Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART » Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART »

Tooth Whiteners reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Mama
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Works Great!! -9/29/2008 12:43:54 AM This is so easy to use and works real great. Just put in your purse or pocket and after eating, excuse yourself. Then go to the washroom and put a drop on your finger. Then smooth over your teeth. Works great, plus you get great breathe... This is great. Get the mouth wash.. The best on the market
Amanda
Overall Rating Overall Rating
I think it's overrated -8/16/2008 6:04:33 PM This Quikee left me unsatisfied ;) I heard such great things, but I've been using it for several weeks, and I'm not impressed. My teeth don't feel noticeably cleaner and the breath freshening doesn't really last. I prefer to chew sugarless gum or just swish some water in my mouth after eating. It costs less money and is more effective.
Jessi
Overall Rating Overall Rating
My favorite rinse! -7/20/2008 9:51:40 AM I am always skeptical of teeth whitenening products but this one didn't let me down. My teeth feel cleaner and shinier after every use and it does seem to whiten my teeth a little every time. The only problem is the taste...but it's worth it.
Susie
Overall Rating Overall Rating
unbelievable! -7/6/2008 8:12:15 AM I read these - but never seem to write them....but I could not stay away from a review of this product - never before have I come upon something that works so well- so fast!!!! 2 days of using it and I have brighter whiter teeth! I can't wait to see what a week will do!!!! Even my biggest critic (my mom) noticed a difference in my smile!
Ruben
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Yikes! -4/7/2008 11:39:02 PM I just got the product in and tried it! When I first smelled it I was like 'Ok, same smell like any other Mouthwash' but after 30 seconds in my mouth I was like WOW! My mouth feels so clean and my teeth are shiny as hell! I L-O-V-E every Supersmile product!
Lisa
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love it -4/4/2008 6:50:12 AM Love this product - now I don't want to use regular toothpaste!
allison
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Just buy Rembrandt -4/1/2008 8:58:27 AM This product does nothing special. I think Rembrandt would do about the same thing. The directions say to use equal amounts of each product, but they give you less of the whitening component than the toothpaste, so you run out of the whitening component before you finish the toothpaste. I'm not impressed.
Gail Cooke
Overall Rating Overall Rating
CLEAN, SHINY, AND BRIGHT -12/31/2007 7:52:26 AM A premier mouth rinse! There are beaucoup mouth washes on the market, some of which claim to whiten teeth. However, none of them showed any appreciable difference for me until I tried Supersmile Whitening Oral Rinse - amazing! Yes, I'm one of those who loves and will never give up coffee, chocolate or red wine, so in addition to a whitening toothpaste I need some help to keep a smile bright. Formulated with hydrogen peroxide this rinse immediately added brightness, and I don't fear over whitening (a Chiclet smile just isn't me). Before going out for the evening or rushing in the morning I use this after brushing. Surprisingly, I've found that it takes only about 1 tablespoon from this large 14.7 oz. bottle. Simply swirl in your mouth for 30 seconds - you'll find that it foams and covers all areas not only shining teeth but removing bacteria from every surface of your mouth to prevent bad breath. Caution - do not swallow. So, shiny clean teeth and oral hygiene all in 30 seconds! What will they think of next? - Gail Cooke
Ruben
Overall Rating Overall Rating
SuperSparkle -12/30/2007 2:35:35 AM Handy, lovely taste and my teeth looks so sparkly and my breath feels superbfresh! love it!
Lisa
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Really works -11/30/2007 3:17:00 AM I don't drink coffee or tea so teeth are fairly white - I saw results within a few days - it's great!!
prev next
Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep » Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep »
FREE FULL SIZE Seaweed Liposome Gel ($30 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Rice Sprout Express Glow Illuminating Mask ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor