Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

DDF Eye Products reviews

The founder of DDF – Doctor’s Dermatologic Formula – is Dr. Howard Sobel, an acclaimed Manhattan-based dermatologist with 30 years experience. In addition to being a frequent contributor to major television news programs, he continues to treat patients in his Skin & Spa™ Cosmetic Surgery Center on the Upper East Side. He sees firsthand what concerns his patients, as well as what therapies are most effective. When it comes to restoring the eye area, Dr. Sobel’s DDF formulas provide breakthrough regimens – without a prescription. Which one will work for you? In the DDF Eye Products Reviews, customers share their periorbital issues – crow’s feet, dark circles, under-eye bags, and sagging skin – and the treatments that resolved them.

There are pages of insightful recommendations in the DDF Eye Products Reviews. From under 25 to 55+, customers of all ages weigh in. And whether you have normal, combination, oily, or sensitive skin, you can find an evaluation that addresses your skin type, too. After trying a DDF treatment, please circle back to our forum and post your assessment. Your contribution to the DDF Eye Products Reviews will help future customers make their purchase decision.

Read More About DDF reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Puppy Singapore
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent eye cream -6/11/2011 5:52:06 AM I decided to give it a try after reading the good reviews. It really works to plump up the fine lines under my eyes and doesn't cause milia. One of the best eye cream I have every tried.
brighteyes Florida
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I Can't Believe My Eyes -5/18/2011 11:10:08 AM I have searched for years to find a product that worked as the reviews said. I have been using this product for about one month, and I can not believe the improvement in my "under the eye" area. My eyes are brighter, firmer, and the "saggy" skin that was under my eyes is nearly gone. This product is amazing!! I purchased it after reading other's reviews, and I am so glad that I did. I would strongly recommend!
princess6 Rocky Mountains
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It Works! -2/27/2012 9:24:27 AM I have used other DDF products including the Face Firming Moisturizer. This eye cream is great. A small amount covers the under eye area. It does tighten and firm that area. A good product for me! I wish it was not so expensive!
rockinrob New Jersey
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It keeps me coming back to use again and again -11/22/2011 3:02:40 PM Nearing the (ahem) wonderful age of 60, I've observed that most women of a certain age suffer from one or the other of these issues: deep wrinkles but fairly tight skin, or no wrinkles but with a loss of elasticity (ie sagging). I'm in the latter category. I've tried MANY eye creams and have to say this is the one to beat. It de-puffs my undereye area and keeps moisture around my eyes so that I feel comfortable. In addition, I have barely noticeable crows feet, which I attribute to lucky genes and use of this particular product. I keep trying others that promise miracles...but keep coming back to this tried and true product.
Tabi Midlothian, VA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: odod or cumeric
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Nothing beats it! -6/23/2010 9:45:13 PM I am 44 & have been searching for an eye cream that repairs appearance immediately & long term. I have tried eye repair creams & serums over $200 (and less) & NOTHING has made the difference to my eyes this cream has made. I noticed a huge decrease in heavy lines under my eyes & my crowsfeet. Within a WEEK a saw a 40% decrease in the heavy lines I had & started to receive compliments. I don't really care for the scent. It's cumeric, one of the main spices in curry. But I will definitely deal with that ONLY issue for results like these!
ChristiK Boston, MA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, softens and retain softness
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Eye Cream That Really Works -12/16/2009 7:49:23 PM I have been using all kinds of high end products for years, and I am always on a search for better, more effective, advanced products as I do not want to ever resort to a plastic surgery. I've been recommended this cream and decided to give it a try - and I have been amazed ever since! It significantly softens my fine lines (I am in my early 40s) and even crow's feet, the skin stays soft and resilient all day - and I have seen an improvement in the under eye circles (wrinkles, puffiness) in less than a month! My skin is very sensitive, gets "used" to any product I apply and stops reacting to it rather quickly. Here, not only my under eye skin is flourishing, I also started using DDF advanced night firming cream and day cream. I certainly am staying with this cream and I definitely recommend this brand. Heck - it prompted me to write a review when I never wright them anywhere!
lorraine California
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My Favorite Eye Cream -7/31/2009 9:05:16 AM This product is absolutely fantastic! I've only been using it for about a month and I've noticed a huge improvement with the puffiness under my eyes. The fine lines and wrinkles around my eyes are also diminished and my eyes look brighter and younger. I will definitely continue to use this product as I know I will continue to love the results.
CSerr Chciago, IL
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Product!! -3/11/2011 6:41:14 AM I bought this item since I ran out of another product and I thought I would try it. My eye area feels smoother after a few weeks of use! Absorbs quickly and does not irritate.
GirlPaint
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Very Good with Regular Use -12/4/2006 8:27:53 PM Using Erase Eye Gel as directed will bring results--it worked for me when almost nothing else did.
J.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
awed -4/27/2008 7:30:37 PM I've used nearly everything to combat dark circles. This is the only product that has ever worked. I use a small dab under each eye twice a day (in the morning and again at night) -- I've been using the same bottle for 2 months.
next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »

Additional DDF Reviews Information

We are delighted that so many customers have added their voice to the DDF Eye Products Reviews. Want to give a noticeable lift to the skin around your eyes, without injectables or surgery? See what customers say about the DDF Advanced Eye Firming Concentrate. Customers are quite effusive. Some like how it significantly softens their lines, others remark how it has reduced the puffiness under their eyes, and still others are pleased with the all-day hydration it provides. The boosting formula features the exclusive DDF Tumeric Complex, along with glycerin and caffeine. Are you interested in protecting your delicate eye area from damaging UV rays? Try the DDF Protective Eye Cream. It contains SPF 15 and customers report that it smoothes their fine lines, too. Are you in search of a product for your dark circles? To combat the discoloration, apply a small amount of DDF Erase Eye Gel around your eye. Customers rate the gel and also comment on how effective it is. To read more feedback in the DDF Eye Products Reviews, navigate to any DDF eye product and click on the reviews tab.

Are you ready to add your testimonial to the DDF Eye Products Reviews? Go to the product that you want to review, press the reviews tab, and then click on “Write a review for this product.” After logging in, you’ll be able to review our SkinStore form. There you will have an opportunity to rate the product, check off pros and cons, and complete your beauty profile - as well as write a review. Please upload an image or video if you think it will enhance your evaluation. Thank you for posting to our reviews forum!

FREE The Travel Set ($60 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Dermal Repair Cream ($21 Value. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor