Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 » Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 »

DDF Hyperpigmentation reviews

Skin that’s deeply pigmented in areas usually comes from exposure to the sun, although hormonal changes from pregnancy or use of birth control pills can also darken skin in areas. This is a frustrating problem since the pigmented areas can be hard to conceal even with cosmetics. Dr. Howard Sobel, a renowned dermatologist and the founder of DDF, has spent years treating this and other skin conditions in his New York City practice. He and his team of researchers have developed a line of products that lighten areas of skin darkened by sun exposure or hormones. His line of hyperpigmentation products contain proven ingredients like glycolic acid, salicylic acid and a proprietary blend of ingredients called DDF Micro-Radiance Complex that fade discolorations, brighten skin and even out skin tone. At the same time, they slough off dead skin cells that can block skin’s natural radiance. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line of skin lightening products by visiting the DDV Hyperpigmentation Reviews page.

Ready to learn more about these pigment-lightening products? Begin by reading the product descriptions and learn more about the benefits of each product in the line. Then visit the DDF Hyperpigmentation Reviews page where customers who have used the products share their experiences. The DDF Hyperpigmentation Reviews page is an additional resource you can use to learn more about the product line.

Read More About DDF reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Cheryl
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Loving it! -10/18/2007 6:08:45 AM I have been using this for several weeks with great results. My skin color has evened out and has felt as smooth and soft as it did following microderms.
Nessa
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love it! -6/19/2007 1:45:12 PM I noticed immediate results when I started using this product! I have extremely sensitive skin and I'm usually weary of trying new products since I break-out very easily. I've been using this cleanser for a little over 2-weeks and it looks so radiant and smooth - my skin tone has also evened out. Love it!
Carina
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Amazing. -8/25/2007 11:32:49 PM The best cleanser I've ever used. It significantly and quickly improved my skin tone (freckles and sun damage) and doesn't burn or irritate the skin. My skin is normal to dry, and this product hasn't increased the dryness either. It's perfect :)
Nigeria
Overall Rating Overall Rating
It Really Works -2/6/2008 5:15:51 PM I have tried so many different products to remove the dark spots off my skin, but none of them worked. So, after reading other people reviews about this product, I have decided to try it. Therefore, I purchase one bottle and used it for two days. After two days I have seen a big difference. The spots got lighter and my skin was much softer. Hints, the longer I leaved the product on my body (before washing it off) the better the results were. I would recommend this product to others.
GirlPaint
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Very Good with Regular Use -12/4/2006 8:27:53 PM Using Erase Eye Gel as directed will bring results--it worked for me when almost nothing else did.
J.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
awed -4/27/2008 7:30:37 PM I've used nearly everything to combat dark circles. This is the only product that has ever worked. I use a small dab under each eye twice a day (in the morning and again at night) -- I've been using the same bottle for 2 months.
michelle
Overall Rating Overall Rating
excellent eye care -10/17/2004 4:07:56 AM I have tried all of the products for eye care. This product does what it says it does, erase..........
Catherine
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Life Saver -7/17/2008 8:11:33 PM Prom was quickly approaching and I was getting major breakouts due to seasonal allergies and stress that my skin was left with embarrassing dark spots. I tried everything from Proactiv to over the counter products but nothing got rid of the spots. This cleanser was a little more expensive than the other products I tried for dark spots but totally worth it. Within 3 weeks I saw results. Prom was a success! My skin tone was even and it even has a bit of a glow to it. This cleanser definitely came to the rescue on my special night. Quickest results ever!
Linda
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Multi-tasker! -7/25/2008 7:48:15 AM The DDF Brightening Cleanser does everything for my moody, combination skin. Besides brightening, it controls blemishes while never overdrying. Use it twice a day; just a little goes a long way. Also, the slight licorce scent is refreshing.
jones
Overall Rating Overall Rating
love it!!!!!!!!!!! -8/10/2008 8:58:02 PM I just got this product a few days ago and have already noticed some my spots fading!!!! They are literally disappearing. I would highly recommend this product.
next
The Fall Forecast is in » The Fall Forecast is in »

Additional DDF Reviews Information

As a dermatologist with years of training and experience treating a variety of skin conditions, Dr. Howard Sobel, the founder of DDF, knows how to treat tough skin problems. One of the most common problems he sees in practice is uneven skin tone, sun spots and areas of pigmentation where excess melanin has been laid down. DDF hyperpigmentation products safely fade pigmented areas and even out skin tone while improving skin’s overall appearance. These products contain ingredients that are backed by research and science. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the DDF Hyperpigmentation Reviews page.

Unsure about which products are best for your skin? Begin by reading the product descriptions and exploring the ingredient list for each product. To access a full list of ingredients, click on the “ingredients” tab to the left of each product description. Then visit the DDF Hyperpigmentation Reviews page where you can access reviews and product rankings. Reviewers may choose to include information about their age, gender and skin type so you can see how the products perform for people with skin similar to your own.

To access reviews on all the products in the line, click on the DDF Hyperpigmentation Reviews link on the introductory page to reach a full list of product reviews. You can also access reviews on a specific product in the line by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to each product description. Reviews may contain three product rankings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating. For your convenience, you can sort the reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked products.

Once you’ve made your selections and tried the products, please visit us again and share your own opinions by writing reviews of your own. Your product ratings and reviews will help other customers choose the best products for their own skin care needs. As always we appreciate your reviews and comments.

FREE Starter Kit ($50 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Neroli Rehydrating Cleansing Milk ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor