Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »

Home : Brands : DDF : DDF Moisturizers :

DDF Moisturizers Reviews

DDF Moisturizers reviews

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

Want to restore firmness to your skin, as well as make it softer, smoother, and more evenly toned? Try a DDF Moisturizer. The DDF skin care line was created by celebrated New York dermatologist, Dr. Howard Sobel. In addition to treating patients in his Park Avenue practice, Dr. Sobel regularly appears on television and has been featured in many major beauty publications. He recommends a daily skin care regimen that includes four essential steps: cleanse, treat, moisturize, and protect. DDF offers a full line of exceptional moisturizers. Want help choosing the right one for your skin type? Consult the DDF Moisturizers Reviews.

Are you reluctant to apply moisturizer because your oily skin is prone to breakouts? Do you want a cream that provides significant firming? Do you prefer a product that does more than just hydrate your skin? Look to the DDF Moisturizers Reviews. There you will find pages of ratings and recommendations so you can better decide which DDF moisturizer is best for you. Once you’ve used your chosen product, please return to the DDF Moisturizers Reviews to add your voice to our forum.

  

Read More About DDF Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

Susieb Malvern , PA Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture Cons: takes time to absorb
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Just OK - 6/6/2012 6:07:05 AM There is nothing wrong with this product but there is nothing great about it either. In otherwords, I am sure there are compatible products that cost less.
NJDiva NJ Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Did not work for me - 2/19/2012 4:00:53 PM My skin was shiny after just a couple of hours. Too rich for my skin. Will not purchase again.
Jproduct NYC Pros: lightweight Cons: would not use as a daily treatment
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
so pleased! - 8/25/2011 6:45:46 PM I have fairly sensitive skin and during the summer I experience periodic breakouts. I put some gel on before bed and in the morning noticed a significant difference! What product does that?! The breakout on my forehead had gone down almost completely! I've never used anything like this. It's fantastic!! At first, I was using the gel nightly. After a few days my skin felt a bit irritated only because I was using it as a daily preventative. Now i use it only on the days I breakout. Other than that, I am so impressed!!
Marsha Scottsdale, Az Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Amazing product - 7/31/2011 10:45:58 AM I purchased this moisturizer as my skin was becoming increasingly dry. I noticed immediate results after only one application. This moisturizer goes very lightweight however the results are powerful! No greasy skin, just soft results!
TexasTracy Garland TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Love this Cream! - 7/18/2011 8:33:23 AM I'll be honest, I hate spending over $100 for a face cream but this one is worth it. It's the only face cream that I have ever used that has made any fine lines disappear. Because that never happens, I never expect it and just think it's a product claim that all face cream companies make. So after receiving this as a sample from another website and using this for two days and noticing that my smile lines weren't noticeable, you can imagine my surprise. I've read bad reviews about the smell, I guess it's the tumeric, but I don't find it offensive and actually like it. I love Skinstore because of their free shipping on more expensive products like these.
LuckyCJ Los Angeles Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
My favorite of all time! - 6/21/2011 2:49:22 PM I've had problem skin and acne all my life and I've tried every product on the market. Seriously, EVERY product. This is the best daytime lotion I've ever used. It NEVER makes me break out and it has a much higher SPF than most lotions (I've had expensive laser treatments to correct discoloration, so I cannot get any sun on my face). If you need a high SPF but also want something that won't cause breakouts or oiliness... This is the one for you. Also great for neck and chest :)
Mocha Santa Clarita, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop50Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Excellent for Oily Skin - 3/9/2011 7:09:58 PM This is the best moisturizer. I've used this for over 2 years
boysmom New England Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
great moisturizer - 10/27/2010 6:49:01 AM This is a great moisturizer for dry skin. I typically used this at night, and woke with smoother skin. When my skin gets very dry in the winter, I sometimes used this under makeup as well. The only negative I have to say is that this is a rich, but very light cream, and it's easy to use too much. If you're not careful, the jar won't last long.
yogarobert new york Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, fragrance free
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: MSkin Type: combination
the best night moisturizer - 10/26/2010 5:56:33 PM amazing, been using this for over a year and it is the best nighttime moisturizer that I've ever used: light, fragrance free, dries in seconds and keeps skin soft and supple
Pashi California Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: wish it were in a tube!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Truly love this cream! - 8/31/2010 11:33:40 AM I'm extremely picky and skin-care educated. I'm 51, an esthetician and not blessed w great skin. I love this cream!! And I try lots of products (as long as good ingredients). Hydration lasts all day. Your skin will feel protected, softer and firmer. I see and feel an improvement. Works great under make-up and as night cream. It says ultra-rich, but it's not heavy, nor too light, just right - feels comfy! The scent is awesome. All natural from the ingredients, no fragrance/perfume added. Every time I put it on I get to enjoy the very clean scent. Has tumeric in it, an innovative anti-aging ingredient. Also love their Restorative Night Serum! Use that serum underneath at night for extra benefits!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional DDF Reviews Information

We launched the DDF Moisturizers Reviews page so our customers can learn from one another. Are you in search of a moisturizer that hydrates your oily skin without making it look greasy? Read the overwhelming positive posts about the DDF Ultra Light Oil Free Moisturizing Dew. It’s lightweight, absorbs quickly, and leaves your face soft, not shiny. Customers with sensitive skin are also pleased that it is fragrance-free and non-comedogenic. Is your skin starting to sag a bit? Try the award-winning DDF Advanced Firming Cream. Customers agree that the ultra-rich formula instantly tightens skin, giving it a noticeable lift. The cream contains the exclusive DDF Turmeric Complex, which helps to measurably improve the skin’s surface appearance. Customers also recommend the DDF Pro Retinol Energizing Moisturizer for those that want to reverse the signs of aging and UV damage. Some report that it shrinks their pores, others share that it has evened their skin tone, while still others note that it has cleared their blemishes. These, and many more evaluations, can be accessed in the DDF Moisturizers Reviews.

Are you already a DDF moisturizer user? We would appreciate you adding your feedback to the DDF Moisturizers Reviews. Go to the reviews page of the product you wish to assess and click, “Write a review for this product.” You’ll have an opportunity to fill in star ratings, check pros and cons, and complete your beauty profile. Please provide a title for your review that captures the essence of your experience. Thank you for your contribution!

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL