Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FF20 »

Home : Brands : DDF :

DDF Reviews

DDF reviews

Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FF20 — Shop Now »

An enormous amount of research and development has gone into the creation of DDF Products. For years, a countless number of consumers have relied on DDF for the daily maintenance and treatment of their skin. With so many followers, SkinStore has provided a collection of DDF Reviews from customers who have volunteered their feedback and experiences using DDF products. DDF Reviews provide valuable information to shoppers who are browsing the site and wanting to learn more about skin care products prior to purchasing.

The overall collection of DDF Reviews is vast, containing information from many different customers. You can view the entire list from this DDF Reviews page. In order to make it easier to find what you are looking for, you have the option of sorting by rating and by date. If there is a particular product of interest, click to read all reviews for just that product alone.

  
Read More About DDF Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

xtina Beverly Hills, MI Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight Cons: break out
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Seems nice but not for my skin - 5/15/2012 7:22:38 AM The product was nice to apply and gave me a glowing appearance in the morning. However, that came with 15 small white heads by day 3. I spoke with a skinstore rep who was very helpful. She said one of the ingredients was likely the cause and recommended a different product with retinal. I returned the product and I'm waiting on a refund
GirlonaMission Pros: pleasant fragrance, a little goes a long way, not too abrasive Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

LOVE IT! - 4/5/2012 7:06:28 AM I was looking for a product that left my face feeling clean for a change. This is it. I only use it in the evenening and follow it up with a night-time moisturizer. The previous review stated that her breakouts came back. You should be aware that any deep cleansing treatment and/or detoxifying treatment will bring all things to the surface and may prompt breakouts initially. This should not continue as you continue to use the product. A little goes a long way. This product should last quite a while if used sparingly.
clfletch5 Fresno, Ca. Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Doesn't work well - 4/2/2012 7:20:56 AM I've been using this product everyday for 3 weeks and I don't notice any difference in my pores or any wrinkles. Good moisturizer but to expensive for just that purpose. I would not recommend this product for what it is intended for.
allygirl New York, New York Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
The Best!!!! - 3/18/2012 4:26:51 PM Love it!! best product ever.ive tried everythn & i Mean everythn!!! This acne control treatment does exactly what its supposed to do..I know everyone has differnt types of skin but this works for me.I have verryyy sensitive skin & i cld leave this on all night & my pimple wld be gone in the morning without the redness.Its has no odor & its easy to wash off.best product ever,,thanks ddf!!!
princess6 Rocky Mountains Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
It Works! - 2/27/2012 9:24:27 AM I have used other DDF products including the Face Firming Moisturizer. This eye cream is great. A small amount covers the under eye area. It does tighten and firm that area. A good product for me! I wish it was not so expensive!
NJDiva NJ Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Did not work for me - 2/19/2012 4:00:53 PM My skin was shiny after just a couple of hours. Too rich for my skin. Will not purchase again.
BKMOM Brooklyn, New York Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Effective! - 12/26/2011 11:59:11 AM I have oily, acne prone t-zone with dryness on the cheeks. I've replaced my at home peels with this product, and I'm very pleased. My pores have disappeared, and my skin is clearer, smoother, and brighter. Well worth the purchase price.
rockinrob New Jersey Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
It keeps me coming back to use again and again - 11/22/2011 3:02:40 PM Nearing the (ahem) wonderful age of 60, I've observed that most women of a certain age suffer from one or the other of these issues: deep wrinkles but fairly tight skin, or no wrinkles but with a loss of elasticity (ie sagging). I'm in the latter category. I've tried MANY eye creams and have to say this is the one to beat. It de-puffs my undereye area and keeps moisture around my eyes so that I feel comfortable. In addition, I have barely noticeable crows feet, which I attribute to lucky genes and use of this particular product. I keep trying others that promise miracles...but keep coming back to this tried and true product.
DeeD Philadelphia, PA Pros: lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love it! - 11/22/2011 7:32:53 AM Really keeps my acne at bay. Great preventative products.
MissMuffy Massachusetts Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Gentle Yet Thorough - 10/29/2011 6:14:13 PM This is an excellent facial cleanser. I am 51 with combination skin and I do not find this cleanser drying or irritating in any way. Does a great job removing makeup and leaves my skin feeling comfortable. Since switching to this cleanser several months ago, my skin has really never looked better. A little pricey, but thank goodness for SkinStore and their fantastic discount offers! Would definitely recommend.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional DDF Reviews Information

Each product page displays DDF Reviews if they are available. Simply click the Reviews tab or click the Read Reviews link. You can also contribute to the collection of DDF Reviews by clicking the Write a Review link from the product page of the item you are interested in reviewing.

DDF Reviews vary in content depending on how much information the reviewer chooses to share with other shoppers. All of the DDF Reviews contain an overall rating which is indicated by the number of stars appearing below the product image. Some of the DDF Reviews are also rated based on price and value as well as ease of use.

Many of the DDF Reviews are written by customers who have a great deal of experience with the DDF brand but other contributions come from shoppers who are new to DDF and eager to share their experiences for the first time. No matter what level of experience a customer has, the feedback is always welcome and valuable.

DDF Reviews contains a free form field which allows the reviewer to say as much as he or she would like about themselves and the product. All of the information contained in this display can make shopping easier and more straight-forward. Shoppers find the feedback from other customers to be extremely valuable and often rely on this information in order to make informed purchasing decisions. If you have used any of the products from DDF, we welcome your feedback and hope that you will chose to contribute to our collection of DDF Reviews designed to help other shoppers just like you.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE Sun Damage Prevention Broad Spectrum SPF 30 100% Mineral Sunscreen ($20 Value). Details »
FREE Greek Yoghurt Moisturizing Face Cream ($9 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL