Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »


Tooth Whiteners reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

judwa1665 Tucson AZ
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
glides easily - 8/22/2011 8:17:06 PM Seems to whiten between my teeth...will have to see how it works over the long haul. Slides easily between my teeth.
Chicho Pros: easy to remove, you get excited about givig it a try! Cons: smells horrible!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Would not buy it again! - 4/18/2011 2:33:58 PM I was excited to try it, but I cannot stand the smell. That toothpaste may actually work... I don't know that; but the smell makes me want to throw up... It may be the Activator that makes that smell. SO, I would buy the Toothpaste ONLY, not the whole SYSTEM.
Cocoapie Switzerland
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: black
Convenient. - 4/8/2011 10:14:27 AM I have a few in every bag so that I never leave home without it. Very convenient after eating out; just add water to the packet. Brilliant!
Cocoapie Switzerland Cons: poorly!packaged
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: black
Hated it! - 4/8/2011 9:40:57 AM The worst! It gave me an upset stomach. I thought it was just me, so I gave a piece to someone else to try (heh-heh; wicked, I know!) and they got an upset stomach too! Ugh! Plus, it's poorly packaged with two pieces of gum per packet.
Cocoapie Switzerland
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: black
Not Great... - 4/8/2011 9:28:54 AM Considering all the hype, results weren't as good as I thought they should be. It's not the greatest product but it's not terrible either.
Cocoapie Switzerland Pros: easy glide
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: black
Not bad at all. - 4/8/2011 9:22:15 AM I have been quite disappointed with some of the Supersmile products but this floss is thin and glides easily around the teeth. Also, it doesn't leave an unpleasant taste in your mouth.
chloegirl wva Pros: good consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
good value - 3/4/2011 5:16:23 PM This is an excellent product and it really is a good alternative to professional cleaning..I have been using for about 2 yrs now and am very pleased.
Psychjen Oklahoma City, OK Pros: really works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: hazel
A great Product - 1/5/2011 7:39:03 PM I got an 8oz size of this whitening pre rinse in the Beauty Tube I got last winter. Since I already use Supersmile toothpaste and whitening accelerator (which I also got hooked on from a beauty tube) I tried it imediately. It made my teeth feel better and cleaner than they ever had short of a cleaning at the dentist's office. It is easy to use, you don't have to use much-I just fill up the little lid inside the big lid-and it only requires a 30 second rinse. I quickly got in the habit of using it every day, and have bought several replacement bottles-more than I would have needed if I didn't keep giving some to friends and relatives to try! Anyway, when I recently went to my dentist's hygenist for cleaning I told her what I had been using. I have lots of porcelain caps due to both grinding my teeth, and an old accident with a falling slab of ice. She said that I didn't have any plaque, but I hardly ever do. But she also said I did not have one bit of staining on my teeth and all of my *restorations looked as white as when new! Some of these porcelain crowns are over 25 years old! I am totally sold on this product. It will not make your teeth or restorations any whiter than they were originally, but will bring them back to their original whiteness with regular use. The best part was when the hygenist asked me to write down the name of the product-she wanted to get some herself!
princesskitty21 NJ
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
This toothpaste is amazing! - 10/19/2010 6:34:07 AM I only use this toothpaste. I had a gap in my front teeth that was bonded, and what appealed to me about this product is that it whitens both regular tooth enamel and bonding resin. I can actually feel the grittiness/sand-like quality of regular toothpaste compared to using Supersmile, which is not good at all for the resin. Most importantly, it DOES whiten one's teeth amazingly well. It's even better if you leave the product on for like 10 minutes before brushing it off. The last time I had my teeth checked, they were actually whiter that the whitest shade on the shade chart. Also, it works even better after a teeth-cleaning I've noticed, so it's important to keep up with that.
rubysmom
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

excellent! - 8/16/2010 6:14:06 AM great for times when you can't use a toothbrush- at work after lunch or after dinner when on a date. they are about the size of a small chicklet and individually wrapped. very convenient. great product.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL