Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »


Tooth Whiteners reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

piddles
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Love this product - 7/3/2010 12:14:24 PM All of the GoSmile products are great, and actually really work. The toothpaste is a great compliment to GoSmile whitening ampules.
princesskitty21 NJ
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
Totally worth the splurge - 6/18/2010 8:14:47 AM I only use this toothpaste. I had a gap in my front teeth that was bonded, and what appealed to me about this product is that it whitens both regular tooth enamel and bonding resin. I can actually feel the grittiness/sand-like quality of regular toothpaste compared to using Supersmile, which is not good at all for the resin. Most importantly, it DOES whiten one's teeth amazingly well. It's even better if you leave the product on for like 10 minutes before brushing it off. The last time I had my teeth checked, they were actually whiter that the whitest shade on the shade chart.
Jill New York, NY
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
REALLY WORKS!! - 4/21/2010 6:28:36 AM I have only been using this product for 3 days and already i see a noticeable difference. I can't believe how well it works especially since i feel absolutely no irritation. The only downside is that it does make my mouth feel dry but it's worth it for bright, white teeth.
Mama
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Works Great!! - 9/29/2008 12:43:54 AM This is so easy to use and works real great. Just put in your purse or pocket and after eating, excuse yourself. Then go to the washroom and put a drop on your finger. Then smooth over your teeth. Works great, plus you get great breathe... This is great. Get the mouth wash.. The best on the market
Amanda
Overall Rating Overall Rating

I think it's overrated - 8/16/2008 6:04:33 PM This Quikee left me unsatisfied ;) I heard such great things, but I've been using it for several weeks, and I'm not impressed. My teeth don't feel noticeably cleaner and the breath freshening doesn't really last. I prefer to chew sugarless gum or just swish some water in my mouth after eating. It costs less money and is more effective.
Jessi
Overall Rating Overall Rating

My favorite rinse! - 7/20/2008 9:51:40 AM I am always skeptical of teeth whitenening products but this one didn't let me down. My teeth feel cleaner and shinier after every use and it does seem to whiten my teeth a little every time. The only problem is the taste...but it's worth it.
Susie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

unbelievable! - 7/6/2008 8:12:15 AM I read these - but never seem to write them....but I could not stay away from a review of this product - never before have I come upon something that works so well- so fast!!!! 2 days of using it and I have brighter whiter teeth! I can't wait to see what a week will do!!!! Even my biggest critic (my mom) noticed a difference in my smile!
Ruben
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Yikes! - 4/7/2008 11:39:02 PM I just got the product in and tried it! When I first smelled it I was like 'Ok, same smell like any other Mouthwash' but after 30 seconds in my mouth I was like WOW! My mouth feels so clean and my teeth are shiny as hell! I L-O-V-E every Supersmile product!
Lisa
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love it - 4/4/2008 6:50:12 AM Love this product - now I don't want to use regular toothpaste!
allison
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Just buy Rembrandt - 4/1/2008 8:58:27 AM This product does nothing special. I think Rembrandt would do about the same thing. The directions say to use equal amounts of each product, but they give you less of the whitening component than the toothpaste, so you run out of the whitening component before you finish the toothpaste. I'm not impressed.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL