Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »

Home : Brands : DDF : DDF Moisturizers :

DDF Moisturizers Reviews

DDF Moisturizers reviews

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

Want to restore firmness to your skin, as well as make it softer, smoother, and more evenly toned? Try a DDF Moisturizer. The DDF skin care line was created by celebrated New York dermatologist, Dr. Howard Sobel. In addition to treating patients in his Park Avenue practice, Dr. Sobel regularly appears on television and has been featured in many major beauty publications. He recommends a daily skin care regimen that includes four essential steps: cleanse, treat, moisturize, and protect. DDF offers a full line of exceptional moisturizers. Want help choosing the right one for your skin type? Consult the DDF Moisturizers Reviews.

Are you reluctant to apply moisturizer because your oily skin is prone to breakouts? Do you want a cream that provides significant firming? Do you prefer a product that does more than just hydrate your skin? Look to the DDF Moisturizers Reviews. There you will find pages of ratings and recommendations so you can better decide which DDF moisturizer is best for you. Once you’ve used your chosen product, please return to the DDF Moisturizers Reviews to add your voice to our forum.

  

Read More About DDF Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

TraciJ West Milford, NJ Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture, softens skin, shrinks pores, firms skin, can use alone
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Hooked on Retinol! - 9/25/2009 10:42:57 AM I started incorporting retinol into my night regimend about a year ago and it was definitely worth it. Retinol is like a wonder vitamin for several skin concerns, and for me it addresses anti-aging, but I also have adult acne and large pores (or HAD I should say). My skin has never looked so smooth or clear since I devoted myself to weekly microdermabrasion, peels, masks, and RETINOL, which is the icing on the cake. On nights I am too tired for a full regimend, I can just use this and don't need any added moisturizer. It is on the pricey side, but there is enough product to last about 4-5 months. The color is green, but don't be afraid. A little is all you need. DDF makes excellent products, and the quality and research are there.
Jamie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Feels great and works well :) - 8/5/2008 5:53:19 AM This lotion feels great when I put it on and it works really well. I'm glad I read about it in a magazine and tried it! I have very sensitive skin that is prone to breakouts and this doesn't anger my sensitive skin at all :)
MARABELLA, NYC
Overall Rating Overall Rating

IT DID NOT - 3/25/2008 11:06:25 AM DO IT FOR MY ROSCEA PRONE SKIN. IT GAVE ME SOME SORT OF RASH ON MY JAWLINE AND PINPLES ON MY FOREHEAD. NOT FOR THIS TYPE OF SKIN. HAD TO SEND IT BACK.
MARABELLA, NYC
Overall Rating Overall Rating

NOT FOR ME.... - 3/21/2008 12:52:22 PM IT GAVE ME A BIT OF A RASH ON MY VERY SENSITIVE SKIN AND SOME PIMPLES ON MY FOREHEAD. IF YOU HAVE SENSITIVE SKIN BEWARE. IT MIGHT NOT BE FOR YOU.
Azarak
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Best I Have Ever Used - 3/21/2008 11:04:27 AM I've been using this for about 3 weeks now and absolutely love it. I've always had problems with my combination skin that other products can't seem to moisturize adequately, but this product is perfect for me. Leaves skin dewy, supple, and healthy-looking and -feeling, a lot like a rose petal (velvety), even on my t-zone. Another great DDF product.
germanguy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

never without - 10/15/2007 7:36:11 PM This product is simply perfect! It is quickly absorbed and thoroughly hydrates the skin without any irritation (which is usually sold as "tingling sensation"). It is unperfumed and leaves a smooth, clean, non-greasy feeling.
Rene
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Nice - 9/20/2007 7:15:04 AM I use this as the second step on my daily regemen...it has helped my face tremendously. I have not had any redness or dryness for over a month. I am a fan. But remember you must properly cleanse and exfoliate...:)
hormonal pimple girl
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not what I expected - 5/8/2007 2:43:46 AM When i bought this product I thought I'd finally found something that would moisturise the dry bits and not make my acne worse. But it did seem to bring those pesky pimples out. I didn't like this product.
Nicole C
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Finally Found the Perfect Moisturizer! - 11/20/2006 7:58:59 AM Love, love, love this product! Very light but still moisturizes my skin. Many moisturizers are too rich for my skin & leave bumps or break me out and if not, does not provide enough moisture - this is the perfect balance - especially good for those of us in humid climates.
Melissa
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Really Works as Well as Everyone Says! - 4/13/2006 9:07:48 PM This moisturizer truly moisturizes and absorbs quickly, without leaving residue or causing slickness, shine, etc. Best of all, though I have dry patches (from using acne products) I only need a drop of this stuff - it works that well. I've been getting compliments on my "healthy glow" lately, and I believe it's from this product, as well as some other DDF and PTR products I am using.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional DDF Reviews Information

We launched the DDF Moisturizers Reviews page so our customers can learn from one another. Are you in search of a moisturizer that hydrates your oily skin without making it look greasy? Read the overwhelming positive posts about the DDF Ultra Light Oil Free Moisturizing Dew. It’s lightweight, absorbs quickly, and leaves your face soft, not shiny. Customers with sensitive skin are also pleased that it is fragrance-free and non-comedogenic. Is your skin starting to sag a bit? Try the award-winning DDF Advanced Firming Cream. Customers agree that the ultra-rich formula instantly tightens skin, giving it a noticeable lift. The cream contains the exclusive DDF Turmeric Complex, which helps to measurably improve the skin’s surface appearance. Customers also recommend the DDF Pro Retinol Energizing Moisturizer for those that want to reverse the signs of aging and UV damage. Some report that it shrinks their pores, others share that it has evened their skin tone, while still others note that it has cleared their blemishes. These, and many more evaluations, can be accessed in the DDF Moisturizers Reviews.

Are you already a DDF moisturizer user? We would appreciate you adding your feedback to the DDF Moisturizers Reviews. Go to the reviews page of the product you wish to assess and click, “Write a review for this product.” You’ll have an opportunity to fill in star ratings, check pros and cons, and complete your beauty profile. Please provide a title for your review that captures the essence of your experience. Thank you for your contribution!

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL