Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code FAVES »

Home : Brands : DDF : DDF Acne :

DDF Acne Reviews

DDF Acne reviews

Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

It’s the most common skin condition and one that affects eight out of ten teens and young adults. Unfortunately some young adults don’t “outgrow” acne until they’re well into middle-age when wrinkles and lines are starting to appear. Acne is a disease characterized by over-exuberant sebaceous glands, hair follicles clogged with dead skin cells, bacteria and inflammation. All of these factors contribute to the blackheads, whiteheads, pustules and pimple that are characteristic of acne. Fortunately, the DDF addresses all of these factors with their line of acne-fighting skin care products. From gels that contain bacteria-fighting sulfur and benzoyl peroxide to treatments with salicylic acid, an ingredient that removes dead skin cells and deep-clean pores, DDF targets the root causes of acne. Find out what other customers are saying about this line of acne treatment products by visiting the DDF Acne Reviews page.

Are you read to learn more about DDF acne treatments? Begin by reading the product descriptions and learn more about the acne-fighting benefits each kit offers. Then visit the DDF Acne Reviews page where customers who have used the products share their experiences. By accessing the DDF Acne Reviews page, you can read customer reviews and product ratings from shoppers who have used these acne treatments.

  
Read More About DDF Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |
Sort results by:

Crissy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It's a keeper! - 7/14/2006 5:51:02 PM I have used this product for a year now and I still love it. My skin is dry with bad breakouts and this works great! The tea tree oil is very healing. I recommend using the ddf sensitive skin wash and ddf aloe toner as well. All products work great for acne and are healing at the same time.
Greg
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Amazing Results. - 4/28/2006 6:12:59 PM After having it on for a spot treatment for just a little over an hour, my huge pimple is MUCH, MUCH SMALLER! Thank god for such a good product, not to mention at a great price for the size.
paulette
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Best Ever!!! - 4/25/2006 6:53:17 PM i have irritable skin that breaks out easily and this mask has been VERY healing. My skin has improved dramatically And I'm going to get rid of dozens of other masks because this is THE BEST mask for angry skin.
carma
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Does what it says - 3/8/2006 4:11:28 PM I am a 37 y.o. woman w/ fair skin that tends to break out more than it should. I also tend to get dehydrated skin. This product soothes the redness and shrinks blemishes overnight! I love this product. It has a refined texture and very faint pleasant smell.
Mary
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Too Mild For Me - 12/22/2005 10:30:40 AM I found this product to be too mild for me. The 10% BP with Sulfur is much better for those with frequent breakouts. This product is better suited for those with sensitive skin.
Melanie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Incredible!!! - 11/2/2005 10:04:04 AM I absolutely love this product. I have rosacea so I'm really leery about trying products. This works great! I use it for an overnight spot treatment. Try it, you won't be disappointed.
JB
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Fantastic! - 10/19/2005 10:39:34 AM I have used everything under the sun for my skin problems--and nothing has worked like this facial cleanser. I use this along w/the DDF mosturizer...I barely need to wear make up anymore--my skin is that clear. Highly recommended. Switched from Dermalogica products to DDF.
brandi
Overall Rating Overall Rating

loved it - 8/18/2005 9:00:33 PM this porduct is great as a overnight on the spot treatment. i tried it and the next morning my huge pimple was 90% smaller. great product.
Adrienne
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Works well - 7/9/2005 11:42:06 AM This works so much better than using a 10% BP productl which is too drying. Maybe the tea tree oil helps it penetrate better so you don't need a stronger BP product. I use it 3-4 times per week. Helps keep pimples at bay.
Adrienne
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love it - 7/7/2005 8:47:37 AM I use this primarily at night. I wash my face, then use the DDF 10% glycolic toner. When that dries I lightly apply this Glycolic 10% oil control gel. It helps keep pimples at bay and even out my skin tone. Highly recommended
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

Additional DDF Reviews Information

Who knows skin care better than a dermatologist? Dr. Howard Sobel, a New York City dermatologist, combines his practical experience treating skin problems with scientific research to bring you the most advanced skin care products available. His product line not only treats existing skin care problems, it’s a comprehensive program for protecting your skin against environmental damage that leads to premature aging. Discover the benefits of these dermatologically-advanced skin care products. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the DDF Acne Reviews page.

Are you looking for more guidance? Start by reading the product descriptions and learn more about the ingredients each product contains. It’s important to know what you put on your face. You can access a complete list of ingredients by clicking on the “ingredients” tab to the left of each product description. Then head over to the DDF Acne Reviews page where you can access reviews and product rankings. Reviewers may include information about their age, gender and skin type so you can see how the products work for people with skin similar to your own.

To access reviews on all the products in the line, click on the DDF Acne Reviews link on the introductory page to reach a full list of product reviews. You can also access reviews on a specific product in the line by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to each product description. Each review includes three product rankings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating. For your convenience, you can sort the reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked products.

Once you’ve made your selections and tried the products, please visit us again and write reviews of your own. Other customers will appreciate your thoughts and comments when making their own product selections.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE deluxe mini Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss (Maverick). Details »
FREE Anti–Aging + Intensive Repair Eye Serum ($26 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL