Save 20% Storewide use code KIT20 — Details »

Home : Brands : DDF : DDF Sensitive Allergic :

DDF Sensitive Allergic Reviews

DDF Sensitive Allergic reviews

Get Set, SAVE! Shop Sets & Kits »

Redness, flaking, tightness and stinging are all signs of sensitive skin. Sensitive skin is that which reacts with irritation and inflammation to the ingredients in some skin care products and can be a frustrating problem to deal with. The DDF line of skin care products for sensitive skin target the needs of complexions that are intolerant to certain ingredients in skin care and cosmetic products. These DDF offerings are free of fragrances and dyes that can “over-activate” sensitive skin. Soothing ingredients like aloe vera and antioxidant vitamins ease inflammation and have a calming influence on sensitive skin. Whether you’re looking for a cleanser for sensitive skin or moisturizing treatments, the DDF sensitive skin line offers solutions. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line of products by visiting the DDF Sensitive/Allergic Reviews page.

To learn more about the product line, read about the products and the benefits each offers. Then head over to the DDF Sensitive/Allergic Reviews page where you can get an “inside peek” at how the products worked for shoppers who used them and shared their experiences by writing reviews. The DDF Sensitive/Allergic Reviews Reviews page is an additional resource you can use to learn more about the product line.

  
Read More About DDF Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

tbaby charlotte nc Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Skin Type: sensitive
eye cream - 1/23/2011 7:53:23 AM a bunch to choose from... some i am familiar with...others i was not. various price levels... when i called i asked the rep which one she was familiar with and would suggest for sensitive skin and she encouraged me to try out the ddf eye cream. she believed in the product as she uses it which was nice. as well as the fact she could have suggested a higher price point item but did not. great item - have already told all my friends about it. thank you
Leslie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

amazing!!! - 1/20/2008 7:39:34 PM Love this products, i've tried so many and this one has really showed me a difference! It absorbs so quick, and reaaly does its job:)
Eva
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Perfect eye moisturizer - 2/10/2008 1:42:48 PM This is the best eye cream I have ever used for under makeup! I love that it does NOT cause my makeup to migrate or cake up as so many other creams do. It is also a very effective moisturizer, without being at all greasy. It absorbs quickly, and keeps my skin comfortably hydrated and my makeup looking smooth all day. It is very gentle and soothing, and really keeps my skin looking and feeling refreshed. I prefer eye creams without sunblock (for some reason my eye area doesn't tolerate sunscreen; chemical blocks burn the area and mineral blocks are too drying). Overall, this is a fantastic product for anyone needing gentle, nourishing moisture that works well with makeup.
kpb240 Kansas Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great every day moisturizer - 9/10/2013 8:34:55 AM Love this product! Perfect by itself for winter and under SPF in the summer. I tried the same thing but with SPF and found it to be too greasy. Wound up with breakouts every time I used it, but the original version is wonderful.
ThatGuy USA Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture, no fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Awesomeness - 3/9/2013 6:11:27 AM I really loved using this. Very lightweight, totally fragrance free and absorbs quickly. I loved to put this on if I just washed my face & am staying in for an extended period of time. This would be perfect for oily skin as it doesn't weigh your face down or feel like lotion is even on there. Just a non-greasy, soft to the touch face.
Marsha Scottsdale, Az Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Amazing product - 7/31/2011 10:45:58 AM I purchased this moisturizer as my skin was becoming increasingly dry. I noticed immediate results after only one application. This moisturizer goes very lightweight however the results are powerful! No greasy skin, just soft results!
Mocha Santa Clarita, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop50Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Excellent for Oily Skin - 3/9/2011 7:09:58 PM This is the best moisturizer. I've used this for over 2 years
yogarobert new york Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, fragrance free
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: MSkin Type: combination
the best night moisturizer - 10/26/2010 5:56:33 PM amazing, been using this for over a year and it is the best nighttime moisturizer that I've ever used: light, fragrance free, dries in seconds and keeps skin soft and supple
elizabeth friedman
Overall Rating Overall Rating

highly recommended - 7/20/2003 5:18:37 PM I am so thrilled to have find such a wonderful LIGHT non Greasy lotion. My skin looks and feels terrific. Best of all NO CLOGGED PORES. A definet keeper.
m.s.p.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

perfect moisturizer - 4/19/2004 11:43:24 AM i don't normally review products i use, but this moisturizer is wonderful for oily skin. it replenishes moisture without feeling like a slick mask on your face. it absorbs almost immediately, thereby looking great under any foundation or make-up. i love it!
1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional DDF Reviews Information

Skin that’s overly sensitive or allergic needs gentle, non-irritating skin care products. DDF’s line for sensitive skin offers cleansing, hydrating and nourishing options that are free of ingredients likely to activate and irritate sensitive or allergic skin. Hydration is especially important for sensitive skin and the DDF line offers lightweight moisturizers that are free of skin irritants like lanolin, fragrances and dyes and won’t clog pores. Find out what other shoppers are saying about these products by visiting the DDF Sensitive/Allergic Reviews page.

Have questions about which products will work best for your skin? With so many choices it’s natural to feel a little overwhelmed. After reading the product descriptions, head over to the DDF Sensitive/Allergic Reviews page where you can access reviews on the products in the line. Each reviewer includes information about their age, gender and skin type so you can see how the products perform for people with skin similar to your own. You’ll also pick up hints and tips that’ll help you get more benefits out of the products.

To access reviews on all the products in the line, click on the DDF Sensitive/Allergic Reviews link on the introductory page where you’ll arrive at a growing list of reviews. You can also access reviews on a specific product in the line by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three product rankings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating. For your convenience, you can sort the reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked products.

Once you’ve tried the products, we hope you’ll return and leave DDF Sensitive/Allergic Reviews of your own. By doing so, you’ll be helping other shoppers choose the best products for their own skin care needs. As always, we appreciate your feedback and reviews.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE Gift from Clarisonic ($28 Value). Details »
FREE Cold Cream Ultra Rich Cleansing Gel ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL