PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »

Home : Brands : DDF :

DDF Reviews

DDF reviews

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

An enormous amount of research and development has gone into the creation of DDF Products. For years, a countless number of consumers have relied on DDF for the daily maintenance and treatment of their skin. With so many followers, SkinStore has provided a collection of DDF Reviews from customers who have volunteered their feedback and experiences using DDF products. DDF Reviews provide valuable information to shoppers who are browsing the site and wanting to learn more about skin care products prior to purchasing.

The overall collection of DDF Reviews is vast, containing information from many different customers. You can view the entire list from this DDF Reviews page. In order to make it easier to find what you are looking for, you have the option of sorting by rating and by date. If there is a particular product of interest, click to read all reviews for just that product alone.

  
Read More About DDF Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

mountaingurrrl Denver, CO Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
The Best. - 11/10/2014 10:02:06 AM I have used this for 2 years now and it is a staple in my routine. I use it 2 to 3 times per week and it keeps my skin super clear, my acne has reduced, and it makes me glow. I love it and won't ever go without it. If my skin is feeling congested and dull, the next day it is clear and my breakouts are reduced. It also does not irritate my sensitive skin. Great stuff. My only complaint is that they changed the amount of product and the packaging. Now you don't get as much as before... but it is great stuff, so I'll keep buying it.
Birdland San Diego, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
An Effective Product - 9/19/2014 5:26:02 PM I have been using this product for hyper pigmentation on the left side of my face and have noticed that the discoloration has slowly disappeared. I am extremely pleased with the results and would recommend this product to anyone hoping to diminish facial "age spots" or other types of hyper pigmentation.
rgbmd1 mid-west Pros: gentle, rinses clean, low lather
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Effective, not harsh - 9/14/2014 5:49:10 AM Aesthetician recommended to me and I have continued to use it. Best glycolic face wash on the market. Clean, fresh feel. Rinses completely. No soapy residue. No billowing suds which are useless and just from additives.
magoo18 Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Lightweight - 3/31/2014 6:37:17 AM I have oily skin and this lightweight moisturizer with SPF is not greasy. The application is quick and easy.
treehugger Seattle, WA Pros: gentle, smooth texture, good quality gentle on skin Cons: cost
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 3/18/2014 7:58:18 PM Great product but overpriced for the negligible results. I have sensitive, combo skin that is highly reactive to many chemicals. This cream is outstanding for my skin type but I've used less costly face creams that are just as effective at calming and protecting my skin. Would be more inclined to purchase again if it came in a pump container with a little more product.. Overall, great product.
Live4lv San Francisco Bay Area Pros: lightweight, sheer
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Deflates a normal zit in a day, a tough one in two - 2/7/2014 11:39:38 AM This really works and doesn't kill the surrounding skin. The secret is the salicylic acid. Don't waste your money on stuff that doesn't contain that compound. The formula can be worn under makeup without showing through. It doesn't dry to a cakey finish. I usually get non-cystic zits and this deflates them and makes them look less red within several hours(overnight or by the end of the day) and they are completely gone in a few days. Sometimes I get cystic ones and I put this on first, then hit it with a small amount of prescription steroid cream, because those are tough to bring down the inflammation. Once the inflammation has come down I just use this, and in a few days the evil thing is gone.
noni northern Illinois Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
My third time buying - 2/6/2014 3:20:32 AM I have tried everything for my post menapause break outs and this is the only one that clears, heals and doesn't dry out my skin. It actually prevents new break outs if I put it on areas prone to break outs before I go to sleep. I have dry skin, so I only put it where needed.
princess6 Rocky Mountains Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Used many-love DDF! - 1/30/2014 10:07:51 AM This is the best skin cream I have tried to date . I am 63, with thin, white skin! I have deep wrinkles around my mouth and I have turkey neck. This cream plumps up the wrinkles so they don't appear stretched & dry. It gives my skin great moisture. So far it is the only product I have used that does this. The priceis high, but the jar lasts a long time!
kpb240 Kansas Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Good results, but maybe not worth the price. - 12/13/2013 2:56:26 PM After using this eye cream consistently for a several weeks, I really noticed a difference in dark circles and puffiness. Only okay for moisturizer. Good all around product, but still not sure if it's worth the money.
kathster monmouth county Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
highly effective - 12/1/2013 7:05:34 PM I have been getting compliments on how great my skin looks more than ever since starting this product. It immediately makes fine lines look better, and gives a nice glow, over time it has made some (subtle) improvement as well. Getting it for my sisters for christmas!
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional DDF Reviews Information

Each product page displays DDF Reviews if they are available. Simply click the Reviews tab or click the Read Reviews link. You can also contribute to the collection of DDF Reviews by clicking the Write a Review link from the product page of the item you are interested in reviewing.

DDF Reviews vary in content depending on how much information the reviewer chooses to share with other shoppers. All of the DDF Reviews contain an overall rating which is indicated by the number of stars appearing below the product image. Some of the DDF Reviews are also rated based on price and value as well as ease of use.

Many of the DDF Reviews are written by customers who have a great deal of experience with the DDF brand but other contributions come from shoppers who are new to DDF and eager to share their experiences for the first time. No matter what level of experience a customer has, the feedback is always welcome and valuable.

DDF Reviews contains a free form field which allows the reviewer to say as much as he or she would like about themselves and the product. All of the information contained in this display can make shopping easier and more straight-forward. Shoppers find the feedback from other customers to be extremely valuable and often rely on this information in order to make informed purchasing decisions. If you have used any of the products from DDF, we welcome your feedback and hope that you will chose to contribute to our collection of DDF Reviews designed to help other shoppers just like you.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL