that I have not used it, I could tell the difference in my skin. I have learned NOT to use anything else on my face!! It's a great product and I use it twice a day...morning and night. Foundation goes over it very easier. Also, a little goes a long way.
Jayl Missoula MT
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Pros: good consistency, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
great product -10/28/2014 6:57:26 PM This has made my nails very strong. Been using it for years.
TraceyRofCali Fullerton, CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Pros: good coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Illumination for Face -10/28/2014 7:47:19 AM If you want to brighten up certain areas of your face, this is the highlighter for you. Use it sparingly to highlight cheeks, forehead and chin and you will not be disappointed!
Melissa Brooklyn, NY
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best finishing Powder -10/27/2014 8:50:38 AM I will never use another setting powder. I have large pores and oily skin and this powder gives me a smooth and soft finish. Helps to minimize pores and oil. I love this with the TF tinted bb cream.
Melissa Brooklyn, NY
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love these blushes -10/27/2014 8:40:00 AM Gives the perfect pink flush on my light-medium skin tone. I was afraid it would be too shimmery on my oily skin but its not. It just gives you that perfect lit from within look. Very natural looking and blends well.
prev next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »
FREE The Travel Set ($60 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Dermal Repair Cream ($21 Value. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor