Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »

Home : Brands : DDF : DDF Acne :

DDF Acne Reviews

DDF Acne reviews

HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »

It’s the most common skin condition and one that affects eight out of ten teens and young adults. Unfortunately some young adults don’t “outgrow” acne until they’re well into middle-age when wrinkles and lines are starting to appear. Acne is a disease characterized by over-exuberant sebaceous glands, hair follicles clogged with dead skin cells, bacteria and inflammation. All of these factors contribute to the blackheads, whiteheads, pustules and pimple that are characteristic of acne. Fortunately, the DDF addresses all of these factors with their line of acne-fighting skin care products. From gels that contain bacteria-fighting sulfur and benzoyl peroxide to treatments with salicylic acid, an ingredient that removes dead skin cells and deep-clean pores, DDF targets the root causes of acne. Find out what other customers are saying about this line of acne treatment products by visiting the DDF Acne Reviews page.

Are you read to learn more about DDF acne treatments? Begin by reading the product descriptions and learn more about the acne-fighting benefits each kit offers. Then visit the DDF Acne Reviews page where customers who have used the products share their experiences. By accessing the DDF Acne Reviews page, you can read customer reviews and product ratings from shoppers who have used these acne treatments.

  
Read More About DDF Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Jennie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Highly recommended - 2/18/2008 1:11:07 PM I have been using this for 2 weeks and it has really helped clear up my acne without drying out my face.
Allison
Overall Rating Overall Rating

NOT FOR REAL OILY SKIN - 12/9/2007 2:07:29 PM This was a terrible cleaner for my oily skin. I gave this to a friend. I hated this product. Didn't even feel like I had washed my face be noon.
Kiki
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Non-Irritating BP - 8/25/2007 6:35:26 PM This is the only Benzoyl Peroxide product I am comfortable wearing during the day. It smooths on easily, doesn't turn white when I sweat during the day, doesn't cause any redness, and makeup goes on easily on top of it.
Kiki
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Good Product - 8/25/2007 6:29:49 PM I use this product on my nose, where I have blackheads and large pores. This product has made the pores look smaller and made the blackheads less obvious. My skin does turn red immediately after putting it on, but the redness goes in away in about 5 minutes.
Kim
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love it! - 8/6/2007 3:40:53 PM Have only used twice but has made a difference. Goes on easily and doesn't become hard and very dry like some but still gives the same results. the only downfall is the sulfur smell, but is expected with this product.
Kim
Overall Rating Overall Rating
ANdrea
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great!!!! - 8/6/2007 11:18:41 AM This is an excellent mask as well as spot treatment!! I use it 2 times a week. It also helps with oily skin. I have tried lots of masks. This one works! Great product!!
complicated face
Overall Rating Overall Rating

never would have guessed... - 6/30/2007 1:32:47 PM This does more than just help clear up acne, I also found it helped reduce general inflammation and redness (I have very sensitive, dry skin with mild rosacea symptoms and acne) so this a great part of my weekly routine.
Becky
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great stuff! - 6/27/2007 2:51:02 PM This is my favorite benzoyl peroxide product ever. It works well, but doesn't dry out my skin.
LG
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Good product - 5/14/2007 5:13:41 AM I use this product at night primarily for exfoliation purposes and to improve skin texture. I find that it minimizes my pores and makes my complexion glow. It also gets rid of fine lines and makes my skin more firm. I highly recommend this product.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional DDF Reviews Information

Who knows skin care better than a dermatologist? Dr. Howard Sobel, a New York City dermatologist, combines his practical experience treating skin problems with scientific research to bring you the most advanced skin care products available. His product line not only treats existing skin care problems, it’s a comprehensive program for protecting your skin against environmental damage that leads to premature aging. Discover the benefits of these dermatologically-advanced skin care products. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the DDF Acne Reviews page.

Are you looking for more guidance? Start by reading the product descriptions and learn more about the ingredients each product contains. It’s important to know what you put on your face. You can access a complete list of ingredients by clicking on the “ingredients” tab to the left of each product description. Then head over to the DDF Acne Reviews page where you can access reviews and product rankings. Reviewers may include information about their age, gender and skin type so you can see how the products work for people with skin similar to your own.

To access reviews on all the products in the line, click on the DDF Acne Reviews link on the introductory page to reach a full list of product reviews. You can also access reviews on a specific product in the line by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to each product description. Each review includes three product rankings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating. For your convenience, you can sort the reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked products.

Once you’ve made your selections and tried the products, please visit us again and write reviews of your own. Other customers will appreciate your thoughts and comments when making their own product selections.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL