Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

DDF reviews

An enormous amount of research and development has gone into the creation of DDF Products. For years, a countless number of consumers have relied on DDF for the daily maintenance and treatment of their skin. With so many followers, SkinStore has provided a collection of DDF Reviews from customers who have volunteered their feedback and experiences using DDF products. DDF Reviews provide valuable information to shoppers who are browsing the site and wanting to learn more about skin care products prior to purchasing.

The overall collection of DDF Reviews is vast, containing information from many different customers. You can view the entire list from this DDF Reviews page. In order to make it easier to find what you are looking for, you have the option of sorting by rating and by date. If there is a particular product of interest, click to read all reviews for just that product alone.

Read More About DDF reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
Houston, TX
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
In LOVE!!! -5/15/2011 2:40:00 PM I LOVE this face wash, as well as the DDF 10% Glycolic toner!!! I have used seriously EVERYTHING trying to clear stubborn acne, etc and this stuff is AMAZING!!! I use it with Aquaphor lotion and it is perfect!! My search is finally over for the perfect skin care line!!!! :)
Chicagogirl14 Chicago
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: lightweight, light reflecting Cons: sticky, not moisturizing enough
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not Enough Moisture -4/25/2011 7:50:30 AM I liked that this was firming and was light reflecting for early mornings, but there isn't enough moisture in this formula. I woke up in the morning with dry under eyes and make up was crusty and dry over it during the day.
NessInNYC New York, NY
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Nothing special -4/5/2011 8:15:41 PM I was using Clinique's All About Eyes before trying DDF. Since Skinstore doesn't sell the Clinique product, I decided to give DDF a try. It's about the same price, but it is not nearly as good as the Clinique product. DDF is thin, can leave a milky stain, doesn't feel like it's as moisturizing as it should be, and it doesn't absorb well. Not impressed and won't reorder.
Clary houston,tx
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
not worth the money -3/27/2011 6:38:21 PM I purchased the DDF 5 % glycolic cleanser and decided to "upgrade" with this product, thinking mor expensive it should be better... I was really dissapointed. :( Its sticky and kind of greasy, the worse part my breakouts are coming back :( I am ordering the DDf 5% again today w express delivery..
aums Sacramento, Ca
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
absorbs instantly, results also immediate -3/23/2011 8:29:32 PM This treatment goes on a little oddly. It feels like as soon as it touches the skin it absorbs instantly and smooths the surface of the skin immediately like silk. I've never used anything like it. Kind of like applying a cloud to the skin. Strange, but it seems to work very effectively. I would recommend this product, but I also use Murad Age Diffusing Serum which I like best between the two.
oa88 Orange County, CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: Under 25Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, lightweight, glides Cons: doesn't moisturize- dries out
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It didn't meet my expectations -3/14/2011 5:48:43 PM I don't have really bad under-eye circles, but I thought it would help reduce puffiness on nights I was only going to get 5 hours of sleep. I've been using it for about 9 months..and it does nothing special. u dont need more than a pump...I put it on out of habit, just cuz i think its good for me, but no difference at all whatsoever. I looked at the ingredients and none looked super concentrative. I want something that moisturizes nicely, is anti-aging, and tints the dark circles brighter
CSerr Chciago, IL
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Product!! -3/11/2011 6:41:14 AM I bought this item since I ran out of another product and I thought I would try it. My eye area feels smoother after a few weeks of use! Absorbs quickly and does not irritate.
Mocha Santa Clarita, CA
brandLoyalisttop50Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent for Oily Skin -3/9/2011 7:09:58 PM This is the best moisturizer. I've used this for over 2 years
clgardner6 Dallas, TX
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, acne clearing exfoliating smoothing Cons: doesn't control oil
Overall Rating Overall Rating
DDF Glycolic Oil Control Gel -2/4/2011 3:11:11 PM I originally got this to help control my oiliness throughout the day. It doesn't really help with that but it keeps my skin clear and smooth so I was pleasantly surprised! Last time I ran out, I didn't use for three or four days and my face broke out horribly. I ordered it through skinstore (next day shipping) and thankfully it came quickly. I'll never run out again. You don't know how good it is until you go a day or two without it. I started out using once every 2 or 3 days, my skin got pretty dry. Now I can use morning (under oil free moisturizer and foundation) and night and I don't have a problem with drying out. I've always been oily though. I think this is definitely for oiler breakout prone types. I also think it's helped with fine lines and pore size. This works great as a spot treatment, too! LOVE this product!
tbaby charlotte nc
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Skin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
eye cream -1/23/2011 7:53:23 AM a bunch to choose from... some i am familiar with...others i was not. various price levels... when i called i asked the rep which one she was familiar with and would suggest for sensitive skin and she encouraged me to try out the ddf eye cream. she believed in the product as she uses it which was nice. as well as the fact she could have suggested a higher price point item but did not. great item - have already told all my friends about it. thank you
prev next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »

Additional DDF Reviews Information

Each product page displays DDF Reviews if they are available. Simply click the Reviews tab or click the Read Reviews link. You can also contribute to the collection of DDF Reviews by clicking the Write a Review link from the product page of the item you are interested in reviewing.

DDF Reviews vary in content depending on how much information the reviewer chooses to share with other shoppers. All of the DDF Reviews contain an overall rating which is indicated by the number of stars appearing below the product image. Some of the DDF Reviews are also rated based on price and value as well as ease of use.

Many of the DDF Reviews are written by customers who have a great deal of experience with the DDF brand but other contributions come from shoppers who are new to DDF and eager to share their experiences for the first time. No matter what level of experience a customer has, the feedback is always welcome and valuable.

DDF Reviews contains a free form field which allows the reviewer to say as much as he or she would like about themselves and the product. All of the information contained in this display can make shopping easier and more straight-forward. Shoppers find the feedback from other customers to be extremely valuable and often rely on this information in order to make informed purchasing decisions. If you have used any of the products from DDF, we welcome your feedback and hope that you will chose to contribute to our collection of DDF Reviews designed to help other shoppers just like you.

FREE The Travel Set ($60 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Dermal Repair Cream ($21 Value. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor