Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code FAVES »

Home : Brands : DDF : DDF Cleansers :

DDF Cleansers Reviews

DDF Cleansers reviews

Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

It’s surprising how often regular and proper cleansing is neglected. There’s no more basic anchor to maintaining a fresh and great-looking complexion than a cleanser, which washes away impurities like oils, dirt, and makeup. Consistent use is one thing; choosing a cleanser that doesn’t aggravate your skin is another. Don’t settle for a second-rate product that does more harm than good. The DDF Cleansers epitomize well-formulated and highly effective cleansing treatments. You’ll be able to learn more about the collection by reading through the DDF Cleansers Reviews here at SkinStore.com.

The DDF Cleansers Reviews represent evaluations of the specific products written up by your fellow SkinStore.com customers who have firsthand experience with them. They’re a great way to round out your research into these products, which is also served by the other basic details, like ingredients and usage directions, which we’ve made available.

We hope you’ll use the DDF Cleansers Reviews as you search for a good cleanser to make a regular part of your skincare maintenance. Don’t forget to write up your own feedback, too, if you decide to try one product or another.

  
Read More About DDF Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

Barbara
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Trust the reviews! - 4/29/2007 8:45:44 AM A truly excellent product, as everyone here has previously attested to. My skin is pretty sensitive and tends to redness, and I am currently using a retinoid for my acne/congested skin, and this cleanser is gentle while making my skin look great!
Tiffany
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The answer for acne - 4/26/2007 6:34:59 PM I have suffered from mild to moderate adult acne for about 8 years, starting from hormonal fluctuations after quitting birth control pills. I have tried EVERYTHING under the sun from prescription medications, laser treatments, acne cleansers and so on. Ever since I started using this product (about a year ago) my skin has completely cleared up...finally! In fact, just recently I switched to another DDF cleanser just to try something new and sure enough my acne is starting to come back! I am going to stick to this tried and true daily cleanser. Works great washing away make-up too. The foam pump is great- just one pump is all you need to get a rich lather.
Sharon W
Overall Rating Overall Rating

FYI - 1/14/2007 1:52:57 AM This is an absolutely amazing illuminating cleanser, but I do have a word of caution....be forewarned that it contains some supremely strong "stuff!" While its active ingredients have not irritated my complexion-to the contrary they have rendered rave results-the same cannot be said for my hands! Due to extreme redness and chapping caused by persistent applications, I have had to seriously curtail my usage of this fabulous product. F.Y.I-This is one fantastically-fierce facial formula! DO exercise moderation when you introduce it as part of your treatment protocol!!!!!
Jennifer
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great cleanser - 1/3/2007 6:40:37 AM This is my twice daily default cleanser. Works great, deep cleans, doesn't dry out my skin, really helps keep my skin clear and looking great (especially combined with the other DDF acne products). I have oily skin and sometimes I like more lather than one pump gives but that's just a personal preference.
Mark G
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great! - 11/9/2006 10:11:51 PM This is an excellent medicated cleanser for sensitive acne rosacea prone skin. Helps to minimize breakouts, keeps pores clean, and smooths the skin.
Dilma
Overall Rating Overall Rating

I am loving it!!! - 8/9/2006 6:46:52 PM I have a lot of dark spot om my back and arms due to pregnancy. I have noticed that my skin tone is getting even. I am buying again.
Sheila. K
Overall Rating Overall Rating

a miracle for dark skin! - 7/7/2006 3:30:33 AM I am dark skinned, and have dark spots on my legs. This cleanser has worked wonders for me so far. PS: It also lightened my skin about a shade.
Rose
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Highly recommend - 6/24/2006 8:21:23 AM I've been using this product for 3 weeks. At the beginning I experienced some peeling (used Oil of Olay SPF 30 moisturizer) but then it stopped. My skin, at age 45, looks brighter, smoother, and healthier than ever. Currently also using DDF Fade Gel 4 to fade age spots, and that product also seems to be working. I have found that I am using much less makeup, especially cover-up. And yes, only a small amount is needed and I use a "buff puff" pad to wash. Rinses off easily, smells good, I always use a high SPF product of at least 30 or more.
Susan
Overall Rating Overall Rating

not for sensitive skin - 4/13/2006 5:06:12 PM The first use caused my entire neck to be covered in red bumps. Not worth the price.
Ria
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Yup it works - 2/20/2006 6:43:31 AM I use this cleanser for my face as well as my body. I suffer from eczema and i had hyperpigmentation spots on my leg. After a few weeks of using this cleanser, i notice an improvement. I love it.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Additional DDF Reviews Information

It can be bewildering to shop for any skincare product, and cleansers in particular: There are so many on the market, and a good proportion are shoddily crafted and overpriced. It takes a little time to research different offerings and decide on products that would seem to integrate well with your lifestyle, your skin type, and the particular condition of your complexion. Reading through the DDF Cleansers Reviews is one way to learn more about the treatment offerings in this collection.

You’ll discover links to the DDF Cleansers Reviews on both the DDF Cleansers introductory page at SkinStore.com as well as the individual profiles of each product. They’re laid out in an easy-to-read and easy-to-understand manner, and you can sort them all by rating or by date.

These evaluations can shed more light on the numerous products in the DDF Cleansers lineup, such as the DDR Brightening Cleanser, which tackles impurities and dead skin cells with a tough-acting combination of glycolic and salicylic acid. It’s widely applicable, too: You can use it on both your face and your body. The DDF Salicylic Wash Salicylic Acid 2% Acne Treatment is specifically designed to address acne breakouts and excessive oiliness. For those with particularly sensitive complexions, the DDF Sensitive Skin Cleansing Gel may be the answer: a calming wash that nonetheless gets the job done.

We hope you’ll use the DDF Cleansers Reviews as you investigate the brand and the collection. We know you take your skincare seriously—and so do all those whose voices are represented in these evaluations.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE deluxe mini Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss (Maverick). Details »
FREE Anti–Aging + Intensive Repair Eye Serum ($26 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL