Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »


Toothpaste reviews

  

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

nielsen
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue grey
hype - 2/12/2013 5:51:34 PM it's toothpaste without the foaming agent. it cleans as well as you brush your teeth. i didn't find it to work any better than rembrant, which works as well as it can keep up with any smoking/staining habit. i never had any complaint with the overall colour of my teeth so much as a smattering of little dark stains that stand out, which did not fade in the least after a month of use. i did notice that one ingredient is sodium bicarbonate, aka baking soda, and so i went to the store and picked up a can for $1.50. with one brushing, all said dark stains were gone. the american dental association recognises baking soda to be safe with some added benefit to oral health, so i'll be using this in combo with a flouride toothpaste for the future. i'm sure there are people who found supersmile more effective than i, but i suggest saving yourself thirty dollars and buying a can of baking soda.
connie3 new jersey Pros: ease of use availability Cons: did not see a real noticeable difference
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
supersmile review at 4 weeks of use - 12/10/2012 4:11:15 AM i used this product as instructed, although i have seen some difference it was not to the level of some reviewers in terms of whiter teeth. . i am a coffee, tea red wine drinker, not a smoker. after 4 weeks i saw some difference but not what i would have wanted. i will keep using the product because i have two tubes left. will share another review after another 4 weeks.
Skintastic Murfreesboro,Tn Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
Supersmile original mint whiting toothpaste - 11/11/2012 4:00:25 PM I used to use the whitening strips. No more. Since I started using Supersmile toothpaste that is all I have used. My teeth are several shades lighter. I eat 1/2 cup blueberries every morning and drink coffee and tea every day. Supersmile Toothpaste keeps the stains away.
Beverleaf PA Pros: actually works
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
This product works! - 7/22/2012 11:05:31 AM I've used SuperSmile toothpaste and the whitening accelerator for several years and do not plan to switch, in spite of the high price. Yes, it costs me about $35 per month but brushing twice daily really does whiten and keep my teeth their whitest, even though I drink tea, coffee and also smoke. This is remarkable. My one and only complaint is the tube is such thick plastic, it's very difficult to get the last bit out, resulting in some waste of an expensive product.
TervMom St Louis, MO Pros: great taste, use small amount, keeps teeth white
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Love supersmile toothpastes! - 7/14/2012 10:11:15 AM I started using supersmile toothpastes a long time ago. Like the original flavor okay but the Mandarin is just wonderful - a great start and end to my day. Leaves my teeth white, smooth (not gritty like some pastes) and you only need about a pea size dollup. So, for the price, it's not a bad value as I am using less.
louliebear Indiana
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Supersmile Cinnamon Burst Toothpaste - 1/21/2012 8:39:28 AM This toothpaste is the greatest product for teeth. Cinnamon is really refreshing from using all mint flavors on the market. Doesn't take long to really see the difference in the whitening of your teeth.I will be buying more and also giving as gifts to family.
WhiteRoses Minnesota Pros: blends well
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
BEST whitening toothpast w/no sensitivity - 8/28/2011 7:30:10 AM It's expensive, but even my dentist thought I was "bleaching" my teeth. I didn't see results until about the third or fourth week, but when I did, my teeth were VERY white!!!! Minimal to no plaque build up. My teeth have not been sensitive and I've been using the toothpaste for about 6 months now. I did find it easier to place the toothpaste first and then a smaller amount of whitener on top, spread it around on the teeth and then brush. That worked best for me. Thy hygenist had almost nothing to clean off my teeth. I cannot recommend these products enough, they are GREAT! Also, I really like the gum, it cleans some of that sticky feeling you can get when eating some sweets or breads and freshens breath as well. Love these products!
Cocoapie Switzerland
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: black
Not worth the hype. - 4/8/2011 9:34:34 AM Bought this together with the accelerating component; quite pricey for so-so results.
Brenda Bolton, ON, Canada
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: tanEye Color: blue
Great Whitener - 3/18/2011 4:30:24 AM I'm a smoker :( and cannot tell you how many compliments I have received on my white teeth since I have started using this product. Within 2 weeks I started receiving compliments on my white smile. I am 36 years old and have never used whitening products before and although I did not notice the difference, the compliments I started receiving made it clear that this product was doing exactly what it claimed to do.
Myler california Pros: good consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
wonderful anti-aging serum - 3/10/2011 9:43:38 AM I have used other vitamin C serums and this one has a better, less oily consistency. The smell is fresh and natural and I believe Vitamin C serums are an important part of skincare. I love this product and would purchase it again. My skin does feel firmer when I am using this product and it should help with the sun related damage.
1 | 2 | next »

Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL