Save 20% Storewide use code KIT20 — Details »

Home : Brands : DDF : DDF Anti-Aging Restorative :

DDF Anti-Aging Restorative Reviews

DDF Anti-Aging Restorative reviews

Get Set, SAVE! Shop Sets & Kits »

Who wouldn’t like to turn back the hands of time and have more youthful skin? Advances in skin care have made it possible to treat signs of skin aging like wrinkles, lines, loss of firmness and increased pigmentation with ingredients that address the root cause of aging – cell damage and breakdown of collagen and elastin. The DDF Restorative skin care line uses proven ingredients like retinol, glycolic acid and peptides to rejuvenate skin at the cellular level and boost elastin and collagen production to give skin greater firmness and resiliency. With regular use these products soften fine lines and wrinkles, increase skin firmness and improve skin texture. It’s serious therapy for skin in need of more intense treatment. Find out what other customers are saying about these products by visiting the DDF Anti-Aging Restorative Reviews page.

Are you ready to learn more about DDF anti-aging products? Start by reading the product descriptions and learn more about the anti-aging benefits of each item. Then go to the DDF Anti-Aging Restorative Reviews page where customers who have used the products share their experiences. By visiting the DDF Anti-Aging Restorative Reviews page, you can read customer reviews and product ratings from shoppers who have used these treatments.

  
Read More About DDF Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

treehugger Seattle, WA Pros: gentle, smooth texture, good quality gentle on skin Cons: cost
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 3/18/2014 7:58:18 PM Great product but overpriced for the negligible results. I have sensitive, combo skin that is highly reactive to many chemicals. This cream is outstanding for my skin type but I've used less costly face creams that are just as effective at calming and protecting my skin. Would be more inclined to purchase again if it came in a pump container with a little more product.. Overall, great product.
princess6 Rocky Mountains Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Used many-love DDF! - 1/30/2014 10:07:51 AM This is the best skin cream I have tried to date . I am 63, with thin, white skin! I have deep wrinkles around my mouth and I have turkey neck. This cream plumps up the wrinkles so they don't appear stretched & dry. It gives my skin great moisture. So far it is the only product I have used that does this. The priceis high, but the jar lasts a long time!
Gingersmom Eugene, OR Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture, very moisturizing, firms
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Love this product! - 7/24/2013 10:53:37 AM I received a sample of this product with a recent order. I love it! Just the right about of hydration. It firms. It made my skin soft & smooth in the morning and just better looking. I will definitely buy this product and the matching eye cream, too.
TexasTracy Garland TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Love this Cream! - 7/18/2011 8:33:23 AM I'll be honest, I hate spending over $100 for a face cream but this one is worth it. It's the only face cream that I have ever used that has made any fine lines disappear. Because that never happens, I never expect it and just think it's a product claim that all face cream companies make. So after receiving this as a sample from another website and using this for two days and noticing that my smile lines weren't noticeable, you can imagine my surprise. I've read bad reviews about the smell, I guess it's the tumeric, but I don't find it offensive and actually like it. I love Skinstore because of their free shipping on more expensive products like these.
boysmom New England Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
great moisturizer - 10/27/2010 6:49:01 AM This is a great moisturizer for dry skin. I typically used this at night, and woke with smoother skin. When my skin gets very dry in the winter, I sometimes used this under makeup as well. The only negative I have to say is that this is a rich, but very light cream, and it's easy to use too much. If you're not careful, the jar won't last long.
Pashi California Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: wish it were in a tube!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Truly love this cream! - 8/31/2010 11:33:40 AM I'm extremely picky and skin-care educated. I'm 51, an esthetician and not blessed w great skin. I love this cream!! And I try lots of products (as long as good ingredients). Hydration lasts all day. Your skin will feel protected, softer and firmer. I see and feel an improvement. Works great under make-up and as night cream. It says ultra-rich, but it's not heavy, nor too light, just right - feels comfy! The scent is awesome. All natural from the ingredients, no fragrance/perfume added. Every time I put it on I get to enjoy the very clean scent. Has tumeric in it, an innovative anti-aging ingredient. Also love their Restorative Night Serum! Use that serum underneath at night for extra benefits!
GirlonaMission Pros: pleasant fragrance, a little goes a long way, not too abrasive Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

LOVE IT! - 4/5/2012 7:06:28 AM I was looking for a product that left my face feeling clean for a change. This is it. I only use it in the evenening and follow it up with a night-time moisturizer. The previous review stated that her breakouts came back. You should be aware that any deep cleansing treatment and/or detoxifying treatment will bring all things to the surface and may prompt breakouts initially. This should not continue as you continue to use the product. A little goes a long way. This product should last quite a while if used sparingly.
Tabi Midlothian, VA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: odod or cumeric
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Nothing beats it! - 6/23/2010 9:45:13 PM I am 44 & have been searching for an eye cream that repairs appearance immediately & long term. I have tried eye repair creams & serums over $200 (and less) & NOTHING has made the difference to my eyes this cream has made. I noticed a huge decrease in heavy lines under my eyes & my crowsfeet. Within a WEEK a saw a 40% decrease in the heavy lines I had & started to receive compliments. I don't really care for the scent. It's cumeric, one of the main spices in curry. But I will definitely deal with that ONLY issue for results like these!
ChristiK Boston, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, softens and retain softness
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Eye Cream That Really Works - 12/16/2009 7:49:23 PM I have been using all kinds of high end products for years, and I am always on a search for better, more effective, advanced products as I do not want to ever resort to a plastic surgery. I've been recommended this cream and decided to give it a try - and I have been amazed ever since! It significantly softens my fine lines (I am in my early 40s) and even crow's feet, the skin stays soft and resilient all day - and I have seen an improvement in the under eye circles (wrinkles, puffiness) in less than a month! My skin is very sensitive, gets "used" to any product I apply and stops reacting to it rather quickly. Here, not only my under eye skin is flourishing, I also started using DDF advanced night firming cream and day cream. I certainly am staying with this cream and I definitely recommend this brand. Heck - it prompted me to write a review when I never wright them anywhere!
lorraine California Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
My Favorite Eye Cream - 7/31/2009 9:05:16 AM This product is absolutely fantastic! I've only been using it for about a month and I've noticed a huge improvement with the puffiness under my eyes. The fine lines and wrinkles around my eyes are also diminished and my eyes look brighter and younger. I will definitely continue to use this product as I know I will continue to love the results.
1 | 2 | next »

Additional DDF Reviews Information

Looking for skin treatments that deliver visible results? DDF products are the brainchild of Dr. Howard Sobel, a practicing dermatologist in New York City with an impressive clientele that spans the globe. His cutting-edge skin care products address tough skin care products like wrinkles, acne, loss of skin firmness, dark under-eye circles and increased skin pigmentation using clinically-proven ingredients. If you’re looking for targeted skin therapy available without a prescription, DDF has it. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the DDF Anti-Aging Restorative Reviews page.

Need help choosing your products? Begin by reading the product descriptions and click on the ingredient list so you’ll know what you’re putting on your face. You can access a complete list of ingredients by clicking on the “ingredients” tab to the left of each product description. Then head over to the DDF Anti-Aging Restorative Reviews page where you can read reviews and compare product rankings. Reviewers include information about their age, gender and skin type so you can see how the products work for people with skin similar to your own.

To access reviews on all the products in the line, click on the DDF Anti-Aging Restorative Reviews link on the introductory page to reach a full list of product reviews. You can also access reviews on a specific product in the line by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to each product description. Each review includes three product rankings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating. For your convenience, you can sort the reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked products.

Once you’ve made your selections and tried the products, please visit us again and write reviews of your own. Other customers will appreciate your thoughts and comments and use them to make their own product selections.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE full size Collagen Booster with Copper Complex B1 ($84 Value). Details »
FREE GlyPro Exfoliating Cleanser. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL