Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

DDF Moisturizers reviews

Want to restore firmness to your skin, as well as make it softer, smoother, and more evenly toned? Try a DDF Moisturizer. The DDF skin care line was created by celebrated New York dermatologist, Dr. Howard Sobel. In addition to treating patients in his Park Avenue practice, Dr. Sobel regularly appears on television and has been featured in many major beauty publications. He recommends a daily skin care regimen that includes four essential steps: cleanse, treat, moisturize, and protect. DDF offers a full line of exceptional moisturizers. Want help choosing the right one for your skin type? Consult the DDF Moisturizers Reviews.

Are you reluctant to apply moisturizer because your oily skin is prone to breakouts? Do you want a cream that provides significant firming? Do you prefer a product that does more than just hydrate your skin? Look to the DDF Moisturizers Reviews. There you will find pages of ratings and recommendations so you can better decide which DDF moisturizer is best for you. Once you’ve used your chosen product, please return to the DDF Moisturizers Reviews to add your voice to our forum.

Read More About DDF reviews »
Sort results by:
next
LuckyCJ Los Angeles
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My favorite of all time! -6/21/2011 2:49:22 PM I've had problem skin and acne all my life and I've tried every product on the market. Seriously, EVERY product. This is the best daytime lotion I've ever used. It NEVER makes me break out and it has a much higher SPF than most lotions (I've had expensive laser treatments to correct discoloration, so I cannot get any sun on my face). If you need a high SPF but also want something that won't cause breakouts or oiliness... This is the one for you. Also great for neck and chest :)
treehugger Seattle, WA
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, smooth texture, good quality gentle on skin Cons: cost
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-3/18/2014 7:58:18 PM Great product but overpriced for the negligible results. I have sensitive, combo skin that is highly reactive to many chemicals. This cream is outstanding for my skin type but I've used less costly face creams that are just as effective at calming and protecting my skin. Would be more inclined to purchase again if it came in a pump container with a little more product.. Overall, great product.
princess6 Rocky Mountains
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Used many-love DDF! -1/30/2014 10:07:51 AM This is the best skin cream I have tried to date . I am 63, with thin, white skin! I have deep wrinkles around my mouth and I have turkey neck. This cream plumps up the wrinkles so they don't appear stretched & dry. It gives my skin great moisture. So far it is the only product I have used that does this. The priceis high, but the jar lasts a long time!
Gingersmom Eugene, OR
brandLoyalisttop50Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture, very moisturizing, firms
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this product! -7/24/2013 10:53:37 AM I received a sample of this product with a recent order. I love it! Just the right about of hydration. It firms. It made my skin soft & smooth in the morning and just better looking. I will definitely buy this product and the matching eye cream, too.
TexasTracy Garland TX
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this Cream! -7/18/2011 8:33:23 AM I'll be honest, I hate spending over $100 for a face cream but this one is worth it. It's the only face cream that I have ever used that has made any fine lines disappear. Because that never happens, I never expect it and just think it's a product claim that all face cream companies make. So after receiving this as a sample from another website and using this for two days and noticing that my smile lines weren't noticeable, you can imagine my surprise. I've read bad reviews about the smell, I guess it's the tumeric, but I don't find it offensive and actually like it. I love Skinstore because of their free shipping on more expensive products like these.
boysmom New England
experimentertop50Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
great moisturizer -10/27/2010 6:49:01 AM This is a great moisturizer for dry skin. I typically used this at night, and woke with smoother skin. When my skin gets very dry in the winter, I sometimes used this under makeup as well. The only negative I have to say is that this is a rich, but very light cream, and it's easy to use too much. If you're not careful, the jar won't last long.
Pashi California
productJunkietop50Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: wish it were in a tube!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Truly love this cream! -8/31/2010 11:33:40 AM I'm extremely picky and skin-care educated. I'm 51, an esthetician and not blessed w great skin. I love this cream!! And I try lots of products (as long as good ingredients). Hydration lasts all day. Your skin will feel protected, softer and firmer. I see and feel an improvement. Works great under make-up and as night cream. It says ultra-rich, but it's not heavy, nor too light, just right - feels comfy! The scent is awesome. All natural from the ingredients, no fragrance/perfume added. Every time I put it on I get to enjoy the very clean scent. Has tumeric in it, an innovative anti-aging ingredient. Also love their Restorative Night Serum! Use that serum underneath at night for extra benefits!
kpb240 Kansas
experimentertop25Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great every day moisturizer -9/10/2013 8:34:55 AM Love this product! Perfect by itself for winter and under SPF in the summer. I tried the same thing but with SPF and found it to be too greasy. Wound up with breakouts every time I used it, but the original version is wonderful.
ThatGuy USA
experimentertop50Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture, no fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Awesomeness -3/9/2013 6:11:27 AM I really loved using this. Very lightweight, totally fragrance free and absorbs quickly. I loved to put this on if I just washed my face & am staying in for an extended period of time. This would be perfect for oily skin as it doesn't weigh your face down or feel like lotion is even on there. Just a non-greasy, soft to the touch face.
Marsha Scottsdale, Az
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Amazing product -7/31/2011 10:45:58 AM I purchased this moisturizer as my skin was becoming increasingly dry. I noticed immediate results after only one application. This moisturizer goes very lightweight however the results are powerful! No greasy skin, just soft results!
next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional DDF Reviews Information

We launched the DDF Moisturizers Reviews page so our customers can learn from one another. Are you in search of a moisturizer that hydrates your oily skin without making it look greasy? Read the overwhelming positive posts about the DDF Ultra Light Oil Free Moisturizing Dew. It’s lightweight, absorbs quickly, and leaves your face soft, not shiny. Customers with sensitive skin are also pleased that it is fragrance-free and non-comedogenic. Is your skin starting to sag a bit? Try the award-winning DDF Advanced Firming Cream. Customers agree that the ultra-rich formula instantly tightens skin, giving it a noticeable lift. The cream contains the exclusive DDF Turmeric Complex, which helps to measurably improve the skin’s surface appearance. Customers also recommend the DDF Pro Retinol Energizing Moisturizer for those that want to reverse the signs of aging and UV damage. Some report that it shrinks their pores, others share that it has evened their skin tone, while still others note that it has cleared their blemishes. These, and many more evaluations, can be accessed in the DDF Moisturizers Reviews.

Are you already a DDF moisturizer user? We would appreciate you adding your feedback to the DDF Moisturizers Reviews. Go to the reviews page of the product you wish to assess and click, “Write a review for this product.” You’ll have an opportunity to fill in star ratings, check pros and cons, and complete your beauty profile. Please provide a title for your review that captures the essence of your experience. Thank you for your contribution!

FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor