Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »

Home : Brands : DDF : DDF Moisturizers :

DDF Moisturizers Reviews

DDF Moisturizers reviews

Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »

Want to restore firmness to your skin, as well as make it softer, smoother, and more evenly toned? Try a DDF Moisturizer. The DDF skin care line was created by celebrated New York dermatologist, Dr. Howard Sobel. In addition to treating patients in his Park Avenue practice, Dr. Sobel regularly appears on television and has been featured in many major beauty publications. He recommends a daily skin care regimen that includes four essential steps: cleanse, treat, moisturize, and protect. DDF offers a full line of exceptional moisturizers. Want help choosing the right one for your skin type? Consult the DDF Moisturizers Reviews.

Are you reluctant to apply moisturizer because your oily skin is prone to breakouts? Do you want a cream that provides significant firming? Do you prefer a product that does more than just hydrate your skin? Look to the DDF Moisturizers Reviews. There you will find pages of ratings and recommendations so you can better decide which DDF moisturizer is best for you. Once you’ve used your chosen product, please return to the DDF Moisturizers Reviews to add your voice to our forum.

  

Read More About DDF Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

magoo18 Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Lightweight - 3/31/2014 6:37:17 AM I have oily skin and this lightweight moisturizer with SPF is not greasy. The application is quick and easy.
treehugger Seattle, WA Pros: gentle, smooth texture, good quality gentle on skin Cons: cost
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 3/18/2014 7:58:18 PM Great product but overpriced for the negligible results. I have sensitive, combo skin that is highly reactive to many chemicals. This cream is outstanding for my skin type but I've used less costly face creams that are just as effective at calming and protecting my skin. Would be more inclined to purchase again if it came in a pump container with a little more product.. Overall, great product.
princess6 Rocky Mountains Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Used many-love DDF! - 1/30/2014 10:07:51 AM This is the best skin cream I have tried to date . I am 63, with thin, white skin! I have deep wrinkles around my mouth and I have turkey neck. This cream plumps up the wrinkles so they don't appear stretched & dry. It gives my skin great moisture. So far it is the only product I have used that does this. The priceis high, but the jar lasts a long time!
Skincarejunkie86 Los Angeles, CA Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Cyst acne break out alert!!! Hate it!! - 11/29/2013 8:53:45 PM This product made me break out, SICK!! I used it for a couple of weeks and noticed my face was breaking out around my chin and neck area. These were not regular pimples but the big ingrown painful ones. I hate those suckers! I decided to stop using it and the acne went away. Bingo! I was bummed because I wanted to use the entire bottle to see if it will help with my hyperpigmentation and didn't want to waste $$$. I guess I will never know because I don't want to break out anymore!! Hate it!
kpb240 Kansas Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Started out strong and then faded - 9/10/2013 8:47:00 AM This product worked very well for me for the first few months. I saw a decrease in breakouts, initial improvement in skin tone. After a while it worked less and less on cycle-related breakouts, the redness on my cheeks returned, and it did not seem to moisturize as well. Maybe just less effective for me once my skin acclimated? Only like it so/so at this point, so not worth the price for me now. May work better for others.
kpb240 Kansas Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great every day moisturizer - 9/10/2013 8:34:55 AM Love this product! Perfect by itself for winter and under SPF in the summer. I tried the same thing but with SPF and found it to be too greasy. Wound up with breakouts every time I used it, but the original version is wonderful.
kpb240 Kansas Pros: smooth texture Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Too thick and oily - 9/10/2013 8:02:02 AM I ordered the DDF Ultra-Lite without sunscreen last winter and LOVED it, so as summer approached, I order the one with sunscreen, but was disappointed. Too thick and greasy and definitely smells and feels like suncreen. Not recommended especially if you are prone to acne breakouts. I will still use the one without sunscreen, but for the summer I prefer the LaRoche-Posay Anthelios 60. It absorbs quickly, and is very light. Only downside is that it can leave your face dry.
Gingersmom Eugene, OR Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture, very moisturizing, firms
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Love this product! - 7/24/2013 10:53:37 AM I received a sample of this product with a recent order. I love it! Just the right about of hydration. It firms. It made my skin soft & smooth in the morning and just better looking. I will definitely buy this product and the matching eye cream, too.
ThatGuy USA Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture, no fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Awesomeness - 3/9/2013 6:11:27 AM I really loved using this. Very lightweight, totally fragrance free and absorbs quickly. I loved to put this on if I just washed my face & am staying in for an extended period of time. This would be perfect for oily skin as it doesn't weigh your face down or feel like lotion is even on there. Just a non-greasy, soft to the touch face.
youngster Boston Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture, really works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great product - 2/2/2013 10:07:00 AM Always trying new brightening products, I gave this a whirl. Well worth the price, noticeable changes in overall skin tone. Feels great when applied. Not too heavy. Will be making another purchase when it runs out.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional DDF Reviews Information

We launched the DDF Moisturizers Reviews page so our customers can learn from one another. Are you in search of a moisturizer that hydrates your oily skin without making it look greasy? Read the overwhelming positive posts about the DDF Ultra Light Oil Free Moisturizing Dew. It’s lightweight, absorbs quickly, and leaves your face soft, not shiny. Customers with sensitive skin are also pleased that it is fragrance-free and non-comedogenic. Is your skin starting to sag a bit? Try the award-winning DDF Advanced Firming Cream. Customers agree that the ultra-rich formula instantly tightens skin, giving it a noticeable lift. The cream contains the exclusive DDF Turmeric Complex, which helps to measurably improve the skin’s surface appearance. Customers also recommend the DDF Pro Retinol Energizing Moisturizer for those that want to reverse the signs of aging and UV damage. Some report that it shrinks their pores, others share that it has evened their skin tone, while still others note that it has cleared their blemishes. These, and many more evaluations, can be accessed in the DDF Moisturizers Reviews.

Are you already a DDF moisturizer user? We would appreciate you adding your feedback to the DDF Moisturizers Reviews. Go to the reviews page of the product you wish to assess and click, “Write a review for this product.” You’ll have an opportunity to fill in star ratings, check pros and cons, and complete your beauty profile. Please provide a title for your review that captures the essence of your experience. Thank you for your contribution!

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL