Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 | use code OCT »
the price of beauty | From Pretty Pennywise to Lovely Luxuries »

The skin under your eyes is thinner and more prone to irritation than the rest of your complexion and the skin on your body, giving it a unique set of needs. To properly care for the eye area and address the common problems that can plague it, you need products specifically designed for this delicate skin. Many brands offer eye products to moisturize the tissue, reduce inflammation, fade discoloration and make signs of aging less evident. With such a wealth of products available to care for your eyes, deciding which one to try can be a downright difficult task.

To help simplify your shopping, we have asked our previous customers to write Decleor Eye Products Reviews based on their experiences with one, fine quality range of eye products. Reading the stories written by our customers in the Decleor Eye Products Reviews will show you how effective the products in this collection are for specific needs in the eye area. Star ratings are also provided in the Decleor Eye Products Reviews to give you an easy basis of comparison between products.

  
Read More About Decleor Reviews »

Sort results by:

skinguru florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
LOVE - 7/25/2012 9:16:17 AM Really loving this product. Even though it has retinol my very sensitive skin does not react negatively to it. Great active botanical ingredients which are a hallmark of Decleor products. Love that it dispenses the perfect amount, one pump covers both eyes.
LaGitane Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: packaging to difficult to dispense
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Awesome product! - 1/22/2012 11:46:48 AM It is difficult to find a tightening serum that also hydrates sufficiently. If your problem is more bags and eye puffiness as opposed to lines, then this is the product for you. Bags reduce visibly immediately, and after about a week they are practically gone. The skin around your eyes looks fresh and hydrated. The only drawback is that the pump dispenses too much serum, so you go through the bottle more quickly than you need to. However, I don't waste it; I've been applying the excess to my throat and neck with excellent results!
MommaB Darien, CT Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Nice, but not for me - 1/6/2012 7:27:36 AM At the outset, I will say that I have used Decleor products exclusively for over 10 years and love them. However, I have extremely sensitive skin and must be very selective about what I use. I've used 2 other Decleor eye gels/creams for years, but at age 51 thought that I wanted to try something with greater anti-aging properties. I was very pleased with the packaging, texture and scent of this product, but after 3 days of use found that it did not work well for my highly sensitive skin. No major problem, but probably some of the ingredients that do exactly what I wanted (plumping, etc.) were just too much for my skin. I did return it, but this is the first time I've returned a Decleor product, ever. I'm sure that for someone with less sensitized skin it would be perfect.
skinsensitive Colorado Pros: smooth texture Cons: skin breakouts
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Hmmmmmmmm - Pimples, Big Ones! - 11/17/2011 8:31:36 AM Not sure why, but soon after starting use of this product, I began having huge pimples so I have stopped using it to see if it clears up. I normally have very clear skin but am very fair and my skin can be sensitive to some ingredients. While I did use this product, I did not see results for the fine lines as I expected but maybe one month is not long enough to get results other than pimples.
nobska19 Washington, DC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
loving this eye cream! - 8/4/2011 2:17:13 AM I wanted an eye cream that had retinol in it and I prefer to use natural brands, so I have other Decleor products in my overly-stocked skincare products selection. But I think I'm going to revert to using only this eye cream for day and night use from now on. It's rich but absorbs quickly so I can apply makeup after about 5 minutes; smells absolutely delicious (like all Decleor products), and the ingredients of this eye cream are premium anti-aging ingredients. I have been using the Decleor Expression de L'age facial lotion during drier months for a couple of years now and am very pleased with this line's ability to ward off fine lines and sun damage (I am very fair and despite daily sunscreen use, freckle easily and plentifully in the summer and need something to even out my skintone in the drier months). I am very pleased with this product and will purchase again!
DDinBerkley Berkley, MI Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
My Must Have - 7/14/2011 4:39:43 PM I've been using this product for 20 years and hands down, it is my absolute must have. It's fantastic for puffiness and wrinkles, I use it night and day under my eye cream (which I've changed regularly). I'm a product junkie and of everything I use/try - this is one that I have bought and used consistently since I was 22.
purrtywoman Tampa Bay, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Say Hello to Brighter Eyes & Softer Skin - 12/27/2010 4:31:21 PM I have always had a problem with dark undereye circles and have been battling the signs of aging (I'm 50). A myriad of products that promise to lighten & reduce the signs of aging in this area have been tried on my skin. A few "helped" but, I swear, within a few days' use, the fragile skin under my eyes truly is lighter and brighter, smoother and more hydrated. In fact, I have had to use far less concealer, which is a plus since it may tend to creep into fine lines (not pretty), and I'm touching the skin less. I am also using it around my lips as directed. Another positive thing I have noticed is that the dewy softness lasts all day long. I look more rested, relaxed and youthful. Since I've gotten all these benefits in only one week, I'm interested to see what will happen as I continue using it. The aroma, silky light texture and quick absorption make this cream a winner. There is a fair amount in the jar, and it takes so little to apply that I'm sure it will last quite a long time, which justifies the price. In the end, though, the fact that it actually works is nothing short of amazing and worth every penny. I should mention that I'm using the eye and lip cream in conjunction with 3 other Decleor treatments formulated for 50+ skin, so I believe they complement one another.
Sluo Hartford CT Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: a little too light for dry weather
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
a decent product - 8/22/2010 9:23:37 AM but think I can get a lot of simliar/better products at this price.
Deb
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Wow - 8/22/2007 3:04:53 AM This product was part of a Spa treatment. I bought it and have been using it for months! A little goes a long way. I get many compliments now about how fresh and young my skin looks. I also use the Aroma white night cream.

Additional Decleor Reviews Information

The natural Decleor brand was founded to give women the keys necessary to unlock the full potentials of their complexions. The name of the brand contains the phrase "Golden Key" in French, symbolizing the company's commitment to this goal. Decleor was founded by a diverse team: a licensed doctor, a shiatsu massage expert, an aromatherapist and an experienced beautician. Each of the founders' areas of expertise brings a unique dimension to Decleor products, which produce incredible results for the skin using natural ingredients.

Decleor's eye products are highly acclaimed among skin care experts, and you can see how much our customers love the formulas in the collection by reading these Decleor Eye Products Reviews. The reviews contain unbiased information, so they're a valuable, trustworthy resource to rely on as you shop. You can see what products are the most popular right now by reading the Decleor Eye Products Reviews in chronological order, or you can use the drop-down menu at the top right to display the reviews in order of their star ratings. Whether you choose to view the best-rated products or the ones that everyone is currently buzzing about first, you're sure to find the reviews helpful.

Once you have found the perfect formula for your needs, please return to our site and write your own Decleor Eye Products Reviews. We offer a handy form that makes review-writing easy. Just click on the "Write a Review" link present on all of the Decleor Eye Products pages to access the form.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Kashmir Saphir Perfecting Mask ($25 Value). Details »
FREE Perricone MD Blue Plasma ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL