Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »

Home : Brands : DDF : DDF Acne :

DDF Acne Reviews

DDF Acne reviews

Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »

It’s the most common skin condition and one that affects eight out of ten teens and young adults. Unfortunately some young adults don’t “outgrow” acne until they’re well into middle-age when wrinkles and lines are starting to appear. Acne is a disease characterized by over-exuberant sebaceous glands, hair follicles clogged with dead skin cells, bacteria and inflammation. All of these factors contribute to the blackheads, whiteheads, pustules and pimple that are characteristic of acne. Fortunately, the DDF addresses all of these factors with their line of acne-fighting skin care products. From gels that contain bacteria-fighting sulfur and benzoyl peroxide to treatments with salicylic acid, an ingredient that removes dead skin cells and deep-clean pores, DDF targets the root causes of acne. Find out what other customers are saying about this line of acne treatment products by visiting the DDF Acne Reviews page.

Are you read to learn more about DDF acne treatments? Begin by reading the product descriptions and learn more about the acne-fighting benefits each kit offers. Then visit the DDF Acne Reviews page where customers who have used the products share their experiences. By accessing the DDF Acne Reviews page, you can read customer reviews and product ratings from shoppers who have used these acne treatments.

  
Read More About DDF Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Barbara
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Trust the reviews! - 4/29/2007 8:45:44 AM A truly excellent product, as everyone here has previously attested to. My skin is pretty sensitive and tends to redness, and I am currently using a retinoid for my acne/congested skin, and this cleanser is gentle while making my skin look great!
Tiffany
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The answer for acne - 4/26/2007 6:34:59 PM I have suffered from mild to moderate adult acne for about 8 years, starting from hormonal fluctuations after quitting birth control pills. I have tried EVERYTHING under the sun from prescription medications, laser treatments, acne cleansers and so on. Ever since I started using this product (about a year ago) my skin has completely cleared up...finally! In fact, just recently I switched to another DDF cleanser just to try something new and sure enough my acne is starting to come back! I am going to stick to this tried and true daily cleanser. Works great washing away make-up too. The foam pump is great- just one pump is all you need to get a rich lather.
chinese princess
Overall Rating Overall Rating

didn't do any thing - 3/20/2007 2:54:54 PM i have moderate acne and for the 2 months that i've been using it, it hasn't made any improvement on my skin. it's not strong enough either for to stop any more acne from developing.
Juliet
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Recommend for monthlies! - 2/9/2007 3:56:52 PM I'm 42 and find this mask perfect for those 'monthly' hormonal cysts (those big,painful,under-the-skin pimples that feel like a volcano about to erupt!) This is more effective than any BP,or scrubbing-just leave it on overnight (as many nights as you want)and it WILL calm and shrink the problem-with no scars!
Sarah
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great - 1/19/2007 6:02:13 PM This mask is very effective to contol acne, it clears pores and heals blemishes quickly.
Jennifer
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great! - 1/3/2007 6:44:32 AM I use this a few times a week. Doesn't irritate or dry out my skin (which can be sensitive and cranky as well as oily and acne prone). Light lotion-gel, not thick and heavy like some BP creams, disapears right into my skin. Really helps keep my skin clear.
Jennifer
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great cleanser - 1/3/2007 6:40:37 AM This is my twice daily default cleanser. Works great, deep cleans, doesn't dry out my skin, really helps keep my skin clear and looking great (especially combined with the other DDF acne products). I have oily skin and sometimes I like more lather than one pump gives but that's just a personal preference.
Jennifer
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Awesome! - 1/3/2007 6:31:19 AM I use this as a mask about once every couple of weeks, more often as an overnight spot treatment. It works great as a "detox" mask. It helps keep my skin clear, smooths out the surface, and minimizes pores. At the same time, it seems to calm my sometimes blotchy, red sensitive skin. Amazing. Lasts a long time too-- it's taken about 4 months to use half the jar.
Mark G
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great! - 11/9/2006 10:11:51 PM This is an excellent medicated cleanser for sensitive acne rosacea prone skin. Helps to minimize breakouts, keeps pores clean, and smooths the skin.
mild adult acne problem
Overall Rating Overall Rating

So So - 7/22/2006 6:27:23 PM I have used this product for 6 weeks and would say that it has slightly improved my skin, but strangely it seems to promote oil production, visibly, and immediately. At first I thought it was the glycolic acid but I've used other glycolic products and not had this problem. Also it hasn't really faded post acne marks as I had hoped that it would.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional DDF Reviews Information

Who knows skin care better than a dermatologist? Dr. Howard Sobel, a New York City dermatologist, combines his practical experience treating skin problems with scientific research to bring you the most advanced skin care products available. His product line not only treats existing skin care problems, it’s a comprehensive program for protecting your skin against environmental damage that leads to premature aging. Discover the benefits of these dermatologically-advanced skin care products. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the DDF Acne Reviews page.

Are you looking for more guidance? Start by reading the product descriptions and learn more about the ingredients each product contains. It’s important to know what you put on your face. You can access a complete list of ingredients by clicking on the “ingredients” tab to the left of each product description. Then head over to the DDF Acne Reviews page where you can access reviews and product rankings. Reviewers may include information about their age, gender and skin type so you can see how the products work for people with skin similar to your own.

To access reviews on all the products in the line, click on the DDF Acne Reviews link on the introductory page to reach a full list of product reviews. You can also access reviews on a specific product in the line by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to each product description. Each review includes three product rankings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating. For your convenience, you can sort the reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked products.

Once you’ve made your selections and tried the products, please visit us again and write reviews of your own. Other customers will appreciate your thoughts and comments when making their own product selections.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Creme Fraiche Mask ($32 Value). Details »
FREE Power Lift Advanced Ultra–Rich Moisturizer ($19 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL