Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »
Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

Finding a health or beauty product that has impressive and long-lasting results is no easy feat. When you’ve found that perfect product, you want to tell your friends so that they can enjoy the same benefits. If you’ve found success with DCL Dermatologic Cosmetic Laboratories Products, share your experience on the DCL Dermatologic Cosmetic Laboratories Reviews page. Here, you can discuss your experience with any of the Products, from cleansers and moisturizers to shampoos and conditioners.

Your review will prove useful for future users of this brand. Before purchasing a beauty product, potential consumers want to know that the product they are buying will deliver serious results. Reviews from real users help validate the product’s claims. The more specific you are in your DCL Dermatologic Cosmetic Laboratories reviews, the more useful the review will be. You can evaluate the product’s effectiveness and value. Be specific in your review, discussing the results. Potential customers will benefit from your DCL Dermatologic Cosmetic Laboratories reviews, as they will guide them in in every purchase they make.

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

haygirl Pros: gentle, lightweight, non comedogenic
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Will not make you break out - 4/30/2012 8:06:16 AM This moisturizer is the only one that I have tried that does not make me break out. It is very gentle on my sensitive skin.
Foxxylisa1025 San Diego, CA Pros: effective Cons: sticky, blue
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Effective night time treatment - 4/19/2012 8:06:17 PM For the most part, I really like this night time treatment. I was shocked at the texture when I first squeezed some into my hand. It's a deep blue with a gel-like texture. I wasn't too thrilled to put something on my face that's blue. When you put it on, it doesn't look blue though. It tingles a little. When I wake up, I feel like some of my pimples have reduced in size. Overall, I'm pleased with this product and would recommend it.
Lani California Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture Cons: ineffective anti-aging results
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Just average eye creme - 3/13/2012 10:41:49 AM Haven't seen any positive outcomes (w/ consistent 8-wk. use) yet, which makes me wonder if the concentrations of peptides are not adequate. If so, price point is waaaaay to high for an eye creme that JUST moisturizes. The only positive benefit is that it doesn't irritate my sensitive eyes, so w/ that said, I'd only recommend this eye creme for those w/ extreme sensitivities & aren't needing anti-aging benefits (20-something year-olds).
LoveSkin10
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Great for acne! - 3/9/2012 11:29:04 AM My Husband and I used to have cystic acne but this B Prox 10 wash has cleared our skin! No over drying, not too harsh and EFFECTIVE!
fellacher ny Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
a must - 3/3/2012 11:11:55 AM i returned to the product with in the past two months...after a long absence....what a difference after using c-scape for two months...My skin is brighter and more even ...........generally improved.
Lovey2Evy Los Angeles, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
DCL Clearing Hydrator - 2/27/2012 11:34:48 AM I have combination skin and always flaking when I use acne control products. Using just a very small amount of this product every other day on my "target" areas has cleared up my skin in just 2 weeks to such an extent people have made positive comments! The only caution is to use just a very small amount!
kymwa Caribbean Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: clogs poresss
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
This is not good for acne sufferers - 2/25/2012 11:30:43 AM This is an expensive product i bought from the dermatologist's office, then i heard about parabens etc and realised that this product was clogging my pores. As soon as i stopped using it, my acne cleared up significantly. I would advise all acne sufferers to read label and not buy more expensive products thinking they are better. Natural stuff like cucumber,aloe vera and honey have improved my complexion. Dont buy this product not worth the pain
Minnesota Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
- 2/18/2012 8:27:25 AM being a 'senior' citizen, my facial skin is very dry and wrinkles are appearing, using this product keeps my skin feeling soft and helps reduce appearance of wrinkles - this is one product I use daily and will continue to use
CityGirl NewYork, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Excellent Eye Gel - 1/29/2012 4:27:35 PM I absolutely love this product! My dermatologist recommended it for me and it is the best product out there for eyes! It smoothes out the wrinkles and brightens the eye area. I have tried many different products in the past, but this one by far is the best!
Sunshinedee San Francisco, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
great for combo to oily skin, NO breakout, sheer - 1/27/2012 7:32:21 AM It absorbs instantly, so I can put on my make up a minute later. It's very lightweight, don't feel it's on at all during the day, it's matte but not too matte finish like Shiseido, no white cast. It is also much more sheer than Shiseido. It's good block to both UVA & UVB. The only drawback compared with Shiseido is that the SPF which is not that high. Due to the finish and texture (feeling on skin), I'd rather pick this one.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional DCL Dermatologic Cosmetic Laboratories Reviews Information

Posting DCL Dermatologic Cosmetic Laboratories reviews is a user-friendly experience. Simply visit the DCL Reviews page or the product page for the item you want to review. On either of these pages, you can write and submit your review, which will be published for all potential DCL customers to see. Rate the product from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Use short, descriptive phrases to identify the pros to the product, and write a few sentences about your experience with DCL Products. Think about what information you would want to know about the product as a potential consumer, and share that information in your review.

Searching for and reading reviews is equally easy for consumers looking to evaluate DCL Dermatologic Cosmetic Laboratories Products. Navigate to the DCL Dermatologic Cosmetic Laboratories Reviews page, where you can scroll through reviews of all products or search for specific product reviews. You can also find reviews on each product page. Reading these reviews can show you how real users, just like you, responded to the products.

Before you invest in health and beauty products, do a little research. The reviews page allows you to evaluate DCL Dermatologic Cosmetic Laboratories Products, which will ensure that you choose the product that is right for you. There is a wide array of items to choose from, and navigating the many products might be confusing. Use DCL Dermatologic Cosmetic Laboratories Reviews to help find the products that best fit your lifestyle and health and beauty needs.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL