Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »


Smile reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | next »
Sort results by:

Amanda
Overall Rating Overall Rating

I think it's overrated - 8/16/2008 6:04:33 PM This Quikee left me unsatisfied ;) I heard such great things, but I've been using it for several weeks, and I'm not impressed. My teeth don't feel noticeably cleaner and the breath freshening doesn't really last. I prefer to chew sugarless gum or just swish some water in my mouth after eating. It costs less money and is more effective.
Jessi
Overall Rating Overall Rating

My favorite rinse! - 7/20/2008 9:51:40 AM I am always skeptical of teeth whitenening products but this one didn't let me down. My teeth feel cleaner and shinier after every use and it does seem to whiten my teeth a little every time. The only problem is the taste...but it's worth it.
Susie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

unbelievable! - 7/6/2008 8:12:15 AM I read these - but never seem to write them....but I could not stay away from a review of this product - never before have I come upon something that works so well- so fast!!!! 2 days of using it and I have brighter whiter teeth! I can't wait to see what a week will do!!!! Even my biggest critic (my mom) noticed a difference in my smile!
Happy Shopper
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Awesome - 4/30/2008 1:55:57 AM This product is fantastic, try the travel size first if your not sure. You can see a difference imediately after use. Makes your teeth stain free and whiter but not bleached like other chemical treatments.
Laurie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love this Toothpaste - 4/24/2008 5:40:16 PM This toothpaste is good for whitening your teeth even if you haven't had professional whitening done. People would always comment about how white and pretty my teeth are. All I was using was supersmile stuff, and my dentist said she would not do a professional in office whitening on me because my teeth were white enough already! I love supersmile.
Heather
Overall Rating Overall Rating

you won't be sorry! - 4/24/2008 7:49:24 AM If you're on a tight budget, don't even try these. They are so amazing in flavor, whitening without being harsh. They do last quite awhile, as they don't foam up much. I use a pea size amount each time and have had both tubes for a couple of months, with a few weeks to go.
Ruben
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Yikes! - 4/7/2008 11:39:02 PM I just got the product in and tried it! When I first smelled it I was like 'Ok, same smell like any other Mouthwash' but after 30 seconds in my mouth I was like WOW! My mouth feels so clean and my teeth are shiny as hell! I L-O-V-E every Supersmile product!
Lisa
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love it - 4/4/2008 6:50:12 AM Love this product - now I don't want to use regular toothpaste!
allison
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Just buy Rembrandt - 4/1/2008 8:58:27 AM This product does nothing special. I think Rembrandt would do about the same thing. The directions say to use equal amounts of each product, but they give you less of the whitening component than the toothpaste, so you run out of the whitening component before you finish the toothpaste. I'm not impressed.
Noel
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Unbelivably fresh - 3/3/2008 6:23:56 PM I love this product. I just tried the p.m paste and I feel a freshness that is undescribable. No other toothpaste has ever given this feeling of amazing quality. No wonder Halle Berry can't live without! :)
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | next »

Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Creme Fraiche Mask ($32 Value). Details »
FREE Power Lift Advanced Ultra–Rich Moisturizer ($19 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL