Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Finding a health or beauty product that has impressive and long-lasting results is no easy feat. When you’ve found that perfect product, you want to tell your friends so that they can enjoy the same benefits. If you’ve found success with DCL Dermatologic Cosmetic Laboratories Products, share your experience on the DCL Dermatologic Cosmetic Laboratories Reviews page. Here, you can discuss your experience with any of the Products, from cleansers and moisturizers to shampoos and conditioners.

Your review will prove useful for future users of this brand. Before purchasing a beauty product, potential consumers want to know that the product they are buying will deliver serious results. Reviews from real users help validate the product’s claims. The more specific you are in your DCL Dermatologic Cosmetic Laboratories reviews, the more useful the review will be. You can evaluate the product’s effectiveness and value. Be specific in your review, discussing the results. Potential customers will benefit from your DCL Dermatologic Cosmetic Laboratories reviews, as they will guide them in in every purchase they make.

Sort results by:
next
Katrine Vancouver
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Best eye treatment -5/15/2013 9:35:07 AM I just wanted to let you know that this is the best eye treatment I have ever used. It really works on the wrinkles under your eyes. I have used so many expensive top brands but none of them work on those pesky wrinkles under your eye except this one.
CityGirl NewYork, NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent Eye Gel -1/29/2012 4:27:35 PM I absolutely love this product! My dermatologist recommended it for me and it is the best product out there for eyes! It smoothes out the wrinkles and brightens the eye area. I have tried many different products in the past, but this one by far is the best!
Lovey2Evy Los Angeles, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
DCL Clearing Hydrator -2/27/2012 11:34:48 AM I have combination skin and always flaking when I use acne control products. Using just a very small amount of this product every other day on my "target" areas has cleared up my skin in just 2 weeks to such an extent people have made positive comments! The only caution is to use just a very small amount!
azgal Phoenix, Az
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good Product! -10/27/2010 8:52:35 PM Alcohol free toners are a must for any effective skincare routine. This DCL toner is a no frill, extremely effective product. It removes every last bit of residue left on skin, after cleansing face. My skin feels extremely refreshed and clean after swiping my face with this, ready for my next skincare step. And nothing to beat the price on this one! Good product for a good value!
Sunshine227 Maryland
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This stuff is AWESOME :) -1/29/2015 11:51:38 AM I have been using this product for approximately four weeks now and have noticed a drastic change in the acne scars that I have on my face. I can barely see some of them now. Also, this product seems to be decreasing my acne outbreaks. In the past, I have tried a lot products ranging from high end products I purchased from Nordstrom to prescriptions from my dermatologist. All of those products irritated/burned my sensitive skin, barely reduced the visibility of my scars, or did not work at all. I am soooo glad that I found this product and would recommend it to anyone who has problems with cystic acne scarring. I finally feel comfortable without make up again :) BTW... I also use this company's Non-Drying Cleansing Lotion, Clay Mint Mask, and Light Textured Moisturizer per my dermatologist.
KitCat
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Exceeds Expectations -12/17/2014 9:03:20 AM I have only been using this product for two weeks, and I have already been enjoying great results for the last four days! The packaging is perfect. It's an opaque pump bottle, so you don't have to worry about the product being exposed to sun or air. It's also easy to get tiny amounts of gel out of the bottle, so none of the product gets wasted. It absorbs quickly and doesn't burn, although I do use exfoliating products quite often, so I'm not very sensitive at all. There is a noticeable chemical smell, but it dissipates very quickly. I also think that the price point is excellent, considering what I was willing to pay out of desperation to fade my dark patches. I apply this gel with a fine makeup brush only to areas that I want lightened, which are the brown patches of melasma that I have under each eye. I do this after moisturizing, but before sunscreen. I've been using a whole lot of sunscreen, as the actives in this lightening gel can make you more photosensitive. Each day I apply Topix Relplenix Sunscreen Cream (SPF 50), Dermologica Prime Perfect (SPF 30), Estee Lauder foundation (SPF 15), and sometimes a mineral powder (SPF 30). Although I'm sure that all the sun protection has been lending a hand in keeping my melasma from darkening, I have never had consistent lightening until I started using the DCL Lightening Gel in the morning and at night. At first the melasma went from a dark brown to a reddish brown. I never got any major peeling, but a few times when I took my makeup off, it seemed like some skin sort of sloughed off when I rubbed it. It was nothing that was even very noticeable to me, or that interfered with makeup application. And there was only a day or two that this actually happened. I went from having these pronounced brown areas that I could barely cover with multiple layers of full-coverage makeup, to having pinkish brownish patches that are much more manageable in only two weeks. I am beyond pleased with this product, and I cannot wait to be melasma-free! :)
traveler1 NYC
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture, effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
PROFOUNDLY EFFECTIVE IT IS!! -12/7/2014 9:45:58 AM This product was recommended to me by a "glamour" dermatologist in NYC. She said there is no safer or economical A product and I have to say it works! Being a chronic overspending on anything cream, gel, serum I can try, I was highly skeptical and maybe a bit of snob that something at this price point could be so effective. I've used it for years now and it's definitely worth trying. I wouldn't want to be without it.
LoveSkin10
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great for acne! -3/9/2012 11:29:04 AM My Husband and I used to have cystic acne but this B Prox 10 wash has cleared our skin! No over drying, not too harsh and EFFECTIVE!
azgal Phoenix, Az
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Goood Effective Conditioner! -10/31/2010 9:19:35 AM DCL conditioner like other products in it's line is a no frill, extremely effective daily conditioner. It completely hydrates, yet does not weigh my fine, thin and dry hair down. I am onto my fourth bottle and just love it! This along with my NUXE shampoo is a completely winning combination! My hair is shiny, bouncy and full of health!!
Kayellellewhy South Florida
productJunkie Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Helped a lot with my KP! -11/26/2013 6:34:27 AM Daily use of the lotion after showering has helped tremendously.. my arms are much smoother and hardly any redness at all.. however, if I don't use it a couple of days, it tends to come back
next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional DCL Dermatologic Cosmetic Laboratories Reviews Information

Posting DCL Dermatologic Cosmetic Laboratories reviews is a user-friendly experience. Simply visit the DCL Reviews page or the product page for the item you want to review. On either of these pages, you can write and submit your review, which will be published for all potential DCL customers to see. Rate the product from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Use short, descriptive phrases to identify the pros to the product, and write a few sentences about your experience with DCL Products. Think about what information you would want to know about the product as a potential consumer, and share that information in your review.

Searching for and reading reviews is equally easy for consumers looking to evaluate DCL Dermatologic Cosmetic Laboratories Products. Navigate to the DCL Dermatologic Cosmetic Laboratories Reviews page, where you can scroll through reviews of all products or search for specific product reviews. You can also find reviews on each product page. Reading these reviews can show you how real users, just like you, responded to the products.

Before you invest in health and beauty products, do a little research. The reviews page allows you to evaluate DCL Dermatologic Cosmetic Laboratories Products, which will ensure that you choose the product that is right for you. There is a wide array of items to choose from, and navigating the many products might be confusing. Use DCL Dermatologic Cosmetic Laboratories Reviews to help find the products that best fit your lifestyle and health and beauty needs.

FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor