Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »
shop


Tools reviews

  

1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

Flowerbomb California Pros: blends well
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Can't live without it - 1/27/2014 11:24:08 AM I hate that I love this tool so much! I used to use the little triangle sponges and thought everything was just fine. Never would I have spent $20 on a make up sponge... but I received this as a gift, and my application process is forever changed. I use less product, and my liquid make up looks flawless and smooth. I tried to go back to my regular sponges, but no way! I'm a beauty blender convert, and I've convinced a few others as well. Love this little thing! The only thing I don't like about it is how long it takes me to clean it... maybe 3-4 minutes for a complete clean. If you have purchased this and think it doesn't work, I urge you to watch an instructional video on you tube or something. I had a friend who thought this was just mediocore until I showed her how to use it properly. Its worth it!
Becky11 New York, NY
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Three sizes! - 1/12/2014 11:03:44 AM Great sharpener, love that there is a removable ring to accommodate larger makeup pencils. Blade is sharp and works very well!
phoenixrising Las Vegas, NV
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: fairEye Color: deep brown
Anastasia makes perfect brow products - 12/16/2012 10:50:11 PM including brow scissors. You cant mess up using these. Best brow trimmers Ive ever used. There really is a difference!
ThatGuy USA Pros: never misses, precision Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Always Works - 12/14/2012 3:56:59 AM This price, on tweezers!? Well, ThatGuy needed new ones so why not? These feel precision cut and made with tweezing in mind. Not like others that feel just like an afterthought or a line product extension. From the random eyelash, nose or brow hair, these work so well and a hair never slips out.
Subzero Scotland
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Makes a difference - 12/1/2012 5:07:45 AM I recommend this application sponge with Illuminare Make Up. I have tried cheaper sponges and brushes, but this sponge gives a better finish. It's expensive and breaks apart once washed but it is worth the finished look. Illuminare Make Up is the best make up I have used.
foxiethegreat Pros: long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

- 8/7/2012 10:35:36 AM The magic mitt is for makeup removal. just wet it and cleanse your face. It works great. It lasts for a long time. I have had one several years and finally decided I needed a new one.
Pood St. Clair, Michigan Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, washes up like new.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Greatest sponge ever. - 7/31/2012 5:50:12 PM This is the best sponge I have ever used. Never any fibers left behind on my face, like all other sponges I have used. Washes up like new. I liked it so well I bought another. Would recommend to anyone who wears makeup.
MainWolfpack Belfast, ME
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
These Really are the Best! - 6/15/2012 7:33:17 AM I read about these tweezers in Allure magazine. I have never used tweezers that came even close to these. I ordered them and all the claims are true. Wish I had found them years ago. Thank you Skin Store for carrying these!
EmiJoy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

The only pair of tweezers you'll ever need - 3/27/2012 12:09:50 PM I have had my original Tweezerman tweezers for over 10 years now, and they are still as great as the first day I bought them! They may be only tweezers, but they are simply the best. You will never find another pair that will last as long or work as well as these!
Prettyfacemo Philadelphia, PA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Easy to find in a crowded drawer "red" tweezers - 9/6/2011 11:59:19 AM I have had tweezers from Tweezerman in the past and just wanted to invest in a new pair and when I saw the pretty red ones I went for it! No regrets and can put my hands on them quickly when I need them.
1 | 2 | 3 | next »

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL