Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code FAVES »


Smile reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | next »
Sort results by:

Beverleaf PA Pros: actually works
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
This product works! - 7/22/2012 11:05:31 AM I've used SuperSmile toothpaste and the whitening accelerator for several years and do not plan to switch, in spite of the high price. Yes, it costs me about $35 per month but brushing twice daily really does whiten and keep my teeth their whitest, even though I drink tea, coffee and also smoke. This is remarkable. My one and only complaint is the tube is such thick plastic, it's very difficult to get the last bit out, resulting in some waste of an expensive product.
TervMom St Louis, MO Pros: great taste, use small amount, keeps teeth white
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Love supersmile toothpastes! - 7/14/2012 10:11:15 AM I started using supersmile toothpastes a long time ago. Like the original flavor okay but the Mandarin is just wonderful - a great start and end to my day. Leaves my teeth white, smooth (not gritty like some pastes) and you only need about a pea size dollup. So, for the price, it's not a bad value as I am using less.
soozijoh Dallas, TX
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/Value
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Not much difference - 3/7/2012 9:54:18 AM I'm using the accelerator and don't see any difference. I'll stick with the toothpaste but the accelerator I believe is a waste.
louliebear Indiana
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Supersmile Cinnamon Burst Toothpaste - 1/21/2012 8:39:28 AM This toothpaste is the greatest product for teeth. Cinnamon is really refreshing from using all mint flavors on the market. Doesn't take long to really see the difference in the whitening of your teeth.I will be buying more and also giving as gifts to family.
Kusu Milan, Italy Pros: well manageble
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
Wow - 9/25/2011 2:22:55 AM Love this toothbrush, it's easy to hold and really cleanse, I bought One more for my BF and he loves it too. Definitely will repurchase it again.
Beverleaf PA Pros: it truly works Cons: messy method of packaging
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
This product WORKS! - 9/5/2011 10:34:02 AM SuperSmile toothpaste / accelerator definitely removes stains and whitened my teeth to their natural color or a bit whiter. I saw results in just a couple of days and have used it for over a year. I will not be switching toothpaste. The price is high, but far less than dangerous OTC whitening systems. For the money, you won't find a better product. My only complaint is the tube is such heavy weight plastic that it's very difficult to get the last bit out of the tube. Also, don't bother using the convenient flip-top ... it's a messy and wasteful feature (in this case). Just unscrew the entire top and use as you would any regular tube of toothpaste so as not to waste any product.
cakesmcd Riverside, CA Pros: good consistency, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
easy way to a whiter smile - 9/3/2011 7:27:56 AM This toothpaste and accelerator start working right away and much better than any strips I have tried. Easy to use, just brush your teeth! You don't have to change your routine at all.
Sonni Dallas
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Great whitening - 9/2/2011 12:37:05 PM Supersmile products really do work very well. I've tried quite a few whitening products, and usually they leave my teeth so sensitive that it's uncomfortable to use them. This system creates no sensitivity, and if you use it, it will make your teeth much more white. I recently received some proof of this: I had to go to the dentist recently as I had to have two old crowns replaced with lovely new porcelain crowns. My dentist is an artist, and creates the crowns in her office while you wait. They match your teeth to little strips, then create the crown in that color. She had to go significantly whiter than the average tooth whiteness of most people. I was like, "Yes, go Supersmile!" So, give it a shot and see what you think.
WhiteRoses Minnesota Pros: blends well
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
BEST whitening toothpast w/no sensitivity - 8/28/2011 7:30:10 AM It's expensive, but even my dentist thought I was "bleaching" my teeth. I didn't see results until about the third or fourth week, but when I did, my teeth were VERY white!!!! Minimal to no plaque build up. My teeth have not been sensitive and I've been using the toothpaste for about 6 months now. I did find it easier to place the toothpaste first and then a smaller amount of whitener on top, spread it around on the teeth and then brush. That worked best for me. Thy hygenist had almost nothing to clean off my teeth. I cannot recommend these products enough, they are GREAT! Also, I really like the gum, it cleans some of that sticky feeling you can get when eating some sweets or breads and freshens breath as well. Love these products!
judwa1665 Tucson AZ
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
glides easily - 8/22/2011 8:17:06 PM Seems to whiten between my teeth...will have to see how it works over the long haul. Slides easily between my teeth.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | next »

Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE deluxe mini Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss (Maverick). Details »
FREE Anti–Aging + Intensive Repair Eye Serum ($26 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL