Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »

Home : Brands : DDF : DDF Acne :

DDF Acne Reviews

DDF Acne reviews

Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »

It’s the most common skin condition and one that affects eight out of ten teens and young adults. Unfortunately some young adults don’t “outgrow” acne until they’re well into middle-age when wrinkles and lines are starting to appear. Acne is a disease characterized by over-exuberant sebaceous glands, hair follicles clogged with dead skin cells, bacteria and inflammation. All of these factors contribute to the blackheads, whiteheads, pustules and pimple that are characteristic of acne. Fortunately, the DDF addresses all of these factors with their line of acne-fighting skin care products. From gels that contain bacteria-fighting sulfur and benzoyl peroxide to treatments with salicylic acid, an ingredient that removes dead skin cells and deep-clean pores, DDF targets the root causes of acne. Find out what other customers are saying about this line of acne treatment products by visiting the DDF Acne Reviews page.

Are you read to learn more about DDF acne treatments? Begin by reading the product descriptions and learn more about the acne-fighting benefits each kit offers. Then visit the DDF Acne Reviews page where customers who have used the products share their experiences. By accessing the DDF Acne Reviews page, you can read customer reviews and product ratings from shoppers who have used these acne treatments.

  
Read More About DDF Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

dizzyup629 Selkirk, NY Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, non-drying
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: dry
This is a great product! - 10/30/2009 2:04:56 PM I have been using DDF Blemish Foaming Cleanser for about three years and I love it! I have never found an acne fighting face wash that did not dry out my skin until i started using DDF. This product does not dry out your skin and is still affective against fighting acne. My skin is so clear since i have used this product. i also find when i stop using it my acne starts to come back, so i know it really is working! I recommend this product for anyone with acne and sensitive skin. A +++++
shmo mass Pros: gentle Cons: light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
pretty good - 8/4/2009 11:33:32 AM Ilove the way it feels im very oily skin ! I washed my face the only thing was a litte while later i became oily again i just started using this so hopfully it will turn out good ! BUT IT IS A VERY GOOD CLEANSER IT FEELS CLEAN
Lena29 Palm Beach Gardens, FL Cons: smell is horrrible
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
works great - 8/3/2009 10:59:19 PM this is a really great for clearing out my pores and eliminates shine without drying out my skin. I just wished it had a more pleasant scent, I have stopped using the mask cuase I can not tolerate the smell but I loved how good it worked on my skin. If u can handle the smell hands down this is the best mask out there for oily skin!
sarah56784 Washington, D.C. Pros: non-drying, calming Cons: smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
My Favorite Mask! - 7/26/2009 6:37:02 PM The DDF sulfur mask is absolutely wonderful! I use this mask once a week and then spot-treat any problem spots. My cystic acne is drastically reduced and even the little blackheads on my nose are less noticeable! I'm sure with continued use, pretty much everything will clear up. My dry/sensitive, yet acne-prone skin cannot handle scrubs or acids, so this is one of the few acne products I can use. The smell is slightly off-putting, but the results are well worth it.
Alicia Bronx, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Highly recommend! The best for under your makeup. - 7/23/2009 9:23:14 AM I started using this product about a month ago. I have oily skin and I wear light foundation. Over the years, I could never find a product that will keep my oil production in check and by the end of the work day, I find myself reappling my foundation to even my tone, especially around the T-Zone area. But now, no need. My makeup stays together all day and keeps my oil production and acne flare ups in check. My skin feels smoother and my pores are tighter. Great product. Highly recommend.
aoliveir Sacramento, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Oil Eliminator! - 3/2/2009 11:19:07 PM Helped shrink pores, eliminate oil and diminish acne! Impressive. It lasts forever too and goes on great! Dissolves into the skin easily, not sticky, scent free. Love it!
Gina California Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: slight sting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Really effective - 1/30/2009 4:54:55 PM This product is great for those of us fighting the signs of aging who also still break out. My pores are smaller, my fine lines are less noticeable and my skin is more clear. It does sting a little so be careful if you're sensitive.
BJ
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Excellent - 1/10/2009 7:07:47 PM I use this once a week. It really works!!
Mike
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Glad i tried this! - 12/2/2008 2:20:35 PM I took about 1 week of using this every day... but the results... FANTASTIC. I have tried EVERYTHING... literally i have spent THOUSANDS of dollars... i came across DDF acne scrub and also saw this and said, "hey why not" I am SO glad i found this!!!!!!!!!!
Leslie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Better than Proactiv and Dermatologists combined. - 11/30/2008 4:26:34 AM I tried this in the Acne Tackle Box and had to come back and order the full size of this product along with the DDF benzoyl peroxide gel 5%. These products have been better for my skin than more expensive Rx topical and oral medications from the dermatologists. And!!!It's worked better for me than Proactiv which helped me as a teen but not so much as an adult. I highly recommend these DDF products.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional DDF Reviews Information

Who knows skin care better than a dermatologist? Dr. Howard Sobel, a New York City dermatologist, combines his practical experience treating skin problems with scientific research to bring you the most advanced skin care products available. His product line not only treats existing skin care problems, it’s a comprehensive program for protecting your skin against environmental damage that leads to premature aging. Discover the benefits of these dermatologically-advanced skin care products. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the DDF Acne Reviews page.

Are you looking for more guidance? Start by reading the product descriptions and learn more about the ingredients each product contains. It’s important to know what you put on your face. You can access a complete list of ingredients by clicking on the “ingredients” tab to the left of each product description. Then head over to the DDF Acne Reviews page where you can access reviews and product rankings. Reviewers may include information about their age, gender and skin type so you can see how the products work for people with skin similar to your own.

To access reviews on all the products in the line, click on the DDF Acne Reviews link on the introductory page to reach a full list of product reviews. You can also access reviews on a specific product in the line by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to each product description. Each review includes three product rankings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating. For your convenience, you can sort the reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked products.

Once you’ve made your selections and tried the products, please visit us again and write reviews of your own. Other customers will appreciate your thoughts and comments when making their own product selections.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL