Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »

Home : Brands : DDF :

DDF Reviews

DDF reviews

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

An enormous amount of research and development has gone into the creation of DDF Products. For years, a countless number of consumers have relied on DDF for the daily maintenance and treatment of their skin. With so many followers, SkinStore has provided a collection of DDF Reviews from customers who have volunteered their feedback and experiences using DDF products. DDF Reviews provide valuable information to shoppers who are browsing the site and wanting to learn more about skin care products prior to purchasing.

The overall collection of DDF Reviews is vast, containing information from many different customers. You can view the entire list from this DDF Reviews page. In order to make it easier to find what you are looking for, you have the option of sorting by rating and by date. If there is a particular product of interest, click to read all reviews for just that product alone.

  
Read More About DDF Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

brighteyes Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
I Can't Believe My Eyes - 5/18/2011 11:10:08 AM I have searched for years to find a product that worked as the reviews said. I have been using this product for about one month, and I can not believe the improvement in my "under the eye" area. My eyes are brighter, firmer, and the "saggy" skin that was under my eyes is nearly gone. This product is amazing!! I purchased it after reading other's reviews, and I am so glad that I did. I would strongly recommend!
Houston, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
In LOVE!!! - 5/15/2011 2:40:00 PM I LOVE this face wash, as well as the DDF 10% Glycolic toner!!! I have used seriously EVERYTHING trying to clear stubborn acne, etc and this stuff is AMAZING!!! I use it with Aquaphor lotion and it is perfect!! My search is finally over for the perfect skin care line!!!! :)
Dani123 Chicago,IL Pros: lightweight, quick results, close to real microdermabrasion treatment, gr8 for acne/aging skin!!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Best Polishing Product Ever!! - 4/30/2011 5:34:21 AM I love this product!!!! Right away you can feel and see the difference! Very easy to use, I keep in the shower w/me. Gives your skin a radiant glow immediately! I tried many products, even organic, but nothing compares!!
Chicagogirl14 Chicago Pros: lightweight, light reflecting Cons: sticky, not moisturizing enough
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Not Enough Moisture - 4/25/2011 7:50:30 AM I liked that this was firming and was light reflecting for early mornings, but there isn't enough moisture in this formula. I woke up in the morning with dry under eyes and make up was crusty and dry over it during the day.
NessInNYC New York, NY Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Nothing special - 4/5/2011 8:15:41 PM I was using Clinique's All About Eyes before trying DDF. Since Skinstore doesn't sell the Clinique product, I decided to give DDF a try. It's about the same price, but it is not nearly as good as the Clinique product. DDF is thin, can leave a milky stain, doesn't feel like it's as moisturizing as it should be, and it doesn't absorb well. Not impressed and won't reorder.
onesock Leesburg, VA Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Treatment Product - 4/2/2011 7:33:30 AM For me, DDF Benzoyl Peroxide Acne Gel works as well as $100. epiduo gel prescribed by my dermatologist.
Clary houston,tx Pros: gentle Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
not worth the money - 3/27/2011 6:38:21 PM I purchased the DDF 5 % glycolic cleanser and decided to "upgrade" with this product, thinking mor expensive it should be better... I was really dissapointed. :( Its sticky and kind of greasy, the worse part my breakouts are coming back :( I am ordering the DDf 5% again today w express delivery..
aums Sacramento, Ca Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
absorbs instantly, results also immediate - 3/23/2011 8:29:32 PM This treatment goes on a little oddly. It feels like as soon as it touches the skin it absorbs instantly and smooths the surface of the skin immediately like silk. I've never used anything like it. Kind of like applying a cloud to the skin. Strange, but it seems to work very effectively. I would recommend this product, but I also use Murad Age Diffusing Serum which I like best between the two.
oa88 Orange County, CA Pros: gentle, lightweight, glides Cons: doesn't moisturize- dries out
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: Under 25Gender: MSkin Type: combination
It didn't meet my expectations - 3/14/2011 5:48:43 PM I don't have really bad under-eye circles, but I thought it would help reduce puffiness on nights I was only going to get 5 hours of sleep. I've been using it for about 9 months..and it does nothing special. u dont need more than a pump...I put it on out of habit, just cuz i think its good for me, but no difference at all whatsoever. I looked at the ingredients and none looked super concentrative. I want something that moisturizes nicely, is anti-aging, and tints the dark circles brighter
CSerr Chciago, IL Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great Product!! - 3/11/2011 6:41:14 AM I bought this item since I ran out of another product and I thought I would try it. My eye area feels smoother after a few weeks of use! Absorbs quickly and does not irritate.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional DDF Reviews Information

Each product page displays DDF Reviews if they are available. Simply click the Reviews tab or click the Read Reviews link. You can also contribute to the collection of DDF Reviews by clicking the Write a Review link from the product page of the item you are interested in reviewing.

DDF Reviews vary in content depending on how much information the reviewer chooses to share with other shoppers. All of the DDF Reviews contain an overall rating which is indicated by the number of stars appearing below the product image. Some of the DDF Reviews are also rated based on price and value as well as ease of use.

Many of the DDF Reviews are written by customers who have a great deal of experience with the DDF brand but other contributions come from shoppers who are new to DDF and eager to share their experiences for the first time. No matter what level of experience a customer has, the feedback is always welcome and valuable.

DDF Reviews contains a free form field which allows the reviewer to say as much as he or she would like about themselves and the product. All of the information contained in this display can make shopping easier and more straight-forward. Shoppers find the feedback from other customers to be extremely valuable and often rely on this information in order to make informed purchasing decisions. If you have used any of the products from DDF, we welcome your feedback and hope that you will chose to contribute to our collection of DDF Reviews designed to help other shoppers just like you.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL