Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »

Home : Brands : DDF : DDF Anti-Aging Preventative :

DDF Anti-Aging Preventative Reviews

DDF Anti-Aging Preventative reviews

HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »

Concerned about how your skin will look ten years from now? Well, there’s good news. Up to 90% of skin aging can be addressed with the right skin care program. Dr. Sobel, a practicing dermatologist in New York City, combined his clinical knowledge and expertise with scientifically-backed research to develop skin care products that nourish and revitalize skin while protecting it from environmental damage that contributes to aging. Dr. Sobel’s DDF skin care line is formulated with proven ingredients like antioxidants, glycolic acid, essential fatty acids and peptides that increase skin clarity and soften the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. The result is skin that looks visibly brighter and more youthful. At the same time, skin is shielded from the environment and the sun’s damaging rays by added sun protection and antioxidants. Find out what other shopper are saying about this line of anti-aging products by visiting the DDF Anti-Aging Preventative Reviews page.

To begin your exploration of the products, read the description and learn more about the benefits each product offers. Then visit the DDF Anti-Aging Preventative Reviews page where you can read first-hand accounts from real people who have used the products. The DDF Anti-Aging Preventative Reviews page is an additional resource you can use to get to find out more about the product line.

  
Read More About DDF Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

kathster monmouth county Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
highly effective - 12/1/2013 7:05:34 PM I have been getting compliments on how great my skin looks more than ever since starting this product. It immediately makes fine lines look better, and gives a nice glow, over time it has made some (subtle) improvement as well. Getting it for my sisters for christmas!
xtina Beverly Hills, MI Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight Cons: break out
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Seems nice but not for my skin - 5/15/2012 7:22:38 AM The product was nice to apply and gave me a glowing appearance in the morning. However, that came with 15 small white heads by day 3. I spoke with a skinstore rep who was very helpful. She said one of the ingredients was likely the cause and recommended a different product with retinal. I returned the product and I'm waiting on a refund
clfletch5 Fresno, Ca. Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Doesn't work well - 4/2/2012 7:20:56 AM I've been using this product everyday for 3 weeks and I don't notice any difference in my pores or any wrinkles. Good moisturizer but to expensive for just that purpose. I would not recommend this product for what it is intended for.
BKMOM Brooklyn, New York Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Effective! - 12/26/2011 11:59:11 AM I have oily, acne prone t-zone with dryness on the cheeks. I've replaced my at home peels with this product, and I'm very pleased. My pores have disappeared, and my skin is clearer, smoother, and brighter. Well worth the purchase price.
yurie california Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best skin toner ever - 7/21/2011 12:28:00 AM my skin has been improved since i used this product. became clear and bright. I ordered this skin toner 2 more this time. LOVE IT.
Marjorie Philadelphia Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: not moisturising
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
It works - 7/20/2011 9:58:59 AM The skin around my mouth drives me crazy so I've noticed during the short time using this DDF product there is reduced wrinkling and my skin is smoother.
Siobbahn
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Been using it for years and still works - 7/19/2011 4:16:14 PM This was recommended to me by a dermatologist years ago, and I use it with the Salicylic wash. It works great to keep my skin in check from breakouts, reduce pore size, and i do see that it keeps fine lines in check.I also it on my back and decolletage and really helps keep skin clear and toned. highly recomend
aums Sacramento, Ca Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
absorbs instantly, results also immediate - 3/23/2011 8:29:32 PM This treatment goes on a little oddly. It feels like as soon as it touches the skin it absorbs instantly and smooths the surface of the skin immediately like silk. I've never used anything like it. Kind of like applying a cloud to the skin. Strange, but it seems to work very effectively. I would recommend this product, but I also use Murad Age Diffusing Serum which I like best between the two.
CSerr Chciago, IL Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great Product!! - 3/11/2011 6:41:14 AM I bought this item since I ran out of another product and I thought I would try it. My eye area feels smoother after a few weeks of use! Absorbs quickly and does not irritate.
GKH1 RI Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Smells nice, doesn't work, good makeup base - 1/6/2011 7:43:29 PM It does smell very nice but I do not see any minimizing of pores or wrinkles. It is a good base before applying foundation.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Additional DDF Reviews Information

What could be more important than protecting your skin from the environment? Exposure to sunlight creates free radicals that harm cells and damage proteins like collagen and elastin that give skin its firmness and resistance to wrinkling. DDF offers a full-range of anti-aging products that defend skin against the environment while targeting problems like fine lines, wrinkles, loss of skin firmness, dark under-eye circles and dryness. See what other shoppers are saying about these products by visiting the DDF Anti-Aging Preventative Reviews page.

Need more guidance in making your product selections? We created the DDF Anti-Aging Preventative Reviews page so you can connect with other shoppers who have used the products. To access reviews on all the products in the line, click on the DDF Anti-Aging Preventative Reviews link on the introductory page. You can also access reviews on specific products in the line by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to each product description. Each product includes three rankings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall ranking. In addition, each reviewer shares insights into how the products worked for them. For your convenience you can sort reviews based on the date of publication or by overall ranking.

Once you’ve tried the products and have your own opinions to share, please come back and create DDF Anti-Aging Preventative Reviews products of your own. Leaving a review is easy. Simply log into your account and go to the page of the product you’d like to review. Look for the “write a review” tab and you’re ready to begin sharing your thoughts and comments. You can be sure other shoppers will appreciate your reviews and product ratings and will consider them when making their own product selections. As always, your reviews are appreciated.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL