Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »

Home : Brands : CoverBlend by Exuviance :

CoverBlend by Exuviance Reviews

CoverBlend by Exuviance reviews

HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »

Even if you take scrupulous care of your skin, you probably have imperfections you’d like to conceal. CoverBlend by Exuviance offers a line of camouflage products to effectively cover both small flaws and larger, more challenging ones. CoverBlend takes their cover products a step further by enriching them with anti-aging benefits like alpha hydroxy acids to nourish and rejuvenate your skin while it covers what you don’t want the world to see. In addition, CoverBlend by Exuviance products are formulated with broad-spectrum sun protection to shield your skin against the cause of many skin problems – exposure to sunlight. Find out what other customers are saying about this line of products by visiting the CoverBlend Exuviance Reviews page.

In your search to learn more about the CoverBlend by Exuviance products, don’t forget to visit the CoverBlend by Exuviance Reviews page. This is where you’ll find unbiased reviews and product ratings submitted by other shoppers. You can quickly reach reviews on all the products in the line by clicking on the CoverBlend by Exuviance Reviews link on the introductory page. If you’d only like to read reviews on a specific product, go to the product page and click on the “reviews” tab. It’s a resource you can go to any time to get a “second opinion.”

  
Read More About CoverBlend by Exuviance Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 |
Sort results by:

Katy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It Works - 7/3/2006 3:09:24 PM This is my favorite concealer, and I've tried many, including clinique and estee lauder. It covers like magic, and you can't feel it on your skin. I have normal to dry skin, and this is not drying, yet it's not gooey either. I'm done searching for a concealer that works. This is it.
betti
Overall Rating Overall Rating

doesn't cover anything - 1/12/2006 8:42:17 AM I am a person who has suffered with acne for many years now. This product does not cover any scars left behind from acne, I've yet to find a product that works for coverage. the only good thing I can say about this coverblend is that it went on smooth and had a matifying affect.
Aimee
Overall Rating Overall Rating

wonderful - 12/12/2005 12:24:01 PM This is a wonderful powder to use in conjunction with the coverblend concealing treatment. It really set the foundation and provides anti-aging properties
lbh
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The Best! - 8/4/2005 4:49:09 AM I have melasma and this is the BEST concealer I've ever used. I don't even worry with fade creams or bleaches anymore. I've used the light alone or mix it with sand for the summer.
Joanne
Overall Rating Overall Rating

huh? - 3/10/2005 4:21:52 PM Am really disappointed in this product. Thin, doesn't stay on, and barely covers my dark circles.
Joanna
Overall Rating Overall Rating

My favorite concealer - 2/6/2004 4:18:07 PM A fantastic, innovative product. It hydrates, smoothes, protects, exfoliates, conceals, and mattifies my skin all in one great tube. Highly recommended.
Fran
Overall Rating Overall Rating

BEST CONCEALER I'VE USED... - 2/4/2004 9:34:20 AM This product does a super job of concealing dark circles, sun spots, scars, etc. without being cakey or heavy. The creamy formula glides on, yet stays in place. It even has anti-aging ingredients. I'll never switch!
brieirishmeg
Overall Rating Overall Rating

great product - 1/25/2004 5:12:23 PM works great, use a little bit last all day no smearing
Lee Ann
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The best cover,ever! - 1/5/2004 7:53:43 AM I have major puffy, freckled, bags under my eyes along with freckles on my nose. I have tried numerous products over the years, some high end and drugstore as well, nothing comes close to this!!!
Desiree
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Thank you - 8/14/2003 8:20:44 PM I have been suffering with hyperpigmentation from trauma or injury for 8 months. This make-up has allowed me to go out in public and feel good about myself. The makeup looks great and feels great. I recommend it.
« prev | 1 | 2 |

Additional CoverBlend by Exuviance Reviews Information

Whether you’re looking for a makeup, concealer or other camouflage product, CoverBlend has a solution. Their products are formulated with ingredients that moisturize and deeply nourish your skin. At the same time, antioxidants and sun protection shield your skin against further environmental damage. These products work double duty to conceal flaws and improve the appearance of your skin. Find out what other shoppers are saying about these products by visiting the CoverBlend by Exuviance Reviews page.

Who better to evaluate a product than other shoppers who have used it? When you arrive at the CoverBlend by Exuviance Reviews page, you can access product ratings on the product you’re considering and read comments on the products. Reviews are based on a five-star system. All reviews have an overall rating, but some are also independently rated based on value and ease-of-use. Just as helpful as the product ratings are the comments many reviewers leave. Spend some time reading them to see why they rated a product the way they did.

Once you’ve made your selections, share your opinion by writing CoverBlend by Exuviance Reviews of your own. To get started, log into your account and go to the page of the product you’d like to review. Click on the “write a review” tab and let us know what you think. Reviews are a great way to let your voice be heard – and help other shoppers too. Take advantage of this useful resource to learn more about a product line and to leave reviews of your own.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL