Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

DDF Moisturizers reviews

Want to restore firmness to your skin, as well as make it softer, smoother, and more evenly toned? Try a DDF Moisturizer. The DDF skin care line was created by celebrated New York dermatologist, Dr. Howard Sobel. In addition to treating patients in his Park Avenue practice, Dr. Sobel regularly appears on television and has been featured in many major beauty publications. He recommends a daily skin care regimen that includes four essential steps: cleanse, treat, moisturize, and protect. DDF offers a full line of exceptional moisturizers. Want help choosing the right one for your skin type? Consult the DDF Moisturizers Reviews.

Are you reluctant to apply moisturizer because your oily skin is prone to breakouts? Do you want a cream that provides significant firming? Do you prefer a product that does more than just hydrate your skin? Look to the DDF Moisturizers Reviews. There you will find pages of ratings and recommendations so you can better decide which DDF moisturizer is best for you. Once you’ve used your chosen product, please return to the DDF Moisturizers Reviews to add your voice to our forum.

Read More About DDF reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
MARABELLA, NYC
Overall Rating Overall Rating
IT DID NOT -3/25/2008 11:06:25 AM DO IT FOR MY ROSCEA PRONE SKIN. IT GAVE ME SOME SORT OF RASH ON MY JAWLINE AND PINPLES ON MY FOREHEAD. NOT FOR THIS TYPE OF SKIN. HAD TO SEND IT BACK.
MARABELLA, NYC
Overall Rating Overall Rating
NOT FOR ME.... -3/21/2008 12:52:22 PM IT GAVE ME A BIT OF A RASH ON MY VERY SENSITIVE SKIN AND SOME PIMPLES ON MY FOREHEAD. IF YOU HAVE SENSITIVE SKIN BEWARE. IT MIGHT NOT BE FOR YOU.
Azarak
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Best I Have Ever Used -3/21/2008 11:04:27 AM I've been using this for about 3 weeks now and absolutely love it. I've always had problems with my combination skin that other products can't seem to moisturize adequately, but this product is perfect for me. Leaves skin dewy, supple, and healthy-looking and -feeling, a lot like a rose petal (velvety), even on my t-zone. Another great DDF product.
germanguy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
never without -10/15/2007 7:36:11 PM This product is simply perfect! It is quickly absorbed and thoroughly hydrates the skin without any irritation (which is usually sold as "tingling sensation"). It is unperfumed and leaves a smooth, clean, non-greasy feeling.
hormonal pimple girl
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Not what I expected -5/8/2007 2:43:46 AM When i bought this product I thought I'd finally found something that would moisturise the dry bits and not make my acne worse. But it did seem to bring those pesky pimples out. I didn't like this product.
Nicole C
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Finally Found the Perfect Moisturizer! -11/20/2006 7:58:59 AM Love, love, love this product! Very light but still moisturizes my skin. Many moisturizers are too rich for my skin & leave bumps or break me out and if not, does not provide enough moisture - this is the perfect balance - especially good for those of us in humid climates.
Melissa
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Really Works as Well as Everyone Says! -4/13/2006 9:07:48 PM This moisturizer truly moisturizes and absorbs quickly, without leaving residue or causing slickness, shine, etc. Best of all, though I have dry patches (from using acne products) I only need a drop of this stuff - it works that well. I've been getting compliments on my "healthy glow" lately, and I believe it's from this product, as well as some other DDF and PTR products I am using.
Jeannie B.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great Product -1/19/2006 7:42:41 AM This is a wonderful product. I have normal/dry skin on most of my face yet my chin is normal/oily. I had been using my normal/dry moisturizer on my entire face but I would always have a breakout or clogged pore on my chin. So I started using this product and it works great. I find that it is not moisturizing enough for my entire face (my forehead is really dry) so I use the DDF on my chin and another moisturizer on the rest of my face. I have not had any breakouts or clogged pores on my chin since I started to use this product. Highly recommended.
Michele
Overall Rating Overall Rating
wonderful stuff -7/10/2005 2:13:31 AM I have to agree with all the others. This is the best moisturizer I have ever come across. My Face always feels moisturized but never oily. My skin is combo/ sensitive/ acne prone so this is great stuff! Highly recommend.
Wendy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Awesome product !!! -4/4/2005 3:32:44 PM I've looked everywhere for a moisturizer that works with a T-zone complexion...I love it !
prev next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional DDF Reviews Information

We launched the DDF Moisturizers Reviews page so our customers can learn from one another. Are you in search of a moisturizer that hydrates your oily skin without making it look greasy? Read the overwhelming positive posts about the DDF Ultra Light Oil Free Moisturizing Dew. It’s lightweight, absorbs quickly, and leaves your face soft, not shiny. Customers with sensitive skin are also pleased that it is fragrance-free and non-comedogenic. Is your skin starting to sag a bit? Try the award-winning DDF Advanced Firming Cream. Customers agree that the ultra-rich formula instantly tightens skin, giving it a noticeable lift. The cream contains the exclusive DDF Turmeric Complex, which helps to measurably improve the skin’s surface appearance. Customers also recommend the DDF Pro Retinol Energizing Moisturizer for those that want to reverse the signs of aging and UV damage. Some report that it shrinks their pores, others share that it has evened their skin tone, while still others note that it has cleared their blemishes. These, and many more evaluations, can be accessed in the DDF Moisturizers Reviews.

Are you already a DDF moisturizer user? We would appreciate you adding your feedback to the DDF Moisturizers Reviews. Go to the reviews page of the product you wish to assess and click, “Write a review for this product.” You’ll have an opportunity to fill in star ratings, check pros and cons, and complete your beauty profile. Please provide a title for your review that captures the essence of your experience. Thank you for your contribution!

FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor