Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 » Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 »

DDF Anti-Aging Preventative reviews

Concerned about how your skin will look ten years from now? Well, there’s good news. Up to 90% of skin aging can be addressed with the right skin care program. Dr. Sobel, a practicing dermatologist in New York City, combined his clinical knowledge and expertise with scientifically-backed research to develop skin care products that nourish and revitalize skin while protecting it from environmental damage that contributes to aging. Dr. Sobel’s DDF skin care line is formulated with proven ingredients like antioxidants, glycolic acid, essential fatty acids and peptides that increase skin clarity and soften the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. The result is skin that looks visibly brighter and more youthful. At the same time, skin is shielded from the environment and the sun’s damaging rays by added sun protection and antioxidants. Find out what other shopper are saying about this line of anti-aging products by visiting the DDF Anti-Aging Preventative Reviews page.

To begin your exploration of the products, read the description and learn more about the benefits each product offers. Then visit the DDF Anti-Aging Preventative Reviews page where you can read first-hand accounts from real people who have used the products. The DDF Anti-Aging Preventative Reviews page is an additional resource you can use to get to find out more about the product line.

Read More About DDF reviews »
Sort results by:
next
rgbmd1 mid-west
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, rinses clean, low lather
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Effective, not harsh -9/14/2014 5:49:10 AM Aesthetician recommended to me and I have continued to use it. Best glycolic face wash on the market. Clean, fresh feel. Rinses completely. No soapy residue. No billowing suds which are useless and just from additives.
kathster monmouth county
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
highly effective -12/1/2013 7:05:34 PM I have been getting compliments on how great my skin looks more than ever since starting this product. It immediately makes fine lines look better, and gives a nice glow, over time it has made some (subtle) improvement as well. Getting it for my sisters for christmas!
V.B
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Clarity! -8/28/2006 12:18:34 PM Sweeps my skin clean and clear of debris and dead cells. This one is permanent in my skincare routine!
Jennifer
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Ultimate miracle worker!!! -1/3/2007 6:53:36 AM I tried this based on the other reviews-- they were right! I use this twice a day and it has made such a difference. Amazing!! Cleared up my skin, really evened out the texture, helped toned down splotchy redness, controls oiliness too. I'm finding I need to use acne treatment products less often as a result. It is a strong toner so you definitely need to let your skin get used to it. Lasts a super long time, about 5-6 months.
Kim
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love it! -8/6/2007 3:37:54 PM I noticed the results immediately. I usually end up dropping toners from my daily regime but this is pone that i can't wait to use because i notice the improvement.
Kiki
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great Product -8/25/2007 6:25:07 PM This product is great for removing the flakiness I get when my skin is dry. I removed a half point because it smells like something from a doctor's office.
Debby
Overall Rating Overall Rating
The best Toner ever! -7/4/2008 3:25:42 PM Truly my pores appear smaller, my skin appears softer and it's hard to explain but there is an overall better feel to my face. My previous toner, which consisted of salycilic acid dried me out and did not control the breakouts or shine. This product is the best!!!!
georgiana
Overall Rating Overall Rating
excellent toner -10/20/2008 5:53:11 PM this is one of the best toners I`ve ever used. I have oily acne prone skin and this toner makes a big difference. it leaves my skin supple, luminous, super clean and very smooth. do use sunscreen and moisturizer immediately after.
Desire
Overall Rating Overall Rating
OMG Awesome! -12/2/2008 5:32:57 PM I have been using this toner for about 4 months, started using it because I was having problems with Acne breakouts, wow, is all I can say. I have never gotten some many compliments on how bright, clear and beautiful my skin is. This is my #1 must have product.
boysmom New England
experimentertop50Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-10/27/2010 6:43:01 AM I use this under moisturizer in the morning. It did make my skin look smoother and was a great moisture boost for my very dry skin. I would definitiely recommend this product.
next
The Fall Forecast is in » The Fall Forecast is in »

Additional DDF Reviews Information

What could be more important than protecting your skin from the environment? Exposure to sunlight creates free radicals that harm cells and damage proteins like collagen and elastin that give skin its firmness and resistance to wrinkling. DDF offers a full-range of anti-aging products that defend skin against the environment while targeting problems like fine lines, wrinkles, loss of skin firmness, dark under-eye circles and dryness. See what other shoppers are saying about these products by visiting the DDF Anti-Aging Preventative Reviews page.

Need more guidance in making your product selections? We created the DDF Anti-Aging Preventative Reviews page so you can connect with other shoppers who have used the products. To access reviews on all the products in the line, click on the DDF Anti-Aging Preventative Reviews link on the introductory page. You can also access reviews on specific products in the line by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to each product description. Each product includes three rankings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall ranking. In addition, each reviewer shares insights into how the products worked for them. For your convenience you can sort reviews based on the date of publication or by overall ranking.

Once you’ve tried the products and have your own opinions to share, please come back and create DDF Anti-Aging Preventative Reviews products of your own. Leaving a review is easy. Simply log into your account and go to the page of the product you’d like to review. Look for the “write a review” tab and you’re ready to begin sharing your thoughts and comments. You can be sure other shoppers will appreciate your reviews and product ratings and will consider them when making their own product selections. As always, your reviews are appreciated.

FREE Starter Kit ($50 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Neroli Rehydrating Cleansing Milk ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor