Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »

Home : Brands : DDF : DDF Acne :

DDF Acne Reviews

DDF Acne reviews

Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »

It’s the most common skin condition and one that affects eight out of ten teens and young adults. Unfortunately some young adults don’t “outgrow” acne until they’re well into middle-age when wrinkles and lines are starting to appear. Acne is a disease characterized by over-exuberant sebaceous glands, hair follicles clogged with dead skin cells, bacteria and inflammation. All of these factors contribute to the blackheads, whiteheads, pustules and pimple that are characteristic of acne. Fortunately, the DDF addresses all of these factors with their line of acne-fighting skin care products. From gels that contain bacteria-fighting sulfur and benzoyl peroxide to treatments with salicylic acid, an ingredient that removes dead skin cells and deep-clean pores, DDF targets the root causes of acne. Find out what other customers are saying about this line of acne treatment products by visiting the DDF Acne Reviews page.

Are you read to learn more about DDF acne treatments? Begin by reading the product descriptions and learn more about the acne-fighting benefits each kit offers. Then visit the DDF Acne Reviews page where customers who have used the products share their experiences. By accessing the DDF Acne Reviews page, you can read customer reviews and product ratings from shoppers who have used these acne treatments.

  
Read More About DDF Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Traci
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Glad I Tried It! - 10/29/2008 8:08:17 AM I went ahead and tried this mask after reading all the glowing reviews and am glad I did! Have been using for about 2 weeks now of 2x's per week and after the first treatment, immediately noticed a difference in pore size, softness and of course, getting those nasty hormonal boils to minimize. It's a good detox mask as well. I would have given 5 stars but there is a lingering scent of sulfer, which is probably unavoidable. I am 41 with problematic skin and have tried several masks for acne - this one has great potential for even more benefits down the road!
Georgiana
Overall Rating Overall Rating

great! - 10/27/2008 1:55:40 PM This mask truly delivers every time I use it. I have oily skin with stubborn cystic acne. I also use it as a spot treatment over night and it works amazing. Better than any other spot treatment I`ve used. Highly recommend this mask!
Sara
Overall Rating Overall Rating

LOVE IT !! - 10/24/2008 7:28:17 AM I love this product. My skin has rosacea which makes me breakout. Acne products seem to make my skin irritated. This stuff is great. I use it as a spot treatment and sleep with it on my face. I know my fiance thinks I look like a weirdo with light colored green spots on my face but I don't care, it's worth it. This product not only clears my skin but it soothes it as well. My skin has never been so acne free and I have had acne for a long time. I don't want to use the mask on my entire face because I do have dry spots on my face. This stuff will also last you a really long time.
Jen
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Best Mask Ever - 9/12/2008 1:23:50 PM This is the best mask I've ever used and I've used a lot. It doesn't dry out my sensitive skin, but it's powerful enough to zap blemishes overnight. It makes my whole face look refreshed and calm. I love it.
Shayna
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Holy DDF, Batman! - 9/11/2008 12:13:01 PM I bought this product to replace my Perricone spot treatment, and WOW, it's incredible. I have occasional acne, mostly hormonal, and the DDF knocked it out overnight. It's not nearly as runny as the Perricone, has no smell, didn't irritate my skin, and didn't wreck my linens (as some customers have mentioned). AWESOME! I'm hooked and so impressed.
Amanda
Overall Rating Overall Rating

A MUST HAVE mask for blemishes! - 8/9/2008 11:48:03 AM I love all of the DDF products for acne, but this is my favorite. I've used it twice, and already I've seen a huge difference in my skin. A couple of days before a big meeting, there was a noticeable red blemish forming on my chin, I used this and like magic, it was gone! It also reduces oily shine and makes my skin feel softer and smoother. The sulfur smell is not that strong, but do not get it near your eyes or they will sting like crazy. Great value too, because it lasts a LONG time!
Genevieve
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Actually works - 8/5/2008 9:28:41 AM With the millions of face washes available, it's hard to find one that you actually want to buy twice, let alone for six months straight. I love this facewash. I'm young twenties and have combination skin. This has worked wonders for me. I only gave it four out of five because it runs out fairly quickly.
jennifer
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Miracle product! - 8/5/2008 9:03:08 AM I tried this last month because I read in a consumer reviews that it was good. I used it where I typically break out (before my period) and voila-- no problems this moth! :) One thing-- it can be drying, so use it sparingly.
Laura
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great! - 4/28/2008 12:32:19 PM Excellent cleanser!! Cleans well, keeps my skin clear without drying it out or irritating it. I started using DDF a couple of years ago and liked the products. I decided to try some other brands (always looking for the next best thing) but came back to DDF. Nothing works as good.
Shana
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great even for sensitive skin - 4/10/2008 4:38:43 AM I have super sensitive skin - this is the first mask that not only doesn't irritate my skin, but cleans up breakouts fast. I use it at the first signs of breakouts and they are gone the next day. This is the first mask I've ever ordered more than once! Great stuff. Exp. date on bottom is real - so be sure to use it (dries up).
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional DDF Reviews Information

Who knows skin care better than a dermatologist? Dr. Howard Sobel, a New York City dermatologist, combines his practical experience treating skin problems with scientific research to bring you the most advanced skin care products available. His product line not only treats existing skin care problems, it’s a comprehensive program for protecting your skin against environmental damage that leads to premature aging. Discover the benefits of these dermatologically-advanced skin care products. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the DDF Acne Reviews page.

Are you looking for more guidance? Start by reading the product descriptions and learn more about the ingredients each product contains. It’s important to know what you put on your face. You can access a complete list of ingredients by clicking on the “ingredients” tab to the left of each product description. Then head over to the DDF Acne Reviews page where you can access reviews and product rankings. Reviewers may include information about their age, gender and skin type so you can see how the products work for people with skin similar to your own.

To access reviews on all the products in the line, click on the DDF Acne Reviews link on the introductory page to reach a full list of product reviews. You can also access reviews on a specific product in the line by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to each product description. Each review includes three product rankings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating. For your convenience, you can sort the reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked products.

Once you’ve made your selections and tried the products, please visit us again and write reviews of your own. Other customers will appreciate your thoughts and comments when making their own product selections.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL