Save 20% Storewide use code KIT20 — Details »

Home : Brands : DDF : DDF Sensitive Allergic :

DDF Sensitive Allergic Reviews

DDF Sensitive Allergic reviews

Get Set, SAVE! Shop Sets & Kits »

Redness, flaking, tightness and stinging are all signs of sensitive skin. Sensitive skin is that which reacts with irritation and inflammation to the ingredients in some skin care products and can be a frustrating problem to deal with. The DDF line of skin care products for sensitive skin target the needs of complexions that are intolerant to certain ingredients in skin care and cosmetic products. These DDF offerings are free of fragrances and dyes that can “over-activate” sensitive skin. Soothing ingredients like aloe vera and antioxidant vitamins ease inflammation and have a calming influence on sensitive skin. Whether you’re looking for a cleanser for sensitive skin or moisturizing treatments, the DDF sensitive skin line offers solutions. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line of products by visiting the DDF Sensitive/Allergic Reviews page.

To learn more about the product line, read about the products and the benefits each offers. Then head over to the DDF Sensitive/Allergic Reviews page where you can get an “inside peek” at how the products worked for shoppers who used them and shared their experiences by writing reviews. The DDF Sensitive/Allergic Reviews Reviews page is an additional resource you can use to learn more about the product line.

  
Read More About DDF Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

MARABELLA, NYC
Overall Rating Overall Rating

NOT FOR ME.... - 3/21/2008 12:52:22 PM IT GAVE ME A BIT OF A RASH ON MY VERY SENSITIVE SKIN AND SOME PIMPLES ON MY FOREHEAD. IF YOU HAVE SENSITIVE SKIN BEWARE. IT MIGHT NOT BE FOR YOU.
Azarak
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Best I Have Ever Used - 3/21/2008 11:04:27 AM I've been using this for about 3 weeks now and absolutely love it. I've always had problems with my combination skin that other products can't seem to moisturize adequately, but this product is perfect for me. Leaves skin dewy, supple, and healthy-looking and -feeling, a lot like a rose petal (velvety), even on my t-zone. Another great DDF product.
Eva
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Perfect eye moisturizer - 2/10/2008 1:42:48 PM This is the best eye cream I have ever used for under makeup! I love that it does NOT cause my makeup to migrate or cake up as so many other creams do. It is also a very effective moisturizer, without being at all greasy. It absorbs quickly, and keeps my skin comfortably hydrated and my makeup looking smooth all day. It is very gentle and soothing, and really keeps my skin looking and feeling refreshed. I prefer eye creams without sunblock (for some reason my eye area doesn't tolerate sunscreen; chemical blocks burn the area and mineral blocks are too drying). Overall, this is a fantastic product for anyone needing gentle, nourishing moisture that works well with makeup.
Leslie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

amazing!!! - 1/20/2008 7:39:34 PM Love this products, i've tried so many and this one has really showed me a difference! It absorbs so quick, and reaaly does its job:)
bella_gal
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Harsh Product - 11/20/2007 3:46:12 PM For those of you with sensitive skin, this is not the product for you. It is very drying, unlike what the description claims it to be.
germanguy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

never without - 10/15/2007 7:36:11 PM This product is simply perfect! It is quickly absorbed and thoroughly hydrates the skin without any irritation (which is usually sold as "tingling sensation"). It is unperfumed and leaves a smooth, clean, non-greasy feeling.
hormonal pimple girl
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not what I expected - 5/8/2007 2:43:46 AM When i bought this product I thought I'd finally found something that would moisturise the dry bits and not make my acne worse. But it did seem to bring those pesky pimples out. I didn't like this product.
Nicole C
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Finally Found the Perfect Moisturizer! - 11/20/2006 7:58:59 AM Love, love, love this product! Very light but still moisturizes my skin. Many moisturizers are too rich for my skin & leave bumps or break me out and if not, does not provide enough moisture - this is the perfect balance - especially good for those of us in humid climates.
Melissa
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Really Works as Well as Everyone Says! - 4/13/2006 9:07:48 PM This moisturizer truly moisturizes and absorbs quickly, without leaving residue or causing slickness, shine, etc. Best of all, though I have dry patches (from using acne products) I only need a drop of this stuff - it works that well. I've been getting compliments on my "healthy glow" lately, and I believe it's from this product, as well as some other DDF and PTR products I am using.
Jeannie B.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great Product - 1/19/2006 7:42:41 AM This is a wonderful product. I have normal/dry skin on most of my face yet my chin is normal/oily. I had been using my normal/dry moisturizer on my entire face but I would always have a breakout or clogged pore on my chin. So I started using this product and it works great. I find that it is not moisturizing enough for my entire face (my forehead is really dry) so I use the DDF on my chin and another moisturizer on the rest of my face. I have not had any breakouts or clogged pores on my chin since I started to use this product. Highly recommended.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional DDF Reviews Information

Skin that’s overly sensitive or allergic needs gentle, non-irritating skin care products. DDF’s line for sensitive skin offers cleansing, hydrating and nourishing options that are free of ingredients likely to activate and irritate sensitive or allergic skin. Hydration is especially important for sensitive skin and the DDF line offers lightweight moisturizers that are free of skin irritants like lanolin, fragrances and dyes and won’t clog pores. Find out what other shoppers are saying about these products by visiting the DDF Sensitive/Allergic Reviews page.

Have questions about which products will work best for your skin? With so many choices it’s natural to feel a little overwhelmed. After reading the product descriptions, head over to the DDF Sensitive/Allergic Reviews page where you can access reviews on the products in the line. Each reviewer includes information about their age, gender and skin type so you can see how the products perform for people with skin similar to your own. You’ll also pick up hints and tips that’ll help you get more benefits out of the products.

To access reviews on all the products in the line, click on the DDF Sensitive/Allergic Reviews link on the introductory page where you’ll arrive at a growing list of reviews. You can also access reviews on a specific product in the line by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three product rankings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating. For your convenience, you can sort the reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked products.

Once you’ve tried the products, we hope you’ll return and leave DDF Sensitive/Allergic Reviews of your own. By doing so, you’ll be helping other shoppers choose the best products for their own skin care needs. As always, we appreciate your feedback and reviews.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE Gift from Clarisonic ($28 Value). Details »
FREE Cold Cream Ultra Rich Cleansing Gel ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL