Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »


Tweezers reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 |
Sort results by:

Chrissy H.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Finally! Tweezer that actually pluck the hair! - 12/27/2007 1:17:11 PM Finally I buy tweezer that really work...and it dosent hurt when I tweeze my eyebrows...or stray hair. These tweezer also get rid of the fine baby hair. I love my BDB tweezer. These are a must have for every women!
Cheryl
Overall Rating Overall Rating

To the point - 7/5/2007 7:05:09 AM The sharp point on these tweezers are meant for splinters and other fine places that regular tweezers cannot get into. This has saved my husband thousands of dollars in medical bills since we tend to his skin conditions and splinters from work with these at home. This is a must have for those uses that have small areas that need a fine point.
Robin
Overall Rating Overall Rating

not so p - 2/6/2007 3:33:05 PM The first one I ordered was defective and I was not impressed with the replacement one, so I sent both back. Instead, I recommend tweezerman's "slant" and/or "point" tweezers... they are a sure way to grab those teeny, tiny hairs. Both of mine are currently at tweezerman, getting sharpened (gotta love that lifetime guarantee) which is why I thought I'd try something else.
Sally
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Pleased to Tweeze - 10/16/2006 4:02:36 AM I've had these tweezers for 8 years and I'm finally buying a new pair. It has taken all this time for them to lose their edge...and they're still not that bad! I love "em!
Erin
Overall Rating Overall Rating

that's sharp! - 2/21/2006 3:46:56 PM These tweezers are SOOO SHARP! That's good if you want that, but I really found no use for the sharpness- I just didn't want the slanttip. That really shouldn't be this sharp at all, be REALLY careful when youre doing your eyebrows... other than that, they work PRETTY good, not perfect. Their the type that sometimes break the hair instead of pulling it out at the root, and don't always grap the hair first try like other tweeters do. Free sharpening with these too.
Happy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

AWSOME - 3/26/2005 5:52:28 PM The best. I hace a hatural goatee that would make most guys jelouse. I have plucked, and naired, and shaved and waxed. Waxing is still still godd, but, if you have hair probelms you have GOT to have this!
Gail
Overall Rating Overall Rating

wonderful - 8/2/2004 9:25:28 AM I use this to pluck my eyebrows. It gets the tinest hairs. This is definately a perfect product. You will not be disappointed in ordering this. It really does get out splinters too!!
Peanut
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Julie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

LOVE IT - 2/15/2004 3:46:24 PM I can't live without these tweezers. Literally. Trapped on a desert island? Would bring this as my sole beauty item.
« prev | 1 | 2 |

HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL