Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »


Tooth Whiteners reviews

  

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

tripletsmom Eatontown, NJ Pros: good coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Just okay... - 4/6/2014 7:19:26 AM I was hoping for better results, but was able to see a slight improvement. It seems a bit costly, so in my opinion, not quite worth the cost. I guess I should stop drinking tea every day.
skingal la, ca Pros: results, min sensitivity Cons: requires diligence, gel brush bad design
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
works without killing enamel - 2/25/2014 6:44:31 PM i can never do professional whitening anything due to the hideous sensitivity it causes. i mean, smiling is painful! so got this at a store with a good return policy: Used it for 5 days straight as instructed, and yes, it worked. i went 1 extra day (10days max recomm) but i reached my Genetic white max at day 4 or 5. i won't ever get paper white teeth like some celeb veneers or enviable friends born with it. BUT, i'm happy with this. Using it takes some diligence, and i gave up squeezing the gel. bad design. i cut it up wide open and used a small lipstick brush to apply the gel. Maintenance is one day a month, so i will have to see if it will hold up in time. i DID feel some sensitivity to cold drinks, but no pain. just a heightened awareness. that in itself is AMAZING.
Merlyn Annapolis, MD Cons: does not work
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
- 10/13/2013 4:27:44 PM It's very expensive for something that does not give any results.
PRODUCER NYC
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
Be careful - 6/20/2013 10:05:18 AM I was sent this as a replacement to my GoSmile mouthwash. I had a painful ( alergic) reaction
BlueGreen Los Angeles
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: light brownEye Color: brown
Great Buy - 12/2/2012 12:13:15 PM This whitening kit is the best ever! Others made my teeth sensitive whereas this did not. I also saw a noticeable difference after about three applications. Very easy to use.
bbayjune Washington Pros: it works ! Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
Supersmile Works for Sensitivity Issues - REALLY! - 8/21/2012 5:06:24 PM This is no fake review...seriously. I have veneers on my 6 front teeth. I have gone through gum surgery (& if anyone reading this has had gum surgery, you know how your teeth are never the same). Soooo, in short almost every single one of my teeth was HYPER sensitive. Since the gum surgery, I've had to get my teeth cleaned every 90 days. It has been excrutiating. They have to numb me each time so I don't hit the ceiling. Horrible experiences. Well, I've been using Supersmile for approx 4 weeks and had my teeth cleaned today. NO NOVACAINE!!! You guys, if you have a sensitivity problem, this stuff really, really works. Oh, yeah...and it brightens your teeth too...even veneers :-) It is expensive, but a little goes a long way. And I don't know about you, but I'd almost pay anything not to have to be shot with novacaine every 90 days. I use this in conjunction with the whitening rods...I don't know if that's the "magic potion", but whatever it is, it's very cool not to have to stress out over a teeth cleaning.
soozijoh Dallas, TX
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/Value
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Not much difference - 3/7/2012 9:54:18 AM I'm using the accelerator and don't see any difference. I'll stick with the toothpaste but the accelerator I believe is a waste.
Beverleaf PA Pros: it truly works Cons: messy method of packaging
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
This product WORKS! - 9/5/2011 10:34:02 AM SuperSmile toothpaste / accelerator definitely removes stains and whitened my teeth to their natural color or a bit whiter. I saw results in just a couple of days and have used it for over a year. I will not be switching toothpaste. The price is high, but far less than dangerous OTC whitening systems. For the money, you won't find a better product. My only complaint is the tube is such heavy weight plastic that it's very difficult to get the last bit out of the tube. Also, don't bother using the convenient flip-top ... it's a messy and wasteful feature (in this case). Just unscrew the entire top and use as you would any regular tube of toothpaste so as not to waste any product.
cakesmcd Riverside, CA Pros: good consistency, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
easy way to a whiter smile - 9/3/2011 7:27:56 AM This toothpaste and accelerator start working right away and much better than any strips I have tried. Easy to use, just brush your teeth! You don't have to change your routine at all.
Sonni Dallas
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Great whitening - 9/2/2011 12:37:05 PM Supersmile products really do work very well. I've tried quite a few whitening products, and usually they leave my teeth so sensitive that it's uncomfortable to use them. This system creates no sensitivity, and if you use it, it will make your teeth much more white. I recently received some proof of this: I had to go to the dentist recently as I had to have two old crowns replaced with lovely new porcelain crowns. My dentist is an artist, and creates the crowns in her office while you wait. They match your teeth to little strips, then create the crown in that color. She had to go significantly whiter than the average tooth whiteness of most people. I was like, "Yes, go Supersmile!" So, give it a shot and see what you think.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »
25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL