Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »

Home : Brands : DDF : DDF Anti-Aging Restorative :

DDF Anti-Aging Restorative Reviews

DDF Anti-Aging Restorative reviews

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

Who wouldn’t like to turn back the hands of time and have more youthful skin? Advances in skin care have made it possible to treat signs of skin aging like wrinkles, lines, loss of firmness and increased pigmentation with ingredients that address the root cause of aging – cell damage and breakdown of collagen and elastin. The DDF Restorative skin care line uses proven ingredients like retinol, glycolic acid and peptides to rejuvenate skin at the cellular level and boost elastin and collagen production to give skin greater firmness and resiliency. With regular use these products soften fine lines and wrinkles, increase skin firmness and improve skin texture. It’s serious therapy for skin in need of more intense treatment. Find out what other customers are saying about these products by visiting the DDF Anti-Aging Restorative Reviews page.

Are you ready to learn more about DDF anti-aging products? Start by reading the product descriptions and learn more about the anti-aging benefits of each item. Then go to the DDF Anti-Aging Restorative Reviews page where customers who have used the products share their experiences. By visiting the DDF Anti-Aging Restorative Reviews page, you can read customer reviews and product ratings from shoppers who have used these treatments.

  
Read More About DDF Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

treehugger Seattle, WA Pros: gentle, smooth texture, good quality gentle on skin Cons: cost
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 3/18/2014 7:58:18 PM Great product but overpriced for the negligible results. I have sensitive, combo skin that is highly reactive to many chemicals. This cream is outstanding for my skin type but I've used less costly face creams that are just as effective at calming and protecting my skin. Would be more inclined to purchase again if it came in a pump container with a little more product.. Overall, great product.
princess6 Rocky Mountains Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Used many-love DDF! - 1/30/2014 10:07:51 AM This is the best skin cream I have tried to date . I am 63, with thin, white skin! I have deep wrinkles around my mouth and I have turkey neck. This cream plumps up the wrinkles so they don't appear stretched & dry. It gives my skin great moisture. So far it is the only product I have used that does this. The priceis high, but the jar lasts a long time!
kpb240 Kansas Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great for Night Time Routine - 9/27/2013 9:36:33 PM Loved this serum. Left my skin feeling soft and supple and did not clog pores. Also like to apply after DDF Ultra Lite Oil Free Moisturizing Dew.
kpb240 Kansas Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Started out strong and then faded - 9/10/2013 8:47:00 AM This product worked very well for me for the first few months. I saw a decrease in breakouts, initial improvement in skin tone. After a while it worked less and less on cycle-related breakouts, the redness on my cheeks returned, and it did not seem to moisturize as well. Maybe just less effective for me once my skin acclimated? Only like it so/so at this point, so not worth the price for me now. May work better for others.
Gingersmom Eugene, OR Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture, very moisturizing, firms
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Love this product! - 7/24/2013 10:53:37 AM I received a sample of this product with a recent order. I love it! Just the right about of hydration. It firms. It made my skin soft & smooth in the morning and just better looking. I will definitely buy this product and the matching eye cream, too.
GirlonaMission Pros: pleasant fragrance, a little goes a long way, not too abrasive Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

LOVE IT! - 4/5/2012 7:06:28 AM I was looking for a product that left my face feeling clean for a change. This is it. I only use it in the evenening and follow it up with a night-time moisturizer. The previous review stated that her breakouts came back. You should be aware that any deep cleansing treatment and/or detoxifying treatment will bring all things to the surface and may prompt breakouts initially. This should not continue as you continue to use the product. A little goes a long way. This product should last quite a while if used sparingly.
princess6 Rocky Mountains Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
It Works! - 2/27/2012 9:24:27 AM I have used other DDF products including the Face Firming Moisturizer. This eye cream is great. A small amount covers the under eye area. It does tighten and firm that area. A good product for me! I wish it was not so expensive!
rockinrob New Jersey Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
It keeps me coming back to use again and again - 11/22/2011 3:02:40 PM Nearing the (ahem) wonderful age of 60, I've observed that most women of a certain age suffer from one or the other of these issues: deep wrinkles but fairly tight skin, or no wrinkles but with a loss of elasticity (ie sagging). I'm in the latter category. I've tried MANY eye creams and have to say this is the one to beat. It de-puffs my undereye area and keeps moisture around my eyes so that I feel comfortable. In addition, I have barely noticeable crows feet, which I attribute to lucky genes and use of this particular product. I keep trying others that promise miracles...but keep coming back to this tried and true product.
Agent67 Terre Haute, Indiana Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Very Average - 9/9/2011 9:08:07 AM This product seemed to be very average. Looking for a product to smooth fine lines and hydrate. I did not find any real results with this product.
Jproduct NYC Pros: lightweight Cons: would not use as a daily treatment
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
so pleased! - 8/25/2011 6:45:46 PM I have fairly sensitive skin and during the summer I experience periodic breakouts. I put some gel on before bed and in the morning noticed a significant difference! What product does that?! The breakout on my forehead had gone down almost completely! I've never used anything like this. It's fantastic!! At first, I was using the gel nightly. After a few days my skin felt a bit irritated only because I was using it as a daily preventative. Now i use it only on the days I breakout. Other than that, I am so impressed!!
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional DDF Reviews Information

Looking for skin treatments that deliver visible results? DDF products are the brainchild of Dr. Howard Sobel, a practicing dermatologist in New York City with an impressive clientele that spans the globe. His cutting-edge skin care products address tough skin care products like wrinkles, acne, loss of skin firmness, dark under-eye circles and increased skin pigmentation using clinically-proven ingredients. If you’re looking for targeted skin therapy available without a prescription, DDF has it. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the DDF Anti-Aging Restorative Reviews page.

Need help choosing your products? Begin by reading the product descriptions and click on the ingredient list so you’ll know what you’re putting on your face. You can access a complete list of ingredients by clicking on the “ingredients” tab to the left of each product description. Then head over to the DDF Anti-Aging Restorative Reviews page where you can read reviews and compare product rankings. Reviewers include information about their age, gender and skin type so you can see how the products work for people with skin similar to your own.

To access reviews on all the products in the line, click on the DDF Anti-Aging Restorative Reviews link on the introductory page to reach a full list of product reviews. You can also access reviews on a specific product in the line by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to each product description. Each review includes three product rankings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating. For your convenience, you can sort the reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked products.

Once you’ve made your selections and tried the products, please visit us again and write reviews of your own. Other customers will appreciate your thoughts and comments and use them to make their own product selections.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL