Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

DDF reviews

An enormous amount of research and development has gone into the creation of DDF Products. For years, a countless number of consumers have relied on DDF for the daily maintenance and treatment of their skin. With so many followers, SkinStore has provided a collection of DDF Reviews from customers who have volunteered their feedback and experiences using DDF products. DDF Reviews provide valuable information to shoppers who are browsing the site and wanting to learn more about skin care products prior to purchasing.

The overall collection of DDF Reviews is vast, containing information from many different customers. You can view the entire list from this DDF Reviews page. In order to make it easier to find what you are looking for, you have the option of sorting by rating and by date. If there is a particular product of interest, click to read all reviews for just that product alone.

Read More About DDF reviews »
Sort results by:
next
ThatGuy USA
experimentertop50Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture, no fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Awesomeness -3/9/2013 6:11:27 AM I really loved using this. Very lightweight, totally fragrance free and absorbs quickly. I loved to put this on if I just washed my face & am staying in for an extended period of time. This would be perfect for oily skin as it doesn't weigh your face down or feel like lotion is even on there. Just a non-greasy, soft to the touch face.
Birdland San Diego, CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
An Effective Product -9/19/2014 5:26:02 PM I have been using this product for hyper pigmentation on the left side of my face and have noticed that the discoloration has slowly disappeared. I am extremely pleased with the results and would recommend this product to anyone hoping to diminish facial "age spots" or other types of hyper pigmentation.
F.A.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
10 smiles! -10/24/2005 6:04:34 AM If you have oily acne prone skin, give this a try. I did and the results have been phenomenal. The improvement in clarity and texture....unbelievable.
J.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
awed -4/27/2008 7:30:37 PM I've used nearly everything to combat dark circles. This is the only product that has ever worked. I use a small dab under each eye twice a day (in the morning and again at night) -- I've been using the same bottle for 2 months.
GirlPaint
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Very Good with Regular Use -12/4/2006 8:27:53 PM Using Erase Eye Gel as directed will bring results--it worked for me when almost nothing else did.
michelle
Overall Rating Overall Rating
excellent eye care -10/17/2004 4:07:56 AM I have tried all of the products for eye care. This product does what it says it does, erase..........
Desire
Overall Rating Overall Rating
OMG Awesome! -12/2/2008 5:32:57 PM I have been using this toner for about 4 months, started using it because I was having problems with Acne breakouts, wow, is all I can say. I have never gotten some many compliments on how bright, clear and beautiful my skin is. This is my #1 must have product.
georgiana
Overall Rating Overall Rating
excellent toner -10/20/2008 5:53:11 PM this is one of the best toners I`ve ever used. I have oily acne prone skin and this toner makes a big difference. it leaves my skin supple, luminous, super clean and very smooth. do use sunscreen and moisturizer immediately after.
Debby
Overall Rating Overall Rating
The best Toner ever! -7/4/2008 3:25:42 PM Truly my pores appear smaller, my skin appears softer and it's hard to explain but there is an overall better feel to my face. My previous toner, which consisted of salycilic acid dried me out and did not control the breakouts or shine. This product is the best!!!!
Kiki
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great Product -8/25/2007 6:25:07 PM This product is great for removing the flakiness I get when my skin is dry. I removed a half point because it smells like something from a doctor's office.
next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »

Additional DDF Reviews Information

Each product page displays DDF Reviews if they are available. Simply click the Reviews tab or click the Read Reviews link. You can also contribute to the collection of DDF Reviews by clicking the Write a Review link from the product page of the item you are interested in reviewing.

DDF Reviews vary in content depending on how much information the reviewer chooses to share with other shoppers. All of the DDF Reviews contain an overall rating which is indicated by the number of stars appearing below the product image. Some of the DDF Reviews are also rated based on price and value as well as ease of use.

Many of the DDF Reviews are written by customers who have a great deal of experience with the DDF brand but other contributions come from shoppers who are new to DDF and eager to share their experiences for the first time. No matter what level of experience a customer has, the feedback is always welcome and valuable.

DDF Reviews contains a free form field which allows the reviewer to say as much as he or she would like about themselves and the product. All of the information contained in this display can make shopping easier and more straight-forward. Shoppers find the feedback from other customers to be extremely valuable and often rely on this information in order to make informed purchasing decisions. If you have used any of the products from DDF, we welcome your feedback and hope that you will chose to contribute to our collection of DDF Reviews designed to help other shoppers just like you.

FREE Youth Complex ($60 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE True Isaac Mizrahi FULL SIZE Sheer Lip Shine ($18 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor