Last Day! Save $10 to $50 use code GREEN — Details »


Smile reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | next »
Sort results by:

Susie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

unbelievable! - 7/6/2008 8:12:15 AM I read these - but never seem to write them....but I could not stay away from a review of this product - never before have I come upon something that works so well- so fast!!!! 2 days of using it and I have brighter whiter teeth! I can't wait to see what a week will do!!!! Even my biggest critic (my mom) noticed a difference in my smile!
Happy Shopper
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Awesome - 4/30/2008 1:55:57 AM This product is fantastic, try the travel size first if your not sure. You can see a difference imediately after use. Makes your teeth stain free and whiter but not bleached like other chemical treatments.
Laurie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love this Toothpaste - 4/24/2008 5:40:16 PM This toothpaste is good for whitening your teeth even if you haven't had professional whitening done. People would always comment about how white and pretty my teeth are. All I was using was supersmile stuff, and my dentist said she would not do a professional in office whitening on me because my teeth were white enough already! I love supersmile.
Heather
Overall Rating Overall Rating

you won't be sorry! - 4/24/2008 7:49:24 AM If you're on a tight budget, don't even try these. They are so amazing in flavor, whitening without being harsh. They do last quite awhile, as they don't foam up much. I use a pea size amount each time and have had both tubes for a couple of months, with a few weeks to go.
Ruben
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Yikes! - 4/7/2008 11:39:02 PM I just got the product in and tried it! When I first smelled it I was like 'Ok, same smell like any other Mouthwash' but after 30 seconds in my mouth I was like WOW! My mouth feels so clean and my teeth are shiny as hell! I L-O-V-E every Supersmile product!
Lisa
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love it - 4/4/2008 6:50:12 AM Love this product - now I don't want to use regular toothpaste!
allison
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Just buy Rembrandt - 4/1/2008 8:58:27 AM This product does nothing special. I think Rembrandt would do about the same thing. The directions say to use equal amounts of each product, but they give you less of the whitening component than the toothpaste, so you run out of the whitening component before you finish the toothpaste. I'm not impressed.
Noel
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Unbelivably fresh - 3/3/2008 6:23:56 PM I love this product. I just tried the p.m paste and I feel a freshness that is undescribable. No other toothpaste has ever given this feeling of amazing quality. No wonder Halle Berry can't live without! :)
Gail Cooke
Overall Rating Overall Rating

CLEAN, SHINY, AND BRIGHT - 12/31/2007 7:52:26 AM A premier mouth rinse! There are beaucoup mouth washes on the market, some of which claim to whiten teeth. However, none of them showed any appreciable difference for me until I tried Supersmile Whitening Oral Rinse - amazing! Yes, I'm one of those who loves and will never give up coffee, chocolate or red wine, so in addition to a whitening toothpaste I need some help to keep a smile bright. Formulated with hydrogen peroxide this rinse immediately added brightness, and I don't fear over whitening (a Chiclet smile just isn't me). Before going out for the evening or rushing in the morning I use this after brushing. Surprisingly, I've found that it takes only about 1 tablespoon from this large 14.7 oz. bottle. Simply swirl in your mouth for 30 seconds - you'll find that it foams and covers all areas not only shining teeth but removing bacteria from every surface of your mouth to prevent bad breath. Caution - do not swallow. So, shiny clean teeth and oral hygiene all in 30 seconds! What will they think of next? - Gail Cooke
Ruben
Overall Rating Overall Rating

SuperSparkle - 12/30/2007 2:35:35 AM Handy, lovely taste and my teeth looks so sparkly and my breath feels superbfresh! love it!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | next »

Natural Beauty | Discover the Power of Green »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE Makeup Remover Cleansing Water ($10 Value). Details »
FREE bareMinerals READY Blush. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL