Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

DDF Acne reviews

It’s the most common skin condition and one that affects eight out of ten teens and young adults. Unfortunately some young adults don’t “outgrow” acne until they’re well into middle-age when wrinkles and lines are starting to appear. Acne is a disease characterized by over-exuberant sebaceous glands, hair follicles clogged with dead skin cells, bacteria and inflammation. All of these factors contribute to the blackheads, whiteheads, pustules and pimple that are characteristic of acne. Fortunately, the DDF addresses all of these factors with their line of acne-fighting skin care products. From gels that contain bacteria-fighting sulfur and benzoyl peroxide to treatments with salicylic acid, an ingredient that removes dead skin cells and deep-clean pores, DDF targets the root causes of acne. Find out what other customers are saying about this line of acne treatment products by visiting the DDF Acne Reviews page.

Are you read to learn more about DDF acne treatments? Begin by reading the product descriptions and learn more about the acne-fighting benefits each kit offers. Then visit the DDF Acne Reviews page where customers who have used the products share their experiences. By accessing the DDF Acne Reviews page, you can read customer reviews and product ratings from shoppers who have used these acne treatments.

Read More About DDF reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
Jennifer
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great cleanser -1/3/2007 6:40:37 AM This is my twice daily default cleanser. Works great, deep cleans, doesn't dry out my skin, really helps keep my skin clear and looking great (especially combined with the other DDF acne products). I have oily skin and sometimes I like more lather than one pump gives but that's just a personal preference.
Jennifer
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Awesome! -1/3/2007 6:31:19 AM I use this as a mask about once every couple of weeks, more often as an overnight spot treatment. It works great as a "detox" mask. It helps keep my skin clear, smooths out the surface, and minimizes pores. At the same time, it seems to calm my sometimes blotchy, red sensitive skin. Amazing. Lasts a long time too-- it's taken about 4 months to use half the jar.
Mark G
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great! -11/9/2006 10:11:51 PM This is an excellent medicated cleanser for sensitive acne rosacea prone skin. Helps to minimize breakouts, keeps pores clean, and smooths the skin.
mild adult acne problem
Overall Rating Overall Rating
So So -7/22/2006 6:27:23 PM I have used this product for 6 weeks and would say that it has slightly improved my skin, but strangely it seems to promote oil production, visibly, and immediately. At first I thought it was the glycolic acid but I've used other glycolic products and not had this problem. Also it hasn't really faded post acne marks as I had hoped that it would.
Greg
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Amazing Results. -4/28/2006 6:12:59 PM After having it on for a spot treatment for just a little over an hour, my huge pimple is MUCH, MUCH SMALLER! Thank god for such a good product, not to mention at a great price for the size.
paulette
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Best Ever!!! -4/25/2006 6:53:17 PM i have irritable skin that breaks out easily and this mask has been VERY healing. My skin has improved dramatically And I'm going to get rid of dozens of other masks because this is THE BEST mask for angry skin.
carma
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Does what it says -3/8/2006 4:11:28 PM I am a 37 y.o. woman w/ fair skin that tends to break out more than it should. I also tend to get dehydrated skin. This product soothes the redness and shrinks blemishes overnight! I love this product. It has a refined texture and very faint pleasant smell.
Melanie
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Incredible!!! -11/2/2005 10:04:04 AM I absolutely love this product. I have rosacea so I'm really leery about trying products. This works great! I use it for an overnight spot treatment. Try it, you won't be disappointed.
JB
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Fantastic! -10/19/2005 10:39:34 AM I have used everything under the sun for my skin problems--and nothing has worked like this facial cleanser. I use this along w/the DDF mosturizer...I barely need to wear make up anymore--my skin is that clear. Highly recommended. Switched from Dermalogica products to DDF.
brandi
Overall Rating Overall Rating
loved it -8/18/2005 9:00:33 PM this porduct is great as a overnight on the spot treatment. i tried it and the next morning my huge pimple was 90% smaller. great product.
prev next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional DDF Reviews Information

Who knows skin care better than a dermatologist? Dr. Howard Sobel, a New York City dermatologist, combines his practical experience treating skin problems with scientific research to bring you the most advanced skin care products available. His product line not only treats existing skin care problems, it’s a comprehensive program for protecting your skin against environmental damage that leads to premature aging. Discover the benefits of these dermatologically-advanced skin care products. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the DDF Acne Reviews page.

Are you looking for more guidance? Start by reading the product descriptions and learn more about the ingredients each product contains. It’s important to know what you put on your face. You can access a complete list of ingredients by clicking on the “ingredients” tab to the left of each product description. Then head over to the DDF Acne Reviews page where you can access reviews and product rankings. Reviewers may include information about their age, gender and skin type so you can see how the products work for people with skin similar to your own.

To access reviews on all the products in the line, click on the DDF Acne Reviews link on the introductory page to reach a full list of product reviews. You can also access reviews on a specific product in the line by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to each product description. Each review includes three product rankings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating. For your convenience, you can sort the reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked products.

Once you’ve made your selections and tried the products, please visit us again and write reviews of your own. Other customers will appreciate your thoughts and comments when making their own product selections.

FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor